Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Woodburn, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2014
Property Manager
It has always been easy to work with the staff. It has always been a pleasant experience. WE are return renters now for four years.
Property
very relaxing experience with our family. Thank you!
View Property: Sunset 389
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2014
Property Manager
We had an awesome time at Sea Amor! It is a beautiful house with beautiful views. All the furnishings and amenities are top notch and we felt very welcome and comfortable in your home. Thank you for letting us be your first guests!
View Property: Sea Amor
Clackamas, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2014
Property Manager
All the members of your team that we worked with from start to finish were courteous, friendly, informative and took their time making sure we understood the answers to what we called about. You have great staff!
Property
Our stay at Knee Deep in Paradise will be one to be remembered forever! We took our 16 year old son and 3 of his best friends there to celebrate his 16th birthday. We all fell in love with the way the house was set up and all the amenities it offered. Having the basement with so many activities for the boys to do was priceless. No one wanted to leave. You can tell the owners have thought of everything one could possibly need. It is a good short distance to the beach. Being able to have our dog with us made our trip complete. It was a much needed get away and we hope to be back soon. We would recommend this home for everyone, young and old. When setting up this home, you can tell the owners had all ages in mind. Thank you for making this milestone in our sons life one to remember!
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
Wilsonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2014
Property Manager
Great communication
Property
Very nice house, all the comforts of home too.
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
Salem, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly lady who checked us in.
Property
Wonderfully laid out community with easy access to the beach! I love the trees between the buildings that shadow the beach access walkway.
View Property: Sounds of the Sea
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2014
Property Manager
It was our fifth time at Bella Beach and it was as amazing as the first time. Whenever we needed anything the staff handled it quickly. I love that there is a grocery store 2 minutes away.
Property
View Property: Beach Me
Estacada, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heron Hill
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2014
Property Manager
Check in staff was very friendly and helpful! Even came over and helped us get the wireless working on our computers!
Property
View Property: Odyssea
Roseburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2014
Property Manager
Great team.
Property
Very enjoyable.
View Property: Breeze On Inn
Woodburn, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2014
Property Manager
Very Friendly, Knowledgeable
Property
Great Time had by all. What a great way to relax, Love those waves!!
View Property: Sea It All
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful when we found out that our hot tub wasn't working. They were super flexible and you could see they were doing their best to accommodate our unique situation.
Property
View Property: Spy Hopper
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
They were very plesant and knowledgable
Property
View Property: Heron Hill
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2014
Property Manager
We showed up early and were allowed early check-in and given the little 'goody' bag... excellent up front service.
Property
I loved the community and 'Knee deep in Paradise'... my only down side was the parking, and that primarily due to someone parking directly behind me in the roadway. This created quite the problem getting out of our spaces, especially with my larger SUV... but even my two Sons complained about how tight it was to get into the spaces even before the vehicle parked behind us.
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
Salem, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boardwalk
Estes Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The_Mallory_BB64
Cheney, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2014
Property Manager
They were eager to make sure we had everything ready for our checkin
Property
Nice neighborhood and close to the beach. Went to bed each night listening to the surf on the beach.
View Property: dogPaddle
redmond, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly staff.
Property
Love Olivia Beach. The Rolling Stone has been by far our favorite property. That house has everything we need. Will rent that one next time.
View Property: Bali_Breeze_OB45
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We love Olivia Beach! This is our second vacation rental in the past two months and we're already planning our next adventure there.
View Property: Orca House
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2014
Property Manager
The team is friendly, knowledgable and available.
Property
The accommodations were excellent. The ocean view was unsurpassed. Can't wait to schedule another stay at Bella Beach.
View Property: Sea It All
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
LOVED the Bella Luna! I wanted to move in as soon as I arrived! Loved the view, the "eyeful tower", the decorating, the overstuffed couches, the beach theme. I will definitely be back!
View Property: Luna Bella
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and accomodating.
Property
Overall the house was very cozy, we enjoyed our stay quite a bit. We look forward to trying other houses on the property in the future. Thanks Bella Beach!
View Property: Beach Me
ALOHA, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2014
Property Manager
Your team is always very helpful, professional and kind. We phoned ahead to say we'd be arriving later than 5 and there was absolutely no problem. The keys were left inside the property as promised and everything went smoothly. We've used maintenance in the past (when I couldn't figure out the gas stove) and they were great about getting right in and helping.
Property
We always enjoy our stay at Luna Bella. I think this is our 5th or 6th time at Luna Bella and we always hate to have to leave. One suggestion is that perhaps the downstairs bedrooms could use updated/new bedspreads. There were duvet covers on both beds this time, and one has stains on it (grease?), and they are difficult to work with when making the beds in the morning. Also, the remote for the front bedroom was missing. We couldn't find it anywhere in the house. It's difficult to find anything wrong with our stay though. We have already recommended Bella Beach to several friends, and they are staying with you the end of the month. :) Thanks for a wonderful experience. See you soon!
View Property: Luna Bella
Bend, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2014
Property Manager
Pleasant and reliable. This is our third visit and we can't wait to return. It's become a family tradition for our 4anniversary children and us!
Property
We moved from Colorado to Bend to be close to mountains and a coast we enjoy. This has just become a reality abd their is so much to do, but it's equally nice to return to a home in Bella beach to relax.
View Property: Port_O_Bella_BB21
Mendota Heights, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
all staff easy to work with.
Property
We had a wonderful time! The location is perfect as you are close to the beach, trail heads as well as resturants and food stores.
View Property: Andante
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
You guys are the nicest and friendliest people
Property
I have stayed with you guys every year for the past 8/9 years in a row and beach dreams has been my favorite home
View Property: Beach Dreams OB