Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Beaverton
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property Manager
Camille was wonderful. Including being gracious when I left with a set of keys.
Property
Probably the only thing that would have made our stay substantially better is if our houses had been beachfront, so you can see we truly enjoyed the stay.
View Property: Sea_Vue_Ocean View_BB13
Pacifica, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Song
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Perch
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The_Mallory_BB64
Salem, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
Team members I came in contact with we're friendly.
Property
I very much enjoyed my stay at Olivia Beach Cottages, it is such a welcoming and well kept community. The cottages are adorable and the beach access is a nice benefit. I will definitely be returning and will recommend to friends and family. One suggestion is to get more lounge chairs at the pool.
View Property: Our Happy Place
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2014
Property
We were pleasantly surprised at the Bella Beach property Sea it All. It was an excellent view and we loved the close access to the beach. We really enjoyed the hot tub on the deck as well. Loved having a kitchen for preparing our own meals. The added bonus of the washer and dryer was great too. Thanks so much and we would love to stay again soon!!!! MANAGERS COMMENTS: Look forward to your return Melissa! Thank you for sharing your experience with us.
View Property: Sea It All
Othello, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2014
Property Manager
Check in and check out were both extremely easy and the staff answered all of our questions.
Property
The rental property exceeded our expectations. The community was nice, clean, and well maintained. The ease of beach access was also a nice perk.
View Property: Festivus
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2014
Property Manager
The team was friendly and very helpful when scheduling. Also, since I was unable to be at the check-in due to my mother's death, they were kind and ready to help my daughters with the check-in. That was much appreciated by me. Thank you.
Property
My family loves the Bella Beach community and we will continue to stay in the area each summer.
View Property: Port_O_Bella_BB21
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2014
Property Manager
Are always friendly and most responsive.
Property
We enjoy and appreciate the quite hours rule and upkeep of the area in general. The bistro/coffee shop is a wonderful plus!
View Property: Saltbox _BB24
Logan, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Strand
Battle Ground, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone seemed knowledgeable and helpful each contact I had with them. The information was clear and allowed us to access the property easily though we were late arriving. Thanks for the easy to follow directions and key access.
Property
My family consisted of ten people ranging from 74 to 21 months and everyone had plenty of individual space which always makes for a better vacation. With two teenagers, a preteen and a five year old, we had plenty of action and everyone enjoyed their stay. It is a lovely home with beautiful views of the water and the upper floor is so nice to relax and nap or read a book.
View Property: Sunset 389
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
beautiful place, beautiful home, on a wonderful beach.
View Property: Blue Shutter Bungalow
Star, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: By-The-Day_Dreamer_OB63
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Shutter Bungalow
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly staff.
Property
Beautiful setting, perfect view. We didn't want to leave!
View Property: The Diamond K
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Very delightful and quiet
View Property: Lighthouse_BB23
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Great stay. Parking at the rear of the property is an issue. Cars with trailer hitches cannot be parked perpendicular to alleyway as that scrapes up the car underside. Cars have to parked lined up with alleyway.
View Property: Whimsical Otter_OB02
Everett, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property Manager
The ladies in the office were so, so kind; particularly the gal who checked us out. Her friendliness lit up the whole room!
Property
View Property: Festivus
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Warren at Olivia Beach
Carlton, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood
Westford, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breaking Away
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property Manager
We have stayed at Bella Beach 4 times and have never been disappointed. Very clean and well equipped homes just a minute from the beach. We will return !!! MANAGERS COMMENTS: Awesome news Carlynn, we appreciate it so much! Take care and we will see you next time!
View Property: The_Mallory_BB64
Dhahran, SA
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Finding the office was a little hard. I think its because i am not the sharpest tool in the shed. Maybe a little mire description like the offices are around to the side. Very relaxing place.
View Property: Seaz the Day
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Great stay, fantastic property. Couldn't have asked for more!
View Property: La Sirena
Concord, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2014
Property Manager
We arrived early to check into our rental house and the team member was on her way to check on something at another property but turned around and checked us in! It was very appreciated as we'd driven 12+ hours to arrive at Olivia Beach!
Property
We loved the rental house and the property. It was very spacious for two adults and our two dogs. The only hiccup was the fireplace that didn't seem to come on with the thermostat (we couldn't find a switch) -- we didn't feel the need to call anyone and it definitely didn't detract from our experience. The beach was wonderful, very dog-friendly and gorgeous. We would love to come back to Olivia Beach soon -- an amazing vacation! Thank you for a seamless, enjoyable vacation rental!
View Property: La_Conchita_OB02