Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bend, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaches N` Cream
Bend, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Andante
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bellaview
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breaking Away
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beach Dreams was the perfect vacation home for our family! The house is absolutely adorable and well stocked with everything that you might need. The location across from the park and proximity to the pool and beach access was very convenient. I highly recommend this home and we will be coming back!
View Property: Beach Dreams OB
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Ranger
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Dreams OB
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone (office staff, maintenance) was very friendly. The check in process for after hours was easy and the text with instructions was very helpful to have. Maintenance was very quick to tend to the few ants that I had seen at the property. After that we didn't see any even though it was just sprayed outside (since we were inside they didn't want us to take in the fumes). Thanks! Manager Response: Thank you so much for your review! We have taken care of the ants since and the issues has been resolved completely. We hope very much to see you again in the future!
Property
We really enjoyed being at the Strand. It was a last minute decision for us and we were so lucky to have found this house. The neighborhood was super cute and gave our stay the true coastal experience. We hope to stay there again in the future.
View Property: The Strand
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Great customer service & friendly.
Property
We would stay here again!!
View Property: Ocean Peek
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Just check in and she was very nice and had our things all ready.
Property
Property was perfect for my husband and I for a little beach get away. The kitchen is well stocked, but has limited counter space, so being organized is the key. Nice location, short walk to the beach and an even shorter walk to the coffee shop. The loft was not accessible for us old folks, but would be perfect for teens. We always enjoy our time at Bella Beach and will be back again and again.
View Property: Victoria`s Cottage
Mountain Lakes, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Breeze
White Rock, CA
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Our Happy Place
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property Manager
Great team
Property
Beautiful property, extremely well kept
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
We did have a water drip from upstairs which caused us out of an abundance of concern for the house to stop using two of the bathrooms on our last night. No owner can anticipate such maintenance issues in advance and the management team was very accommodating in working with us on this.
Property
We really enjoyed the house and would stay there again. The carriage house is a nice plus for separate space and privacy. The hot tub was great and we used it every night. Bella Beach neighborhood is so enjoyable to just walk through. Great for families with children.
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Shutter Bungalow
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
I talked to Lindsay (I believe that was her name) about clamming and she was very helpful and personable.
Property
View Property: The Otter Den
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sounds of the Sea
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: After Dune Delight
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
The staff were so helpful and friendly! Very easy to work with!
Property
We loved staying at Bella Beach! The house was everything and more than what we expected for the price. The amenities were perfect, we enjoyed using the fire pit for smore's, and then getting in the hot tub for a soak. The house was updated and elegant, yet comfortable and made for the coast! It was a short walk to the beach, and the beach wasn't hardly crowded at all. Perfect spot for beach combing or a bonfire! Our whole family came for a reunion and all of our houses were great! We will definitely stay there again.
View Property: At the Seahorse Corral
Bremerton, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved it so much we want to move there!
View Property: Luna Bella
SPRINGFIELD, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Isabella Cottage
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Property
Awesome house in a great beach neighborhood. Great way to vacation! This was our second Bella Beach vacation, and we can't wait to come back!
View Property: Beaches N` Cream
Brush Priarie, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea It All
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was always friendly and efficient, both on the phone and in person.
Property
Pelican Perch was a great place to spend time on the Oregon Coast, watch the eclipse, and avoid the post-eclipse traffic!
View Property: Pelican Perch
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Extremely friendly and professional.
Property
Loved it.