Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2014
Property Manager
Your team members were easy to work with.
Property
The stay was fabulous but I think the owners may want to invest in some type of window treatments with all the new neighbors. Great location, great beach access, friendly neighbors.
View Property: Parker House
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2014
Property Manager
We arrived very late, and were still able to get into our property after the office closed, due to their very smart use of locking key boxes. We checked in at the office the next day, and it only took about 2 minutes. Check out took about 1 minute, and they made sure to ask us how our stay was. Fast, efficient, and friendly. Thank you!
Property
We were referred by several people at our workplace to come stay at Bella Beach, after asking for beachfront rental referrals. We thought, if two different people recommend this place, it must be great. We enjoyed our stay very much, and we are already thinking about when we can come back. The home was very well appointed, to our happy surprise. More well appointed than most ocean-side hotel areas on the Oregon coast. The only issue that we had was with parking, as our downstairs neighbor parked in front of our garage, so we could not take anything into or out of the garage. It would be helpful to more clearly label the garage part of the ocean-front properties, so that if a guest from a different rental area needs to park, they will know to choose the non-garage side. Their parking spot was labeled with their house number, but our spots did not appear to be labeled. This issue was not really a problem with the property, but we wanted to pass along the recommendation. Thank you!
View Property: Waters Edge
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2014
Property Manager
We arrived after hours, and the woman I spoke to on the phone was very friendly. We were able to access the house easily with her directions. On the last day of our visit, we stopped at the model home and spoke to a woman who answered my questions regarding the neighborhood. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Property
This is our second summer visiting Olivia Beach. We absolutely love the quiet, family friendly neighborhood, access to the beach, and the quaint town of Lincoln City! My husband and I talk about moving to Olivia Beach, we love it so much.
View Property: Da_Beach_House_OB17
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2014
Property Manager
After hours staff was heaven sent, she not only walked me thought the check in process but even helped me find the property. She was so kind and was pleasant and more then willing to answer all three of my phone calls!
Property
Weekend getaway for my Husband and I. we enjoyed the modern fixtures and cozy cabin feel. the crisp ocean air was just what we needed. The community was clean and uniform and close to shopping and entertainment. My only recommendation is to purchase higher quality mattresses.
View Property: By-The-Day_Dreamer_OB63
Moses Lake, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2014
Property Manager
I called, I asked and always had an answer!!!
Property
Simple saying, my wife said we are coming back and staying in same cottage, she doesn't really like going back to same places
View Property: Parkside
China Grove, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was gracious, answered our questions readily; they did their work very well.
Property
This was a much needed vacation and the property was just right for our needs. We will definitely consider coming back next summer.
View Property: Lighthouse_BB23
BENICIA, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2014
Property
We loved our stay at Olivia Beach in the Blue Shutter Bungalow. The amenities were terrific and our proximity to the community park and the beach made this the perfect place for a family vacation. We had a great time and look forward to returning for another great vacation.
View Property: Blue Shutter Bungalow
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly and welcoming.
Property
Nice property. Would have enjoyed patio chairs on the front deck.
View Property: Whimsical Otter_OB02
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2014
Property Manager
As always the case, very helpful, courteous
Property
Very nice, we have stayed in 4 different homes, All excellent
View Property: The Strand
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2014
Property Manager
Always a good experience with knowledgable and friendly people.
Property
House is nice, but the tv needs an upgrade. Along with the master bath. But the hot tub was great and the front porch.
View Property: Sounds of the Sea
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We brought five 12 year old girls with us for an end of the year friend vacation and they had the most amazing time. They took over the bottom floor of the house and felt comfortable and independent, yet still just a floor away from the parents if needed. My husband and I loved the master bedroom, deck over looking the ocean and fully stocked kitchen. The middle floor has a modern feel that we loved. Between the lovely home, cozy hot-tub and proximety to the beach, I think we all were in agreement that we never wanted to leave! MANAGERS COMMENTS: Hi Jenny! Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments for us. This is wonderful to hear! We look forward to your return to Bella. Take care!
View Property: Sunset 389
Spanaway, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2014
Property Manager
A.J. was quick to meet our maintenance needs with a great attitude.
Property
The house was beautiful, well taken care of and better than we expected.
View Property: Breeze On Inn
Newman, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient!
Property
Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Hakuna Matata
Manti, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2014
Property Manager
The lady that checked us in/out was actually from my hometown in Utah! She was very friendly and knowledgeable! The house was spotless! Great staff!!
Property
Loved every minute of it!! The beach was amazing! We will be back soon! :) MANAGERS COMMENTS: Hi Elisha, we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us here at Bella Beach & Luna! We look forward to your return. Thank you for your busniess!
View Property: Luna Bella
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inspiration Point
Glendale , US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2014
Property Manager
They were lovely. Very welcoming and ensured us that if there was anything that we needed that they would be there to help.
Property
This was our first family trip to Oregon. We drove 21 hours and it was such a relief to pull up to this home. As soon as we walked in, we knew we were home. The beds were amazing! I definitely over-packed, I was expecting to show up and there be none of the extras needed for our stay. But I was wrong. The owners went out of their way to ensure the only thing we needed to bring was our personal items and food. They were very accommodating to our (just turned at the beach house!) 1 year old son! There were 2 pack and plays, baby gates, a chair for him and even tiny little Adirondack chairs for him and his 2 big brothers! (3 and 5)The private beach (which took a little bit longer than expected to get to) was absolutely gorgeous. I filled my pockets with beautiful trinkets from the ocean. We would close everyday watching the sun disappear while we soaked in the hot tub after a long day of fun. I loved this property. I've never felt more at home away from home. I could not have. MANAGERS COMMENTS: Hi Stephen, thank you so very much for taking the time to leave your wonderful comments so we may share them with others! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you had great experience with us at Knee Deep in Paradise. The owners have definitely done an amazing job with the amenities they provide for their guests! We look forward to your return.
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bali_Breeze_OB45
Medford, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2014
Property Manager
Members of the team were very comprehensive giving us information regarding checking in via email and a message on our phone.
Property
The home was beautiful,the beds were comfortable, there was a very short walk to the beach and the shower pressure was excellent!
View Property: Beach Bunker and the Fox Hole
West Linn, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Loved every relaxing minute- the kids lived this little community, we can't wait to be back! MANAGERS COMMENTS: Hi Daniela, we are so glad to hear about your relaxing stay her at Olivia Beach! Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments for us. We look forward to your return.
View Property: La_Conchita_OB02
Bend, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2014
Property Manager
Staff was helpful. Checking in after hours was easy with the key code.
Property
We had a lovely time. We enjoyed the proximity to the beach and the home was clean and as advertised. Plenty of linens and pillows for the beds and plenty of towels for bathrooms and hot tub. MANAGERS COMMENTS: Hi Tanya, we are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Driftwood! Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments with us. We look forward to your return!
View Property: Driftwood
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2014
Property Manager
Always helpful and friendly.
Property
Have rented a number of different properties here, all well maintained and beautifully decorated.
View Property: Beach Dreams OB
Boise, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2014
Property Manager
The girls in the office are so friendly and helpful! And we also loved the little french coffee shop!
Property
This is the third time I've stayed at a Bella Beach property, and I can always expect a clean and tastefully decorated home. There's always ample appliances and well stocked linens/towels. Our Minnesota family was impressed with the private beach area and friendliness of people we met on the beach. You WILL NOT be disappointed! MANAGERS COMMENTS: Thank you so much Rita for taking the time to leave your comments. We are so grateful for the business! Look forward to your return!
View Property: Bellaview
Richland, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2014
Property Manager
Friendly and easy to work with.
Property
The community is clean and well maintained. The walk way to the beach is beautifully landscaped. We felt safe and welcome throughout our stay.
View Property: Barracuda Cove
Albany, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly, helpful and never seemed put out by anything that we needed.
Property
The whole experience from booking to check out was painless. They treat you like family. It feels like they want you to have the best experience possible. MANAGERS COMMENTS: Alicia, thank you so much for your comments! We strive to do the best job we can possibly do here for our guests. We are very grateful for your business and look forward to your return!
View Property: Inspiration Point
Salem, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2014
Property Manager
The team was fantastic. They are always helpful and make you feel welcomed.
Property
I had the best time on this trip. We have stayed at Olivia beach once a year since 2010 and this trip was one of the best we had. I loved everything about the house and my family had a fantastic time. We will definitely be back again. Thank you! MANAGERS COMMENTS: Great news Jennifer! Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your return!
View Property: Seaz the Day