Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bridge House
Molalla, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was so pleasant to speak with, greated with a smile everytime! :)
Property
Beds were comfy, house was big and cozy, very family friendly for all ages. Out of 4 years renting from this property management, this house was so perfect!!! All the others we stayed in were AMAZING, but this house was just so perfect for my friends and family.. Thank you for the hospitality!! See you guys next year, possibly Summer as well ;)
View Property: At the Seahorse Corral
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
They were great!
Property
We had a great time and will be back!
View Property: dogPaddle
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating.
Property
We relaxing and fun for our family. We haven't been back to the Oregon Coast in 7 years and this experience reminded us not to wait so long for our next trip to the coast.
View Property: Beach Dream
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Our Happy Place
Sparks, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
Booking the reservation was effortless. It was so easy. Very pleasant stay! Can't wait until I am able to stay again!
Property
It was pleasant. Quiet, comfortable, and clean. Thank you endlessly. It was a great getaway. Hope to visit again very soon.
View Property: At the Seahorse Corral
Washougal, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
So friendly in the office, check was smooth even with my 2 kids exploring their office.
Property
Blue shutter is a great home for a small family or if you don't mind doubling up for sleep. The bedrooms are such a nice big size and 2 full bathrooms was fantastic. The open floor plan downstairs is comfortable with easy kitchen seating and a modern kitchen. Great windows, cozy front porch and such a cute, tidy and beachy yet modern home.
View Property: Blue Shutter Bungalow
Washougal, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
CAMAS, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Dreams OB
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parkside
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea It All
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
The office staff was super friendly and accommodating.
Property
We loved the house as it was perfect for our two families. It was beautiful and the community is really cute with a nice feel. We will be back!
View Property: Surf City
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaz the Day
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bellaview
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Dream
Richland, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Bella
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boardwalk
CRESWELL, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Song
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Strand
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Otter Den
West linn, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and willing to listen to what you had to say
Property
Our overall stay was wonderful. It was sad that the beach access closest to us was shut down but that s the Oregon coast for you. Very unpredictable
View Property: Andante
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: It Must Be 5 O`Clock Somewhere
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: At the Seahorse Corral
Canby, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Second Wind
Salem, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The view of the ocean was unexpected and excellent, the house was new and spotless, beds were comfortable. Made for a very relaxing weekend.
View Property: La Pacifica