Driftwood

Wireless Internet, Hot Tub, Firepit, Pet Friendly

Instant Quote

Guests 10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 2.5
Allows Pets Yes
 

10 Guests

 

4 Bedrooms

 

2.5 Baths

 

Yes Pets

Description

Click here to view the interactive floor plan for Driftwood:

Welcome to Driftwood - a place to make memories, enjoy the company of friends and find rest & relaxation. This home features all the amenities that you need for a rejuvenating beach vacation. Bring your dog for a vacation too!

Including the loft, this house is 1482 sq ft. From the moment you pull up to the front of the home, you`ll start to feel the ocean air relaxing you. Walk up the front steps to the covered front porch and note the deck chairs which beckon you to enjoy a good book, the sunshine or a nap.

Step inside and you`ll begin to feel your tension fade away. Enjoy the gas fireplace, TV and DVD player. Wireless internet is available so bring your laptops.

The first level is the kitchen with granite countertops, a gas range, and everything you`ll need to cook your perfect meal. Just off the kitchen is the half bath/laundry room. Travel through the living room and enter the master suite with a king size bed. This space feels soothing, with thoughtful colors and interesting textures. You`ll also discover a master bath just off this room.

As you wander upstairs from the living room, notice the vibrant colors. The room to the right boasts two queen beds. Across the hall, you`ll be delighted by a room with another queen bed. There is a shared full bath between the two upstairs rooms, with a wonderful tile floor.

Downstairs from the first level is a hall that takes you out the back door. Through the back door is the heart of serenity, the hot tub and calming garden. Step off the porch and follow the green stone path to the bench. As you admire the rock garden and feel the sun on your face, let the sound of the ocean carry your troubles away. This peaceful place is overlooked by the last room in the loft above the garage providing a queen bed for a private getaway.

Driftwood is a wonderful home with your every need thought of. Next time you want to relax and let your tensions float away, rewind and recharge, stay at Driftwood.

 

Amenities

LIVING ROOM

Ceiling fan
Sofa
Chaise
2 Arm chairs
Coffee Table
Lamp
Gas fireplace
Flat screen TV
Cable
Phone
WiFi
Fido Basket: Dog bed and eating dishes

DINING ROOM AREA

Dining room table with seating for 6
Additional dining room chair

KITCHEN

Granite countertops
Gas range
Refrigerator
Ice maker
Microwave
Dishwasher
Cookware
Bakeware
Coffee maker
Coffee grinder
Tea kettle
Toaster
Blender
Utensils
Cutlery
Hand mixer
Waffle maker

LAUNDRY AREA

Full-size washer and dryer
Iron and ironing board

MASTER BEDROOM (MAIN FLOOR)

King size bed
Nightstands
Lamps
Dresser
Master bathroom
Shower and bathtub combo

FULL SHARED BATHROOM (UPSTAIRS)

FIRST GUEST BEDROOM (UPSTAIRS)

Queen size bed
Nightstand
Lamp
Alarm clock

SECOND GUEST BEDROOM (UPSTAIRS)

Two twin beds
Nightstand
Lamp
Alarm clock

OUTDOOR 

Covered front porch with seating
Back deck with seating
Hot tub
Outdoor shower
Fire pit
Gas BBQ/grill
Fenced yard

CARRIAGE HOUSE

Queen size bed
Nightstand
2 Lamps
Dresser

OTHER

Nearby beach access
Walking distance to community playground and park
Nearby dining, shopping, groceries, and sight seeing








 

Map

Calendar



Dec - 2017
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Jan - 2018
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Feb - 2018
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28
Mar - 2018
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Apr - 2018
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
May - 2018
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
Jun - 2018
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Jul - 2018
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
     Available
     Unavailable
     Check-in
     Check-out

Rates

* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options and fees.
Vacation Rental Standard Pricing Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat     Min Nights
Low Season $140 $140 $140 $140 $140 $140 $140     2
Mid Season $160 $160 $160 $160 $160 $160 $160     2
Peak Season $267 $267 $267 $267 $267 $267 $267     2
Holiday Season $267 $267 $267 $267 $267 $267 $267     2
Season Start End Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Min Nights
Winter 201711/27/201712/21/2017 $140 $140 $140 $140 $140 $140 $140 2
Christmas/New Years 201712/22/20171/1/2018 $267 $267 $267 $267 $267 $267 $267 2
Winter 20181/2/20182/15/2018 $140 $140 $140 $140 $140 $140 $140 2
President`s Day 20182/16/20182/19/2018 $160 $160 $160 $160 $160 $160 $160 3
Early Spring 20182/20/20183/23/2018 $160 $160 $160 $160 $160 $160 $160 2
Spring Break 20183/24/20184/16/2018 $160 $160 $160 $160 $160 $160 $160 3
Late Spring 20184/17/20185/24/2018 $160 $160 $160 $160 $160 $160 $160 2
Memorial Day 20185/25/20185/29/2018 $267 $267 $267 $267 $267 $267 $267 3
Early Summer 20185/30/20186/15/2018 $160 $160 $160 $160 $160 $160 $160 2
Summer 20186/16/20186/30/2018 $267 $267 $267 $267 $267 $267 $267 2
Independence Day 20187/1/20187/8/2018 $267 $267 $267 $267 $267 $267 $267 4
Summer 20187/9/20188/30/2018 $267 $267 $267 $267 $267 $267 $267 3
Labor Day 20188/31/20189/3/2018 $267 $267 $267 $267 $267 $267 $267 3
Fall 20189/4/201811/20/2018 $160 $160 $160 $160 $160 $160 $160 2
Thanksgiving 201811/21/201811/25/2018 $267 $267 $267 $267 $267 $267 $267 4
Winter 201811/26/201812/20/2018 $140 $140 $140 $140 $140 $140 $140 2
Christmas/New Years 201912/21/20181/2/2019 $267 $267 $267 $267 $267 $267 $267 3

Reviews

Write a Review
Kaysville, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
My daughter arrived early. The staff was very accommodating and allowed her to check in. I greatly appreciated this since we are from out of state and unfamiliar with the area.
Property
I truly loved the time I spent there. It was our first vacation with the kids and grandkids and it was awesome!! There were a couple of very minor issues. The fire pit had a hole in the bottom allowing a few embers to fall onto the ground and the BBQ grill was a little rusty and needed to be cleaned but these things did not impede on our fabulous beach vacation!!
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was friendly and great to work with!
Property
We have stayed with you for 15 years now, and we just love your properties! Driftwood was nice, and I'm sure we'll be back next year to check another one out.
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property
Driftwood is the quintessential beach home. Everything was so clean and well labeled (even the light switches were labeled, I loved it)! One of the biggest surprises is that it's nestled in a community of eclectic and cute beach houses, and the private beach access was outstanding. The welcome bag was a lovely touch with well thought out gifts and information about the town. The only reason I wouldn't stay here again is because I want to explore the other properties in the neighborhood managed by Bella Beach. What Eryn thought you could improve about the experience: Honestly nothing! It was perfect!
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property
Cute, clean, quaint little beach house - perfect for our family, friends, and pups. Thanks!
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property
Great time - place was perfect! Thank you!
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We arrived to a load of laundry drying and wet clean laundry in top of the dryer waiting to be dried. No one came back to do anything with it. Also we were missing a sponge for the dishes. **Manager's Response** Thank you for letting us know about these items! We did have a guest departing on the day of your arrival, so all linen were being cleaned. We apologize that housekeeping was unable to finish it in time and that a sponge was not left. We are glad you still enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.
Herriman, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property Manager
I called because we were going to be in after 5, she text me the address and number to get into the house. Staff was friendly and check in was easy.
Property
The house was cute but it definitely needs some kind of covering on the front door. It was big enough to accommodate our family and that it accepts our furry family makes it a BIG plus..
Roseburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly, thank you.
Property
I have stayed at least seven times and will be coming back, I'm sure. Thank you.
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Living space a little small for 8 people, fortunately we had one week that was just my husband and myself. Overall a great 2 week vacation, thank you
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Eagle Mountain, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2015
Property Manager
Rachel was very nice, I only talked to her checking in, we were having so much fun, we were out everyday.
Property
The driftwood home we stayed in was beautiful, we enjoyed the hot tub, & my 3 yr old loved that there were toys to play in the sand.
Gaston, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2015
Property Manager
Greatly informed and friendly. Always helpful and willing to work with you on scheduling.
Property
Close to the beach, great hot tub, comfy beds, lots of dishware.
Carlton, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Roseburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2014
Property Manager
Your team was awesome! There was a small issue w/the house I had booked and that it was sold (I believe) after I had booked the house. Your team found a comparable home for us and explained what happened and that they had already found another home for us to stay in, but needed our approval first before booking the replacement home. I also had tons of questions as this was my first time working w/Bella Beach and they were wonderful about answering all of my questions!! You have a great team!
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed the home and the proximity to the beach. It exceeded our expectations and we will definitely be staying w/Bella Beach again!! MANAGERS COMMENTS: Hi Maria, thank you so much for your understanding! On occasion (not often), a home does sell or comes off the rental program so we always strive to do our best with finding something as comparable as possible. Helping is what we are here for. Thanks again for staying with us and we look forward to your return!
Bend, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2014
Property Manager
Staff was helpful. Checking in after hours was easy with the key code.
Property
We had a lovely time. We enjoyed the proximity to the beach and the home was clean and as advertised. Plenty of linens and pillows for the beds and plenty of towels for bathrooms and hot tub. MANAGERS COMMENTS: Hi Tanya, we are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Driftwood! Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments with us. We look forward to your return!
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly staff!!!
Property
We loved it there! The house was beautiful, the hot tub was hot and the walk to the beach was nice!!! We will stay here again!!!

Similar Properties