Guest Reviews

Write a Review
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Our interaction with the team was excellent from the booking process through checkout. There was always someone readily available to answer any questions we had including property selection and extending our stay. Team members were knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating.
Property
We extremely enjoyed staying in the Beach Me property. Everything listed on the website was as good or better than advertised. The carriage house was a bit musty; however, a few scented plugins could address that issue. Also, it might be nice to have a dust buster or shop vacuum available. We were driving a rented vehicle and with numerous trips to the beach, the vehicle became quite sandy inside. A portable vacuum of some sort would be nice to clean up the sand for those instances. Other than that we had a fabulous time and will definitely be back!
View Property: Beach Me
MCMINNVILLE, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Bella beach staff are very helpful and pleasant.
Property
Bella beach is like living in a cozy neighbor hood by the sea. Very quiet and restful and great place for family gatherings. Thank you
View Property: Wandering Star
Warren, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Our Happy Place
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
We did need to call the office to ask several questions and let them know about something not working, but they offered assistance and promptly helped us. I called them before our stay too and they were very knowledgeable and ready to assist us.
Property
We loved our stay. The house was just perfect. It was so close to the beach access and the park area was a perfect area to walk our dog. The house was perfect for our family. Can't wait to go back next year!
View Property: Our Happy Place
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Buttercup
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
The Bella Beach team was amazing to work with. They were all very friendly and helpful. D
Property
We loved our visit to the coast especially the stay at the beach house. We have stayed at this property before and loved it so much that we reserves it again. The property has easy access to the beach and is close to shopping. It is a great community and I'm sure we will be back in the future.
View Property: Sunset 389
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
The office staff was friendly and very helpful
Property
AMAZING! We had a wonderful time and look forward to coming back next summer.
View Property: Float On Inn
Keizer, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Pacifica
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sounds of the Sea
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea It All
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waters Edge
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Dream
Grayslake, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
We were running late and knew we would not arrive during office hours so we called and the team member was very helpful in making arrangements for the keys. She was understanding and offered to text the information so we would not be trying to write down the info while driving. Check out was a breeze.
Property
We enjoyed our time at Bella Beach! My son and his family stayed there last year and recommended it to us. Now, we can pay it forward and recommend you to our friends/family.
View Property: Bella Delight
Belgrade, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
They are all great but Hillary is exceptional!
Property
View Property: Victoria`s Cottage
Goldendale, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boardwalk
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The home was exactly what we needed. I wanted a pet friendly home with easy beach access and this home was perfect. The small kitchen had almost everything we needed to make meals at home and eat together as a family. The kitchen could use a few more large drinking glasses. The living room was very spacious and the furniture was comfortable for evenings spent watching tv. The beds were also comfortable and having extra linens was nice to keep sand off the sheets. We enjoyed our stay at Pelican Perch and felt it fit our needs perfectly. Thank You!
View Property: Pelican Perch
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inspiration Point
West Kelowna, CA
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
Carson City, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
My initial contact was by phone because of our late arrival. Person I talked with was most helpful and very friendly.
Property
Really enjoyed it. Had twelve people involved. All enjoyed it and hope we can come back again.
View Property: Mertini
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved every moment of our stay at Seaz the Day and Olivia Beach! Everyone was able to find time to relax and play. Just the thing we needed before the business of fall sports takes over!
View Property: Seaz the Day
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rolling Stone
Pitt Meadows, CA
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
The two ladies I dealt with in the office to do my next-day check-in after our very late arrival were lovely. Friendly, sweet and very helpful. Just a nice vibe in that office.
Property
Well my dears, you have me hooked. We have stayed at other locations on the Oregon Coast but have come back to Bella Beach always thereafter it appears. I never feel disappointed (and that's kind of hard when you are a person with a pretty great life) and I do notice how much my family, especially my husband starts to unwind and relax when we are there. The surroundings, the beautiful cottages and that salt air are like a tonic for us.
View Property: Victoria`s Cottage
Reno, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Nothing but excellent professional and friendly.
Property
Bellaview is a lovely place to stay if ocean front is what you are looking for
View Property: Bellaview
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sounds of the Sea
Pleasant Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaches N` Cream