Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Boise, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and helpful! Great stay for a great deal!
Property
relaxing and enjoyable stay! The hot tub was phenomenal as was the sound of the waves crashing on the shore just a mere block away!
View Property: Bella Delight
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2014
Property
We rented this house for our beach getaway to celebrate our 12th wedding anniversary. We had invited a few of our friends to come since the house was so large, however only our good friend who is battling cancer a second time was able to come. Our friend is a very dedicated teacher who is battling cancer a second and only has a 10% survival rate. She absolutely loves the beach and enjoyed her time here as well. While she was here she got good news that her tests are looking more positive and she is doing better. We had a wonderful time in Camelot and plan on coming back in the future. Thank you so much for sharing your home with our friends and family.
View Property: Camelot
MALAGA, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2014
Property Manager
Between making the reservation and checking in after-hours, the staff was very accommodating. When making the reservation online, the fall special code was not honored for some reason. The staff had no problem fixing it and making it right. We had a kitchen sink leak and after calling the office, a gentleman from maintenance was there in 10 minutes!!! This is quicker than a hotel even! We will definitely be back to Bella Beach!
Property
View Property: The Diamond K
Troutdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2014
Property Manager
Upon arrival couldn't figure out gas fireplace the nice guy came by in about 3 mins and hooked us right up
Property
It was our son's 24 birthday and he was able to come on leave from the army and see his family and girlfriend! Fun was had by all had 9 adults 2 dogs plenty of room! Great to play Yahtzee and hot tub was nice too
View Property: Lighthouse_BB23
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2014
Property Manager
Friendly, prompt and provided us with excellent customer service
Property
We loved and enjoyed everything, especially all the little details: toys for all children ages, plentiful of towels and bed linen, a very warm and comfy feeling that matches the community neighborhood surroundings. Thank you for having us!
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The_Mallory_BB64
Bend, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The_Mallory_BB64
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2014
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly.
Property
Came down to Bella beach for a week long vacation with my two teenage daughters. We had a wonderful time. Home was clean and private. Staff were very helpful and nice. We will be back next year.
View Property: Victoria`s Cottage
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was kind and friendly. Quick responses.
Property
We had a fabulous time. Was so nice and relaxing. We will definitely return!
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2014
Property Manager
The team at Olivia Beach are top notch. They respond quickly to any request & are readily available. We are always greeted with friendly smiles & a genuine interest in our experience there. This was our second year & we plan to continue making our family memories there for years to come!
Property
La Sirena was great, clean, great location to the park & volleyball pit. Love the front porch & the deck in the back. The fire pit was a fantastic feature as well, made for wonderful evenings by the fire, s'mores, and wonderful memories with the family. The hot tub is always a valued feature as well. The kitchen was stocked beautifully with plates, glasses (of all types) & utensils. The only two complaints are that it'd be helpful to have the outdoor shower when returning from the beach & it would be really nice for families with children to be able to access programs for children on the television. Thank you for another incredibly special summer family vacation in paradise.
View Property: La Sirena
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2014
Property Manager
It was a last minute trip and your team was very helpful in finding us a great home to stay in.
Property
This was our 4th trip to Bella Beach and we were not disappointed. We find that renting one of your homes is much more affordable than staying in a hotel where you have to eat out every meal of the day. With a family of 4 that is a money saver. Plus you have room to stretch out. Thank you for doing a wonderful job! MANAGERS COMMENTS: Hi Tracy, we are so pleased to hear what a great stay you had at Odyssea! Thank you so much for providing us feedback and for your continued return to beautiful Bella Beach. We will see you next time!
View Property: Odyssea
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Diamond K
Beaverton , US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heron Hill
Coquitlam, CA
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2014
Property Manager
We had a great experience. everything was perfect so we did not need to utilize them except for our after hours arrival.
Property
This was an amazing vacation! the house was magazine perfect and equipped with everything you could ever need. We loved the Hot tub on the cool nights, and the kids loved the proximity to the park and community fire pit. We surfed and flew kites, Made sand castles and could not wait to come back and BBQ and drink wine on our beautiful patio. We will be back. Thanks for a lovely stay.
View Property: Parkside
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2014
Property Manager
Team members are awesome. They are very helpful. When I was looking for a home they literally walked me through the website and were patient with me while I asked questions about the home and community. Staff was very helpful and did not make me feel rushed even though I called very close to 6pm and by the time we wrapped up the reservation it was long after 6:20pm. I was impressed.
Property
Beautiful home. The community development is gorgeous. We plan on returning. My family is excited that we found a nice community to vacation at. The management personnel is caring and very helpful. We highly recommend your home to others. We love that each bedroom has its own full size bathroom. This is a nice perk. The park for the kids is across the front street! My kids loved it. The one thing I recommend is that you provide a baby gate as a courtesy in your home for future use. We had a "1" year old and the staircase to the bedrooms was our only concern. If you have that available handy in the pantry closet the home is REALLY set for a young family like us. However, this home may not work for individuals that have a hard time with stairs. It does have a downstairs master bedroom but there are some steep stairs outside to get into the property--this may be a problem with someone that has a difficulty with stairs.
View Property: Heron Hill
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone we encountered was very friendly. I had an exceptional experience when I realized we had left a bag of clothes which got placed in the garbage. The lady in the office spoke to the man that picks up the trash and he retrieved it from the dumpster for me. That is above and beyond any experience I have ever had. MANAGERS COMMENTS: We were so happy that we could do that for you and that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Property
This was the second annual family vacation at Bella Beach and we will definitely plan on coming back next year!
View Property: Bella Delight
Beaverton
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property Manager
Camille was wonderful. Including being gracious when I left with a set of keys.
Property
Probably the only thing that would have made our stay substantially better is if our houses had been beachfront, so you can see we truly enjoyed the stay.
View Property: Sea_Vue_Ocean View_BB13
Pacifica, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Song
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Perch
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The_Mallory_BB64
Salem, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
Team members I came in contact with we're friendly.
Property
I very much enjoyed my stay at Olivia Beach Cottages, it is such a welcoming and well kept community. The cottages are adorable and the beach access is a nice benefit. I will definitely be returning and will recommend to friends and family. One suggestion is to get more lounge chairs at the pool.
View Property: Our Happy Place
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2014
Property
We were pleasantly surprised at the Bella Beach property Sea it All. It was an excellent view and we loved the close access to the beach. We really enjoyed the hot tub on the deck as well. Loved having a kitchen for preparing our own meals. The added bonus of the washer and dryer was great too. Thanks so much and we would love to stay again soon!!!! MANAGERS COMMENTS: Look forward to your return Melissa! Thank you for sharing your experience with us.
View Property: Sea It All
Othello, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2014
Property Manager
Check in and check out were both extremely easy and the staff answered all of our questions.
Property
The rental property exceeded our expectations. The community was nice, clean, and well maintained. The ease of beach access was also a nice perk.
View Property: Festivus
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2014
Property Manager
The team was friendly and very helpful when scheduling. Also, since I was unable to be at the check-in due to my mother's death, they were kind and ready to help my daughters with the check-in. That was much appreciated by me. Thank you.
Property
My family loves the Bella Beach community and we will continue to stay in the area each summer.
View Property: Port_O_Bella_BB21
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2014
Property Manager
Are always friendly and most responsive.
Property
We enjoy and appreciate the quite hours rule and upkeep of the area in general. The bistro/coffee shop is a wonderful plus!
View Property: Saltbox _BB24