Guest Reviews

Write a Review
ALOHA, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2014
Property Manager
Your team is always very helpful, professional and kind. We phoned ahead to say we'd be arriving later than 5 and there was absolutely no problem. The keys were left inside the property as promised and everything went smoothly. We've used maintenance in the past (when I couldn't figure out the gas stove) and they were great about getting right in and helping.
Property
We always enjoy our stay at Luna Bella. I think this is our 5th or 6th time at Luna Bella and we always hate to have to leave. One suggestion is that perhaps the downstairs bedrooms could use updated/new bedspreads. There were duvet covers on both beds this time, and one has stains on it (grease?), and they are difficult to work with when making the beds in the morning. Also, the remote for the front bedroom was missing. We couldn't find it anywhere in the house. It's difficult to find anything wrong with our stay though. We have already recommended Bella Beach to several friends, and they are staying with you the end of the month. :) Thanks for a wonderful experience. See you soon!
View Property: Luna Bella
Bend, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2014
Property Manager
Pleasant and reliable. This is our third visit and we can't wait to return. It's become a family tradition for our 4anniversary children and us!
Property
We moved from Colorado to Bend to be close to mountains and a coast we enjoy. This has just become a reality abd their is so much to do, but it's equally nice to return to a home in Bella beach to relax.
View Property: Port_O_Bella_BB21
Mendota Heights, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
all staff easy to work with.
Property
We had a wonderful time! The location is perfect as you are close to the beach, trail heads as well as resturants and food stores.
View Property: Andante
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
You guys are the nicest and friendliest people
Property
I have stayed with you guys every year for the past 8/9 years in a row and beach dreams has been my favorite home
View Property: Beach Dreams OB
Mandeville , US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
we had a great stay at the property. Our grandkids liked the park and the hot tub on the property and it was close to the beach. We thought it was a great way to get together as a family and more economical that renting 3 or more motel rooms.
View Property: Parkside
Dundee, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2014
Property Manager
I talked to a couple of the girls in the reservations and check-in. They were very sweet and nice, super helpful with all my questions!
Property
Might want to warn people staying at this location that there are a lot of stairs :)
View Property: Surf City
Bend, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2014
Property Manager
We love it as you can tell... we look forward to our girls get away every 6 months! Bella Beach has spoiled us...
Property
Same comment as above we love the new frig but the door is on the wrong side can that be changed? Very hard to cook in the kitchen the door is backwards!!
View Property: Waters Edge
JOHN DAY, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2014
Property Manager
Every one I spoke with was very professional and friendly.
Property
Our stay was excellent. Really a perfect weekend. We will be back. MANAGERS COMMENTS: Wonderful to hear Clair! Thank you for sharing with us. We look forward to your return.
View Property: Beach Dream
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2014
Property Manager
Easy!
Property
This was our second stay and we loved it!
View Property: Bali_Breeze_OB45
Philomath, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2014
Property Manager
We noticed that our fridge was missing a drawer and a shelf and one light wasn't working. I called in, usually I don't call because I don't know whether I should, but the staff responded quickly and were very friendly. It was a great experience.
Property
Fantastic home that we used for a leadership retreat. The beach room was perfect for our meetings and the hot tub and close beach access for relaxing. The kitchen was fully equipped, missing only an on site chef. Thank you.
View Property: Bella Delight
Langley, CA
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2014
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We couldn't pull ourselves away from the view and ended up eating in the wonderful dining room rather than going out.
View Property: Bellaview
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone is very good about answering all of our questions and getting us into the property when we get there
Property
It is so nice to be so close to the ocean and still have that park view from our house. This house is a great place to stay with our little dogs. We love the gate on the porch so they can sit out with us and not have to be on a leash.
View Property: Bella Buttercup
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2014
Property Manager
When we first arrived the customer service was excellent, I enjoy being greeted with a warm friendly welcome. Following we were provided clear information about the property, gym, and swimming pool.We are already planning our next relaxing trip, see you soon.
Property
The area location was well maintained with nice rentals, my daughter and I enjoyed the park and our evening walks.I don't remember the property managment young ladies name, we were there the 9th of september in the doggie paddle rental but she was so sweet and informative... Big thank you for your support in making our two day stay easy.
View Property: dogPaddle
Bend, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We had such an amazing time staying at Our Happy Place and Olivia Beach, such a great central location, love the neighborhood and amenities and the house was darling and so perfect for us and our dog. We will be back for sure!
View Property: Our Happy Place
Bonney Lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly and willing to answer questions. In fact when I was searching on the web for vacation rentals it became very overwhelming. I went with Bella Beach rental because this company was the only company that helped me find what I needed that best fit our needs. She took the time to listen to our request and emailing me choices that fit those needs so I could select the one I wanted and had the price that fit our budget. She did not make me feel that I was an inconvenience. Her customer service was excellent.
Property
The Beach Me was a great family style home. It was very Homey and we were very comfortable staying. We are simple country people and the house did not have a stuffy feeling where we would have felt like we were walking on egg shells or afraid to touch things.The beach was a quick refreshing walk away. MANAGERS COMMENTS: Wonderful feedback Cathy on both testimonies. Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know your experience! Look forward to your return.
View Property: Beach Me
Silverton, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was so helpful and accommodating! If was fabulous!
View Property: Saltbox _BB24
Bend, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2014
Property Manager
Camille was helpful. Everything was easy, we LOVED the 3 for 2 special!
Property
It was all we hoped for and more...just not enough time to explore the whole coast in 3 days. The Bella Beach community is very neat and tidy-landscaping around every house. Quiet. Dog friendly. If gourmet cooks stay here, you might want to bring your own knives and spices...only salt and pepper stocked. Plastic beach toys handy. Ping pong table worked but needs repair. We thought the ice/water dispenser on fridge leaked...should be checked?
View Property: Barracuda Cove
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2014
Property Manager
great!
Property
Really enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Ocean Mist
tigard, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2014
Property Manager
Good job, keep up the good work!
Property
Loved it! Will be booking again for years to come! MANAGERS COMMENTS: Great Crystal, we look forward to your return!
View Property: Inspiration Point
Kelowna, CA
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heron Hill
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2014
Property Manager
I only met Erin who checked me in. She was friendly and helpful.
Property
Overall experience was great. Parking situation and not one stitch of grass for doggie to go potty a little frustrating. Everything else was nice. Beautiful home and stocked well with all you need to enjoy your stay.
View Property: Hakuna Matata
Albany, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Me
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2014
Property
The Mallory was a great house for relaxing, cooking amd taking long walks on the breathtaking beach. Perfect home away from home.
View Property: The_Mallory_BB64
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breaking Away
Hermiston, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We will stay here again.
View Property: Da_Beach_House_OB17