Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
The staff were always friendly and helpful
Property
We loved our time at Belle Beach and look forward to our next stay. We had a wonderful time relaxing in the house, playing on the beach and exploring the area! Thanks for helping us make our vacation great! The Cranford's
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
The staff were always friendly and helpful
Property
We loved our time at Belle Beach and look forward to our next stay. We had a wonderful time relaxing in the house, playing on the beach and exploring the area! Thanks for helping us make our vacation great! The Cranford's
View Property: Costa Bella
Genesee, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Me
Ephrata, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
The maintenance man brought us a new propane tank within a couple hours of calling the front desk. One of the packages we had delivered went missing. The office worked hard and found it for me. We added on a day to the end of our stay and they gave us a discount. Every interaction with the office was great from making reservations to running out of garbage bags.
Property
This is the 4th time our family has stayed at Bella Beach. Beach Song is now our favorite house. The kids enjoyed the hot tub,the easy beach access and the beautiful sunset view from the living room. We played many fun games of ping pong, flew the wonderful kite that was provided, spent hours on the beautiful beach picking up agates or just relaxing in beach chairs. The only things I would like to see in Bella beach is a community fire pit, a pool like the one in Olivia Beach and more silverware in the house. We had a wonderful family vacation. We will definitely be staying here again.
View Property: Beach Song
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bellaview
Kaysville, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
My daughter arrived early. The staff was very accommodating and allowed her to check in. I greatly appreciated this since we are from out of state and unfamiliar with the area.
Property
I truly loved the time I spent there. It was our first vacation with the kids and grandkids and it was awesome!! There were a couple of very minor issues. The fire pit had a hole in the bottom allowing a few embers to fall onto the ground and the BBQ grill was a little rusty and needed to be cleaned but these things did not impede on our fabulous beach vacation!!
View Property: Driftwood
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaz the Day
San Jacinto, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Victoria`s Cottage
Salem, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bunker and the Fox Hole
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was helpful and friendly to work with. We would stay here again.
Property
We loved our stay at the Oregon coast and in this beach home. We would stay here again
View Property: Surf City
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone team member I dealt with was so helpful and friendly. From the initial booking, to having to change our dates, checking in and checkout out
Property
We stayed in both Casa Bella and Bella Buttercup, both were perfect for our family's needs and the neighborhood is perfect for those of us that need to book more than one cottage, so easy to just walk from one to the other. We can't wait to come back next year!
View Property: Bella Buttercup
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly, accommodating
Property
Fun
View Property: Spy Hopper
Kalispell, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaches N` Cream
Riverbank, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Buttercup
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barracuda Cove
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Great customer service!
Property
Fun and relaxing
View Property: Parkside
Bonney Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Great people to work with.
Property
Just a wonderful experience from start to finish.
View Property: Sounds of the Sea
St. Albert, CA
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Isabella Cottage
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Best family and pet friendly vacation spot. We've been coming to Bella Beach for 7 years and plan to continue our yearly vacation here. Great homes, beach is very nice, overall property is wonderful.
View Property: The Otter Den
Salem, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hakuna Matata
Kaysville, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Shutter Bungalow
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It's disappointing when the actual experience of staying at a property doesn't match the photos from a website. In the case of Olivia Beach, the experience exceeded the photos! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in a comfortable and beautiful beach cottage filled with design details recalling coastal living. We can't wait to return and make annual memories with our growing family.
View Property: Coastal Break
Langley, CA
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaz the Day
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Camelot
Pleasant Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Bear