Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Boise, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2014
Property Manager
The girls in the office are so friendly and helpful! And we also loved the little french coffee shop!
Property
This is the third time I've stayed at a Bella Beach property, and I can always expect a clean and tastefully decorated home. There's always ample appliances and well stocked linens/towels. Our Minnesota family was impressed with the private beach area and friendliness of people we met on the beach. You WILL NOT be disappointed! MANAGERS COMMENTS: Thank you so much Rita for taking the time to leave your comments. We are so grateful for the business! Look forward to your return!
View Property: Bellaview
Richland, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2014
Property Manager
Friendly and easy to work with.
Property
The community is clean and well maintained. The walk way to the beach is beautifully landscaped. We felt safe and welcome throughout our stay.
View Property: Barracuda Cove
Albany, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly, helpful and never seemed put out by anything that we needed.
Property
The whole experience from booking to check out was painless. They treat you like family. It feels like they want you to have the best experience possible. MANAGERS COMMENTS: Alicia, thank you so much for your comments! We strive to do the best job we can possibly do here for our guests. We are very grateful for your business and look forward to your return!
View Property: Inspiration Point
Salem, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2014
Property Manager
The team was fantastic. They are always helpful and make you feel welcomed.
Property
I had the best time on this trip. We have stayed at Olivia beach once a year since 2010 and this trip was one of the best we had. I loved everything about the house and my family had a fantastic time. We will definitely be back again. Thank you! MANAGERS COMMENTS: Great news Jennifer! Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your return!
View Property: Seaz the Day
Eugene, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2014
Property Manager
We have stayed at 5 different homes in Bella, each stay has been great. The greatest asset at Bella, is the staff, of course the homes as well, but staff can sets the tone, great job ! MANAGERS COMMENTS: Hi Doug, how nice! Thank you so much for the great comments. Our company strives to provide the best service we can and help create those memories for your family. Thanks again and we look forward to your return!
Property
We always enjoy our stays, each time it's hard to leave for sure, we will be back
View Property: Seas The Day_BB62
Forest Grove, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly without being overbearing or fake. Loved Camille, she was friendly and courteous!
Property
House was comfy, ammenities were a perfect match for the house. We will definitely be back soon! MANAGERS COMMENTS: Hello Shawna! Great to hear. We are grateful that you took the time to leave your comments. I will pass along the compliment to Camille! Thanks again and we look forward to your return.
View Property: Saltbox _BB24
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Our family has come to love staying at Olivia Beach for Easter. The homes are beautiful and very comfortable, and the amenities of the community are great, especially the park for the kids. We are looking forward to our future trips to Olivia Beach!
View Property: Rolling Stone
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2014
Property Manager
Every time that we have cantacted the staff they were very friendly, easy to work with and very professional.
Property
We have stay in Bella Beach properties in the pass, and every stay we have experiense what we expected; relaxation and fun. We already making plans to go back.
View Property: Sunset 389
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2014
Property Manager
Great customer service!
Property
It was awesome as usual! Our family have 9 years of experience at Bella Beach! We have great memories there! See you this summer! ;) MANAGERS COMMENTS: Thanks La'Tonja, see you this summer!
View Property: Barracuda Cove
Cochrance, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2014
Property Manager
The team was excellent. Rachael made us feel so welcome and other staff members were so helpful when our garage door opener wouldn't work......a new battery was replaced while we were out exploring. MANAGERS COMMENTS: Hello Kathleen! Rachel here. I was so glad you decided to stay with us! Sounds like you had a great time. We hope to see you again in the future!
Property
Loved it!! A beautiful beach house.....fully equipped and very comfortble.
View Property: Seas The Day_BB62
Brush Prairie, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2014
Property
We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. This was our second time staying at Bella Beach and both experience's have been great. We definitely will be coming back!! MANAGERS COMMENTS: Hi Duane, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for filling out our survey and leaving your comments for us. We look forward to your return!
View Property: Beach Song
Salem, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Surf City
Culver, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was amazing and we had a great time! MANAGERS COMMENTS: Hello Mindi! We are pleased to see you had a great time here with us. Look forward to seeing you again!
Property
Loved the property and neighborhood, hope to return in the future.
View Property: Beach Me
Gladstone, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We can't wait to return to Olivia Beach! This was the best vacation we've had with our children in a long time. MANAGERS COMMENTS: Hi Rachel! This is so great to hear. We love that you had such a wonderful vacation with us at Bali Breeze. We look forward to your return. Thanks!
View Property: Bali_Breeze_OB45
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2014
Property
The house was beautiful and having both bathrooms attached to bedrooms was PERFECT. Walking out on the deck and having the ocean right there was something none of us had ever experienced. The hot tub and fire pit were added bonuses and despite having houses on both sides, it felt surprisingly private. We were a little concerned that the kids would really bum out that we didn't have pool access. That concern was alleviated right from the start when they saw that we basically had the ocean to ourselves. We will definitely recommend this to others and look forward to staying here again soon. MANAGERS COMMENTS: Hi Amy! Thank you so much for sharing your comments with us. Bella is a very special place and we are so glad you enjoyed yourselves. We look forward to your return!
View Property: Andante
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone is very polite and helpful. We needed propane and it was delivered right away.
Property
We LOVED staying at the Bella Breeze home. It was beautiful, comfortable, & and a very short walk to a beautiful beach. My family and I enjoyed roasting marshmallows by the beach, relaxing in the hot tub, & the view from our bedroom window. Thank you so much and we look forward to coming again next year!
View Property: Bella Breeze
McMinnville, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2014
Property
We have been coming to Bella Beach since 2006, and have probably stayed 10 times. We love it, and plan on continuing to come here in the future. MANAGERS COMMENTS: We really appreciate your repeat business Eric. Thank you so much and we look forward to your return!
View Property: Port_O_Bella_BB21
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Bella Beach. The proximity to the beach was convenient and easy to get to. We will be back this summer (and have already made reservations).
View Property: Bella Buttercup
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2014
Property Manager
I called last minute and got great service in the phone. Check in was fast and friendly and check out was very easy!
Property
We have stayed at Bella Beach 3 times and always have a great experience. MANAGERS COMMENTS: Hi Tracy, we are glad to hear you are happy with your stays with us! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your comments. We look forward to your return.
View Property: Bella Bear
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2014
Property Manager
They were very friendly
Property
Our stay was just what we were hoping for and needed.
View Property: Captains_Quarters_BB36
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2014
Property Manager
Very welcoming and hospitital. Very knowledgeable about the surrounding area and amenities offered. Loved the welcome bag, very nice.
Property
We stayed in May 2013. We had such a blast and can't wait to go back! Bella Beach is our favorite place to visit. The private beach, park and hot tub made this trip perfect for our family of five to get away and relax. It was so peaceful and quiet. Beautifully decorated with plenty of space. I did wish that they mentioned this place had a Kuerig coffee machine, I would have brought my favorite K-cups along with me. But, other than that we will be staying again soon! Thank you. MANAGERS COMMENTS: Thank you Rachel for your comments! We are so glad you enjoy staying with us here. We look forward to your next visit!
View Property: Saltbox _BB24
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent service, very accommodating, timely, always there to assist.
View Property: Sea_Vue_Ocean View_BB13
Federal Way, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2014
Property Manager
The lady was very friendly.
Property
This was one of the most relaxing vacation get-aways I have had. Such a cozy, comfortable, beautiful home.
View Property: Breeze On Inn
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2014
Property Manager
When we arrived, there was no gas grill on site. As soon as we mentioned this to the staff, we were told the owner had approved the purchase of one for the next day, but that if we needed one that night maintenance would bring around a loaner for our supper. True enough, long before we needed the grill, one was delivered. The next day we discovered that it had been replaced by a brand new one. Super service.
Property
This is the best two-couple property we have found on the coast. both master suites are adequate. But the star of the stay is the common area. The kitchen was quite serviceable for four people. I suppose the real star is the ocean, which is a short walk from the house, and always present in sight and sound. One caution is that the stairs are steep. If you have anyone in your party with poor knees, you might want to look elsewhere.
View Property: Seas The Day_BB62
Portland , US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2014
Property
Best stay at the beach. We love the quality, care and beauty put into each Bella home!
View Property: Beach Me