Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Medford , US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hakuna Matata
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2014
Property Manager
When I called to make the reservations the lady was very friendly, listened to what we needed and where we wanted to be located (close to our basketball teammates) and found us the perfect fit. We will definitely be staying again! Thank you! MANAGER'S COMMENTS: Amber, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us at Ocean Mist! Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments for us. We look forward to your return!
Property
View Property: Ocean Mist
Clackamas, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2014
Property Manager
When I called to request a late checkout the lady was very accommodating.
Property
We had a great experience and would love to return another time.
View Property: dogPaddle
Lacey, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: By-the-Wind Sailor_OB62
Longview, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2014
Property Manager
Great team work!
Property
We will always use Bella Beach ... not only because the service or the wonderful homes....but because this is where my husband brought me for our honeymoon 2 years ago! Bella Beach will always have our hearts And now we share our time here with our families and friends....Thank you Bella Beach for the wonderful memories... MANAGERS COMMENTS: This is so sweet! Thank you so much for choosing Bella and sharing your wonderful memories, family and friends with us. We look forward to you your return!
View Property: Beach Song
ALOHA, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2014
Property Manager
We have stayed at Luna Bella 2x now, and both times the team has been extremely friendly, professional and helpful. The first time, we couldn't figure out the fireplace, and someone walked us through it step by step, after hours. We love Bella Beach! MANAGER'S COMMENTS: Hi Sharon! Thank you so much for the tesimonials and taking the time to fill out our survey. We are absolutely thrilled that you had a wonderful time at Luna Bella. We look forward to your return! Take care.
Property
We stayed here for the second time in the past couple years and loved it! Our daughter and son in law were celebrating their 1st anniversary, so we stayed a couple nights and then left them alone for the last night. The weather was beautiful and sunny. We enjoyed the view of the sunset from the windows, and the short walk to the beach. The neighborhood is quiet and well cared for. The property was cozy, clean and wonderful. The location is so convenient to Lincoln City and to Depoe Bay and Newport Bay. We love Luna Bella and will stay again soon! MANAGER'S COMMENTS: Hi Sharon! Thank you so much for the tesimonials and taking the time to fill out our survey. We are absolutely thrilled that you had a wonderful time at Luna Bella. We look forward to your return! Take care.
View Property: Luna Bella
Stayton, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2014
Property Manager
Very helpful. Returned my calls promptly!
Property
Very roomy house. Wish it was more accessible to the water. If it had an ocean view, this would be perfect. The price of this property, and the fact that it sleeps so many, is the biggest reason I will rent it again! Aside from that, the pool table, air hockey, etc. was so much fun!
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful
Property
Had a great time, was able to relax and unwind so effortlessly MANAGER'S COMMENTS: Hi Allison, thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us at Bellaview! Look forward to your return in the future. Thanks again and take care.
View Property: Bellaview
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Andante
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2014
Property Manager
Team was extremely friendly
Property
We traveled north on rt101 and stayed at tolovana and cannon beach which were very nice but decided did not compare to Luna Bella,and will stay there again.
View Property: Luna Bella
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Seven girls and a baby boy and we all had a blast!
View Property: Beach Me
Springville, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2014
Property Manager
Always friendly and always helpful.
Property
View Property: Beach Me
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2014
Property Manager
It was nice to see a familiar face (Rachel)
Property
Our stay was comfortable and a good value. We would like to stay at Luna Bella again.
View Property: Luna Bella
Clackamas, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Saltbox _BB24
Damascus, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2014
Property Manager
Most things were provided so we had little contact with the staff. What staff we did come in contact with were very friendly and accommodating.
Property
Our stay at the Seas-the-Day rental was excellent. The view and beach access was very good. The amenities were very good (Wi-Fi, comfortable furniture, bathroom availability, plenty of towels, etc.). We loved our stay there and would visit again in a heart beat.
View Property: Seas The Day_BB62
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2014
Property Manager
All conversations were over the phone as we checked in late. The staff was extremely friendly and enjoyable to talk to.
Property
View Property: Hakuna Matata
West linn, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Dream