Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and helpful! We arrived two hours early to let them know we wouldn't be able to check in before they closed, as we were going down to visit at Beverly Beach where our family & friends were staying. We were able to obtain keys and check in and then came back after 9:00 PM to stay at the house. That was a huge help!
Property
Such a nice house and so clean! We were very comfortable there and enjoyed having family and friends come for dessert on Saturday night! My only criticism would be the very squeaky master bath door and the slightly squeaky master bedroom door. Thank you! Manager Comment: Thank you so much for staying at Casa Bella! We love hearing you had a great time! We will have our maintenance engineers take care of the squeaky doors. We look forward to seeing you next time!
View Property: Casa Bella
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and efficient.
Property
Wonderful property. Perfect for family get-togethers. Will definitely stay again.
View Property: Parkside
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vintner`s Cottage
Etna, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Andante
West Linn, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Pacifica
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Shutter Bungalow
Gresham, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Property Manager
Team was gracious and welcoming. The welcome package was great with some supplies and samples
Property
The home was beautiful. There were a couple of pictures of the couple that own the home. They didn't mention that they had kids - but they sure knew what a young family would enjoy. As grandparents visitng the home was spacious but not closed off - so we felt completely safe.
View Property: Casa Bella
Eugene, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
GREAT!! Every person we spoke with was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful!
Property
View Property: Hakuna Matata
SALEM, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Breeze
Sisters, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly, prompt, considerate.
Property
We loved Boardwalk. It was charming, clean, decorated well, and equipped with everything we needed.
View Property: Boardwalk
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Me
Medical Lake, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2017
Property Manager
everyone was very friendly and at check in explained the rules, beach access, etc.
Property
this house was beautiful, right on the beach. Neighborhood quiet and the people I met were very friendly. Just a great place to relax, do some shopping and of course eating at the many restaurants.
View Property: The Diamond K
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This home is spotless and beautifully decorated. It really is a lot of home for the money. It is outfitted with everything you'll need. The private hot tub and community pool are a great bonus and the location is very quiet.
View Property: La Pacifica
Winter Garden, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
They were friendly, attentive, and helpful.
Property
This was our first vacation in several years as my wife was leading into and recovering from a lung transplant. We couldn't have asked for a nicer location, property, or experience. Thank you for making this truly special for us!
View Property: Sea Amor
La Center, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Limited contact through email and a quick stop in the office, but exactly what we needed!
Property
Great House, Great Location, Great Experience! The house was more than big enough, but also very cozy! The only two minor negatives were the driveway/parking was tight (to say the least), and the house could have used a good weeding and power-washing. But once again, these are minor items, and did not negatively affect our stay.
View Property: Beach Dreams OB
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
You went out of your way to ensure we had a perfect stay! Lots of follow-up and follow-through. They were very accommodating. Thank you!
Property
The owners did an outstanding job in decorating the property and providing ALL of the amenities we could need. There was nothing that was left out, and the property is the best for everyone, with or without pets!! As stated before, this has been our greatest experience in staying with our dogs. They felt comfortable, so we felt comfortable. It was like being at home!
View Property: dogPaddle
Wilsonville, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2017
Property Manager
As always, you are wonderful! So friendly, welcoming, and helpful. Thank you!
Property
This was our second stay in this condo at Bella Beach and it was as wonderful this time as last. The condo is very clean and fresh with thoughtful updates and touches that make it very comfortable (lightweight throws, large comfy couch, great master bedroom). The ONLY thing we would fix is the TV setup in the living room. The DVD player would not work until we switched wires around in the back of the TV, then we'd have to switch them back to watch TV. It was a pain - and we had the same problem the year before. Could those systems be tested before check-in? Even so, please know that was a very small annoyance. We will be back and will stay in this wonderful place again. The views, the whale watching, the relaxation - it was just fantastic. Thank you so much!
View Property: Bellaview
Sweet Home, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: It Must Be 5 O`Clock Somewhere
Klamath Falls, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boardwalk
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
Check in and check out was the same girl (I forgot her name!) and she was sooooo wonderful. Great information on all properties which is surprising with how many there are! Informed us of specials and restaurants around town, etc. Great experience both times.
Property
We loved every second of it and can't wait to come back and possibly try other houses! The only reason I took one star from one question is because it's not easy to get to the beach. I have asthma and it was a really strenuous walk/hike.
View Property: Orca House
Klamath Falls, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Our Happy Place
Keizer, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
Honestly, I only talked to her once. Lyndsey was very nice and very helpful. Told us everything we needed to know and how to contact after hours.
Property
Everything about the house was beautiful. The neighborhood was great and some homes nearby are breath taking. A 10 minute walk to the beach and lovely stairs are quite a work out. Great neighborhood park with awesome volleyball court and nice fire pit. Didn't get a chance to look at the pool but it also wasn't so warm at the time of stay. Looking forward to booking another place with them.
View Property: Second Wind
GEVAIS, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inspiration Point
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood