Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barracuda Cove
JUNCTION CITY, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Port_O_Bella_BB21
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2014
Property Manager
The team was great and very helpful
Property
Our stay at Bella Beach was fantastic. The Vintners Cottage was comfortable, spacious and relaxing. A great family spot.
View Property: Vintner`s Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barracuda Cove
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and friendly.
Property
We had a wonderful time and enjoyed the home and the surrounding community.
View Property: Sea_Vue_Ocean View_BB13
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waters Edge
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Diamond K
Livermore, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2014
Property Manager
Your team members have always been super friendly and very helpful.
Property
The home was very warm, welcoming and we LOVED having our first thanksgiving away from home here. Our oldest son is attending college in Portland, so we thought we would bring thanksgiving to oregon for family time. We even loved the weather!
View Property: Bella Buttercup
forest grove, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2014
Property Manager
They were very friendly and had answers to all our questions. Checking in and out was a breeze.
Property
We loved the decor of the home we stayed in. The fooseball table in the garage was an added bonus. The ease of access to the beach was great. Overall we had a fantastic time staying there and will be back in the future.
View Property: Luna Bella
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2014
Property Manager
Team was friendly and helpful and was a pleasure to deal with.
Property
Love your property. Love the location. Love the amenities. Love everything and never wanted to leave. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: Bellaview
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seas The Day_BB62
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2014
Property Manager
These people are happy in their jobs. It is obvious that they enjoy their work because they are friendly and curious. Everyone we dealt with went out of their way to meet our needs.
Property
View Property: Bellaview
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Delight
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property Manager
Sara Lloyd is the best! She did a great job of helping us find the perfect two homes for our stay at Bella Beach during the Thanksgiving holiday week. From arrival to departure, our family really enjoyed our stay.
Property
Great location along the Oregon coast. A real gem. Shhhhh!! Don't tell anyone about Bella Beach. We want it all to ourselves! :)
View Property: The Diamond K
Woodburn, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2014
Property Manager
It has always been easy to work with the staff. It has always been a pleasant experience. WE are return renters now for four years.
Property
very relaxing experience with our family. Thank you!
View Property: Sunset 389
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2014
Property Manager
We had an awesome time at Sea Amor! It is a beautiful house with beautiful views. All the furnishings and amenities are top notch and we felt very welcome and comfortable in your home. Thank you for letting us be your first guests!
View Property: Sea Amor
Clackamas, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2014
Property Manager
All the members of your team that we worked with from start to finish were courteous, friendly, informative and took their time making sure we understood the answers to what we called about. You have great staff!
Property
Our stay at Knee Deep in Paradise will be one to be remembered forever! We took our 16 year old son and 3 of his best friends there to celebrate his 16th birthday. We all fell in love with the way the house was set up and all the amenities it offered. Having the basement with so many activities for the boys to do was priceless. No one wanted to leave. You can tell the owners have thought of everything one could possibly need. It is a good short distance to the beach. Being able to have our dog with us made our trip complete. It was a much needed get away and we hope to be back soon. We would recommend this home for everyone, young and old. When setting up this home, you can tell the owners had all ages in mind. Thank you for making this milestone in our sons life one to remember!
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
Wilsonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2014
Property Manager
Great communication
Property
Very nice house, all the comforts of home too.
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
Salem, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly lady who checked us in.
Property
Wonderfully laid out community with easy access to the beach! I love the trees between the buildings that shadow the beach access walkway.
View Property: Sounds of the Sea
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2014
Property Manager
It was our fifth time at Bella Beach and it was as amazing as the first time. Whenever we needed anything the staff handled it quickly. I love that there is a grocery store 2 minutes away.
Property
View Property: Beach Me
Estacada, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heron Hill
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2014
Property Manager
Check in staff was very friendly and helpful! Even came over and helped us get the wireless working on our computers!
Property
View Property: Odyssea
Roseburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2014
Property Manager
Great team.
Property
Very enjoyable.
View Property: Breeze On Inn
Woodburn, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2014
Property Manager
Very Friendly, Knowledgeable
Property
Great Time had by all. What a great way to relax, Love those waves!!
View Property: Sea It All
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful when we found out that our hot tub wasn't working. They were super flexible and you could see they were doing their best to accommodate our unique situation.
Property
View Property: Spy Hopper