Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cove, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rolling Stone
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
I've stayed with you a few times. It's been great every time. Easy to check in and check out. We went undisturbed the entire time and were able to enjoy the property features. It was really nice to relax in the hot tub!
View Property: Odyssea
Salem, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Had a great family vacation in the Cecina Marie. It's perfectly set up for family time downstairs and offers a play room upstairs for the kiddos. Really enjoyed reading books every morning.
View Property: Cecina_Mare_BB73
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The hot tub was great
View Property: Andante
Klamath Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2015
Property Manager
Knowledgeable, friendly, & accommodating
Property
Excellent house for a family get away! Everyone hopes to stay again soon! Abundance of activities for young people. Tastefully decorated, plenty of amenities!
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
Grants Pass, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2015
Property Manager
excellent service and very accommodating. We were late on the check in due to a flat tire and everything went smoothly. We needed more heat in the living room and they brought us a heater, and restarted the heater in the kitchen.
Property
Excellent. The location, the size of the house, the number of bathrooms and three separate bedrooms.
View Property: Beach Bunker and the Fox Hole
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bali_Breeze_OB45
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was nice and accomadating
Property
Beach song was a great house. Will definitely stay there again.
View Property: Beach Song
Dundee, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed at Bella Beach enforce and loved it! Because of the lack of Wifi in Park Place, I doubt we will return to that particular property.
View Property: Park_Place_BB09
Willsonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2015
Property Manager
Thanks so much for your kindness and all your help! We had a wonderful trip!!
Property
We had a blast at Bella Beach!
View Property: Port_O_Bella_BB21
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and very helpful!
Property
We enjoyed all aspects, from checking in, the home's amenities, the friendly staff, and the surrounding beauty. It was entire experience was excellent !
View Property: It Must Be 5 O`Clock Somewhere
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2015
Property Manager
We were coming in late, and therefore required coordination with the after-hours staff. They gave me the wifi password and lockbox code in advance, so that I wouldn't have to arrange contact with the office when I arrived.
Property
In the online booking process, it would be great to have the ability to enter discount codes rather than having to call. The addition of lock boxes on each of the units is a great convenience, providing ability for easy late arrival. The ability to have a late checkout is a great feature when possible, The property exceeded our expectations - clean, well equipped with games, hot tub, and cooking equipment helping us to make the most of our family time together.to add peace in our departure day.
View Property: Luna Bella
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2015
Property Manager
Extremely friendly and welcoming. Made our entrance to the home after hours easy.
Property
View Property: Wandering Star
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly. Helpful and knowledgeable about the properties.
Property
Pleasant and comfortable.
View Property: Bridge House
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was great!
Property
We had a fabulous time. This is the fifth time we've stayed at Olivia beach. I tell all of my friends who are looking to stay at the beach!
View Property: Boardwalk
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2015
Property Manager
We came to celebrate my husband's 60th birthday and the staff were great in allowing us to check in early!
Property
We really enjoyed it!
View Property: Beach Song
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We loved the house. Were touched that home owner called to welcome us
View Property: Bridge House
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2015
Property Manager
Every encounter I have ever had with your team has been wonderful!
Property
This was my 10th time staying at Olivia Beach and just like all the other times, you never disappoint! This place is like no other place out there...it truly is my happy place. Its perfect for our family of six, our family reunions, girls weekends, a quiet weekend with my husband, and even when I need to get away to buckle down and get some work done without any distractions. I tell everyone I know about how wonderful this place is...It has only been three days since I left and I am already planning my next trip back. There were many features that we loved! The bright open space with all the french doors was so wonderful...and we were so lucky to have blue skies and 60 degree weather, which meant we could open the french doors and take advantage of the lovely wrap around porch.
View Property: Beach Dreams OB
Keizer, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2015
Property Manager
We locked ourselves out of our house and the after hours assistance was very helpful!
Property
Beach access and play structure
View Property: Beach Bunker and the Fox Hole
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2015
Property Manager
The staff in the office were fast and friendly at handling the check-in and check-out process.
Property
We will be back! This is a beautiful family friendly and women's getaway community. Right on the beach and most homes have a beach view. The community and homes are clean and new. We loved everything about our stay.
View Property: Barracuda Cove
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2015
Property Manager
Your staff was friendly from the start! I though I left something behind and they bent over backwards to find it. Fantastic weekend!
Property
Our annual girls weekend couldn't have been better. No one even wanted to leave the house for shopping! The weather was fantastic, but we decided it would have been perfect even with rain. We have found our new annual destination and have even talked about making it semi-annual. The main living space with the open floor plan and breathtaking view was a huge hit with my girlfriends. We got lucky with fabulous weather, but decided even rain would have been relaxing from our vantage point.
View Property: Waters Edge
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was great and helpful. The house was missing the advertised highcchair but the office brought us one. Thanks! It was greatly appreciated.
Property
The house was perfect was perfect for two families. Nice location. Very comfortable. Great value! A thank you to the owners for sharing their beautiful home.
View Property: Beaches N` Cream
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Very welcoming home, comfortable and relaxing. Fit the needs of 6 friends wonderfully. Quiet area. Excellent location. Used the hot tub and the gas BBQ- super added bonuses!
View Property: Festivus
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2015
Property Manager
We were struggling finding a hotel on a busy holiday weekend, an impromptu call to Bella Beach and we had two staff members helping us find a rental for our family of 5 in our price range. They found us the perfect location and layout, a quick one block walk to the ocean where the kids were being watched by a sea otter.
Property
The third floor master suite, and the gas fireplace for the cold morning. We did not want to leave Bella Beach, and were very sad that our vacation took us down into California instead of more nights in Oregon. In hindsight we would have skipped California all together and just stayed in Oregon for the full week.
View Property: Wandering Star
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
It was a beautiful property, the only thing we all found annoying was the box springs on the beds were all very noisy......so not the best sleep.
View Property: La Sirena