Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Silverton, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was so helpful and accommodating! If was fabulous!
View Property: Saltbox _BB24
Bend, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2014
Property Manager
Camille was helpful. Everything was easy, we LOVED the 3 for 2 special!
Property
It was all we hoped for and more...just not enough time to explore the whole coast in 3 days. The Bella Beach community is very neat and tidy-landscaping around every house. Quiet. Dog friendly. If gourmet cooks stay here, you might want to bring your own knives and spices...only salt and pepper stocked. Plastic beach toys handy. Ping pong table worked but needs repair. We thought the ice/water dispenser on fridge leaked...should be checked?
View Property: Barracuda Cove
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2014
Property Manager
great!
Property
Really enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Ocean Mist
tigard, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2014
Property Manager
Good job, keep up the good work!
Property
Loved it! Will be booking again for years to come! MANAGERS COMMENTS: Great Crystal, we look forward to your return!
View Property: Inspiration Point
Kelowna, CA
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heron Hill
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2014
Property Manager
I only met Erin who checked me in. She was friendly and helpful.
Property
Overall experience was great. Parking situation and not one stitch of grass for doggie to go potty a little frustrating. Everything else was nice. Beautiful home and stocked well with all you need to enjoy your stay.
View Property: Hakuna Matata
Albany, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Me
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2014
Property
The Mallory was a great house for relaxing, cooking amd taking long walks on the breathtaking beach. Perfect home away from home.
View Property: The_Mallory_BB64
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breaking Away
Hermiston, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We will stay here again.
View Property: Da_Beach_House_OB17
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sounds of the Sea
Salem, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2014
Property Manager
The management team was very professional. It was easy to book our stay even at the last minute.
Property
The property is amazing. Very quiet and peaceful and close to a beautiful beach. We felt very secure staying on the property. I didn't even bother to lock my car or the house doors.
View Property: Bella Bear
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2014
Property Manager
Your check in staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the area.
Property
This was probably my favorite beach house I have ever rented and will definitely come back in the future. Such a gorgeous little getaway.
View Property: Second Wind
Plaquemine, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent team work
Property
Nice
View Property: Ocean Mist
Boise, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and helpful! Great stay for a great deal!
Property
relaxing and enjoyable stay! The hot tub was phenomenal as was the sound of the waves crashing on the shore just a mere block away!
View Property: Bella Delight
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2014
Property
We rented this house for our beach getaway to celebrate our 12th wedding anniversary. We had invited a few of our friends to come since the house was so large, however only our good friend who is battling cancer a second time was able to come. Our friend is a very dedicated teacher who is battling cancer a second and only has a 10% survival rate. She absolutely loves the beach and enjoyed her time here as well. While she was here she got good news that her tests are looking more positive and she is doing better. We had a wonderful time in Camelot and plan on coming back in the future. Thank you so much for sharing your home with our friends and family.
View Property: Camelot
MALAGA, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2014
Property Manager
Between making the reservation and checking in after-hours, the staff was very accommodating. When making the reservation online, the fall special code was not honored for some reason. The staff had no problem fixing it and making it right. We had a kitchen sink leak and after calling the office, a gentleman from maintenance was there in 10 minutes!!! This is quicker than a hotel even! We will definitely be back to Bella Beach!
Property
View Property: The Diamond K
Troutdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2014
Property Manager
Upon arrival couldn't figure out gas fireplace the nice guy came by in about 3 mins and hooked us right up
Property
It was our son's 24 birthday and he was able to come on leave from the army and see his family and girlfriend! Fun was had by all had 9 adults 2 dogs plenty of room! Great to play Yahtzee and hot tub was nice too
View Property: Lighthouse_BB23
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2014
Property Manager
Friendly, prompt and provided us with excellent customer service
Property
We loved and enjoyed everything, especially all the little details: toys for all children ages, plentiful of towels and bed linen, a very warm and comfy feeling that matches the community neighborhood surroundings. Thank you for having us!
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The_Mallory_BB64
Bend, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The_Mallory_BB64
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2014
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly.
Property
Came down to Bella beach for a week long vacation with my two teenage daughters. We had a wonderful time. Home was clean and private. Staff were very helpful and nice. We will be back next year.
View Property: Victoria`s Cottage
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was kind and friendly. Quick responses.
Property
We had a fabulous time. Was so nice and relaxing. We will definitely return!
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2014
Property Manager
The team at Olivia Beach are top notch. They respond quickly to any request & are readily available. We are always greeted with friendly smiles & a genuine interest in our experience there. This was our second year & we plan to continue making our family memories there for years to come!
Property
La Sirena was great, clean, great location to the park & volleyball pit. Love the front porch & the deck in the back. The fire pit was a fantastic feature as well, made for wonderful evenings by the fire, s'mores, and wonderful memories with the family. The hot tub is always a valued feature as well. The kitchen was stocked beautifully with plates, glasses (of all types) & utensils. The only two complaints are that it'd be helpful to have the outdoor shower when returning from the beach & it would be really nice for families with children to be able to access programs for children on the television. Thank you for another incredibly special summer family vacation in paradise.
View Property: La Sirena
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2014
Property Manager
It was a last minute trip and your team was very helpful in finding us a great home to stay in.
Property
This was our 4th trip to Bella Beach and we were not disappointed. We find that renting one of your homes is much more affordable than staying in a hotel where you have to eat out every meal of the day. With a family of 4 that is a money saver. Plus you have room to stretch out. Thank you for doing a wonderful job! MANAGERS COMMENTS: Hi Tracy, we are so pleased to hear what a great stay you had at Odyssea! Thank you so much for providing us feedback and for your continued return to beautiful Bella Beach. We will see you next time!
View Property: Odyssea