Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Alturas, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inspiration Point
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Surf City
Shoreline, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Buttercup
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Diamond K
Wylie, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved the ability to watch the wales EVERY evening from the back porch. It was amazing!!
View Property: Sea Amor
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Bear
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Festivus
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parker House
Richland, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Andante
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and helpful! We arrived two hours early to let them know we wouldn't be able to check in before they closed, as we were going down to visit at Beverly Beach where our family & friends were staying. We were able to obtain keys and check in and then came back after 9:00 PM to stay at the house. That was a huge help!
Property
Such a nice house and so clean! We were very comfortable there and enjoyed having family and friends come for dessert on Saturday night! My only criticism would be the very squeaky master bath door and the slightly squeaky master bedroom door. Thank you! Manager Comment: Thank you so much for staying at Casa Bella! We love hearing you had a great time! We will have our maintenance engineers take care of the squeaky doors. We look forward to seeing you next time!
View Property: Casa Bella
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and efficient.
Property
Wonderful property. Perfect for family get-togethers. Will definitely stay again.
View Property: Parkside
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vintner`s Cottage
Etna, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Andante
West Linn, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Pacifica
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Shutter Bungalow
Gresham, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Property Manager
Team was gracious and welcoming. The welcome package was great with some supplies and samples
Property
The home was beautiful. There were a couple of pictures of the couple that own the home. They didn't mention that they had kids - but they sure knew what a young family would enjoy. As grandparents visitng the home was spacious but not closed off - so we felt completely safe.
View Property: Casa Bella
Eugene, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
GREAT!! Every person we spoke with was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful!
Property
View Property: Hakuna Matata
SALEM, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Breeze
Sisters, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly, prompt, considerate.
Property
We loved Boardwalk. It was charming, clean, decorated well, and equipped with everything we needed.
View Property: Boardwalk
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Me
Medical Lake, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2017
Property Manager
everyone was very friendly and at check in explained the rules, beach access, etc.
Property
this house was beautiful, right on the beach. Neighborhood quiet and the people I met were very friendly. Just a great place to relax, do some shopping and of course eating at the many restaurants.
View Property: The Diamond K
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This home is spotless and beautifully decorated. It really is a lot of home for the money. It is outfitted with everything you'll need. The private hot tub and community pool are a great bonus and the location is very quiet.
View Property: La Pacifica
Winter Garden, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
They were friendly, attentive, and helpful.
Property
This was our first vacation in several years as my wife was leading into and recovering from a lung transplant. We couldn't have asked for a nicer location, property, or experience. Thank you for making this truly special for us!
View Property: Sea Amor
La Center, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Limited contact through email and a quick stop in the office, but exactly what we needed!
Property
Great House, Great Location, Great Experience! The house was more than big enough, but also very cozy! The only two minor negatives were the driveway/parking was tight (to say the least), and the house could have used a good weeding and power-washing. But once again, these are minor items, and did not negatively affect our stay.
View Property: Beach Dreams OB