Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2015
Property Manager
We were struggling finding a hotel on a busy holiday weekend, an impromptu call to Bella Beach and we had two staff members helping us find a rental for our family of 5 in our price range. They found us the perfect location and layout, a quick one block walk to the ocean where the kids were being watched by a sea otter.
Property
The third floor master suite, and the gas fireplace for the cold morning. We did not want to leave Bella Beach, and were very sad that our vacation took us down into California instead of more nights in Oregon. In hindsight we would have skipped California all together and just stayed in Oregon for the full week.
View Property: Wandering Star
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
It was a beautiful property, the only thing we all found annoying was the box springs on the beds were all very noisy......so not the best sleep.
View Property: La Sirena
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2015
Property Manager
very friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: The Diamond K
kalispell, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful experience! We will definitely be back! Thank you!
Property
Excellent! Thank you for sharing your home! The only thing that would have made things even better was a better television. We were outside all day but enjoyed watching a little tv in the evening. It was so small it was hard to see. Loved everything else !Loved how close it was to the beach! Hot tub was great and the kids liked the bonus room.
View Property: It Must Be 5 O`Clock Somewhere
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2015
Property Manager
Greatly informed and friendly. Always helpful and willing to work with you on scheduling.
Property
Close to the beach, great hot tub, comfy beds, lots of dishware.
View Property: Driftwood
Salem, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2015
Property Manager
They where great! Had a last minute booking because another house on another website that we rented never responded so I got my money back and started looking around and they helped me find a last minute booking!! Thank you
Property
Beautiful property and I'm looking forward to renting here soon again. It was a great house to stay in felt just like home!
View Property: Sunset 389
Fairview, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2015
Property Manager
From my first call to make the reservation to our call to say we would be arriving late, everyone was so kind, friendly, and helpful. We even called and asked about the availability of some specific kitchen appliances. Your staff actually went to the house and sent us pictures of what we were looking for! We so appreciated the attention to detail and great customer service!! Thank you!!
Property
The house was perfect for our small family of four. The house was well appointed for a rental, and loved the decor. Wish we could afford to buy it!!
View Property: La_Conchita_OB02
Albany, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Wish we could have stayed longer.
View Property: Seas The Day_BB62
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hakuna Matata
Camp Sherman, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Loved the fireplace and updated furniture. Well stocked kitchen and everything was so clean
View Property: Cape Cod Cutie
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Our Happy Place
Dexter, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
I have to say it's been a while since I have had such sincere and professional customer service.
Property
The location of the lock box on the house would have been helpful since it was night, but lights were left on which was great. House was very clean and ready for our stay. I have noticed that t.v. reception is not great both Times I have stayed with you, none in the bedroom. Some movies would have been nice, could not find one in the whole house. An instruction book about the workings of the house, t.v. etc. Would also be good. Plenty of dishes and cookware even made cupcakes but could not find a real cheese grater. Listed ping pong as an amenity but must have been removed. All and all an amazing stay we will be back. Already shared your site with several of my clients.
View Property: Sunset 389
DAMASCUS, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2015
Property Manager
During the check-in process I asked to use the office computer in order to take care of an unexpected emergency. Even though it was nearly 5:00 I was graciously accommodated and the crisis was quickly averted. (I also learned that no matter how badly I want to unplug for a few days, it's necessary to bring a laptop on vacation!)
Property
This was our 2nd stay at Seas the Day. The home is a lovely retreat, decorated with care and fully stocked for a quick get-a-way or a lengthy vacation. Steps away from the sand, the picture windows allow one to enjoy the beauty of the shoreline from the comfort of home.
View Property: Seas The Day_BB62
ALOHA, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Property Manager
Your team is always friendly and willing to help out in any way needed. Very professional.
Property
This was our 5th stay at Luna Bella. We always love our stay there, as the home is modern, yet cozy, and loaded with amenities. The new sofa is so nice...very similar to one that we just purchased recently. The owners are conscious of keeping their property up, and we always know the stay is going to be wonderful. The only thing we were missing this time was dish soap... more soap than was provided in the welcome bag.. but that's not a big thing at all. We also love playing the "Where's George?" game... trying to find the hidden quarter in the house. He's been quite elusive lately. We look forward to our next stay and hope to rent it in May for a mental health break from work. :)
View Property: Luna Bella
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
They were all very helpful and friendly
Property
The house was great had games we could play on a rainy day, and close to everything on the nice days. This house was great, our family made some great memories this past year has been tuff for our family so we needed a vacation we will be back :-)
View Property: Whimsical Otter_OB02
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hakuna Matata
Beaverrton, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Sure wish this property had wireless
View Property: Boardwalk
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Mist
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2015
Property Manager
The Bella Property Management staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful on the phone while booking our stay and when we arrived to check in they were equally the same.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Luna Bella. We found the home comfortable, clean and the design of this home offers both privacy to community. from the crows nest,
View Property: Luna Bella
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful staff who were also available during after hours.
Property
We had a wonderful family vacation as indicated above. The only negative was having the grill in the garage, and not conveniently nearer to the kitchen.
View Property: Luna Bella
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barracuda Cove
JUNCTION CITY, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Port_O_Bella_BB21
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2014
Property Manager
The team was great and very helpful
Property
Our stay at Bella Beach was fantastic. The Vintners Cottage was comfortable, spacious and relaxing. A great family spot.
View Property: Vintner`s Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barracuda Cove
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and friendly.
Property
We had a wonderful time and enjoyed the home and the surrounding community.
View Property: Sea_Vue_Ocean View_BB13