Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
I always enjoy coming to the office on check in and visiting with the staff. They are warm and welcoming plus helpful. Thank you.
Property
Bella Beach has been a favorite community of my family for many years. We love the homes, park, and general atmosphere of the area. Looking forward to our next stay.
View Property: Festivus
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barracuda Cove
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hakuna Matata
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inspiration Point
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful house with all the amenities! So clean and comfortable! Looked like pottery barn! Cute neighborhood and beautiful beach! Will definitely stay again!
View Property: Blue Shutter Bungalow
Hermiston, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
The staff is great to work with. They are always friendly and helpful. I have never had a problem with them, especially when redeeming my gift certificates.
Property
I have stayed at Bella Beach for 2 summers now and I love it! It's a great community to take your family and friends to relax for the week. The beach access is easily accessible and the community is quiet. I will continue to stay at Bella Beach for my future Oregon Coast trips.
View Property: Bella Buttercup
Gladstone, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Diamond K
ALOHA, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
We have dealt with Tracy before in booking our property (when it's too late to book online) and she is so sweet, and enthusiastic.....so professional. Check out is always easy to do.
Property
It was a spur of the moment "check" to see if Luna Bella was available, as we've been stressed with putting on wedding showers and getting ready for my daughter's BFF's wedding, and I just finished a really challenging year of teaching special ed. We were thrilled to see that there were 2 nights (must have been a cancellation) and we snapped those up. It's just what we needed. The guys golfed, and my daughter and I shopped. We drove down to Gleneden Beach to walk the beach.... so nice. Saw a seal bobbing in the water. Hwy 101 Burger was on our list and was really yummy for a quick bite. The stay was nice but way too short. The new carpet in Luna Bella is also very nice. We will be back..... we always are. Looking at October or November already. :) Thanks so much
View Property: Luna Bella
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
It is our very favorite place stay. We hate leaving.
Property
We had a very good time. We love the house and deck. We saw whales a bald eagle and lots of seals. We can't wait to come back
View Property: Andante
Kanosh, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and helpful
Property
We loved our stay at spy hopper house. The home is cheerful & bright and easily accommodated all 10 of us.
View Property: Spy Hopper
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Super friendly, upbeat, personable.
Property
We will definitely visit again. Already trying to plan another family vacation there. We loved every moment there.
View Property: Orca House
Dexter, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was wonderful we called about the spa getting it cleaned and it was taken care of
Property
The whole place was very nice if we choose to stay again we would like a place with fewer stares some of us have bad knees and it was a little tough on us but other than that we enjoyed ourselves
View Property: Heron Hill
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Bear
Marysviille, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
I was informed by Lindsey before arriving that the dryer in the residence had a problem and given the option of having someone come and fix it during our stay or they could wait if we preferred. We said go ahead whenever convenient for them... they fixed it the next day and without my request gave a refund for a portion of the charges for the rental. They were very friendly and willing to do anything to accommodate our needs including offering to do towels etc if we needed for us. But the home was stocked with plenty for our stay. Lindsey's approach and friendly diligence makes a huge difference!
Property
We will be back at least one more time this year!!! And many more to come... need I say more!
View Property: Our Happy Place
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
We had a problem with ants getting into our breakfast bars which were sitting on the kitchen counter in a closed bakery box. There were hundreds of them! When I was reporting this to the woman at the check-out desk I told her that the bars were something everyone looked forward to having each year at this annual family event and that was $30 wasted as well. The woman who checked us in came out from the back room with $30 and an apology. Both ladies were pleasant and apologetic about the situation.
Property
Other than the ant problem, we all enjoyed this house and our stay.
View Property: Beaches N` Cream
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
Jennings Lodge, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Amor
Molalla, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly staff
Property
Beautiful home. Well stocked with anything you may need in the kitchen. Including a griddle for the huge breakfast!! Dog friendly and family friendly. We will be visiting again.
View Property: A Bit of R & R
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
It was a great friendly experience
Property
One of our favorite beach house, with great beach access, private pool, and amazing extended house!
View Property: La Sirena
Alturas, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inspiration Point
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Surf City
Shoreline, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Buttercup
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Diamond K
Wylie, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved the ability to watch the wales EVERY evening from the back porch. It was amazing!!
View Property: Sea Amor