Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Camp Sherman, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Loved the fireplace and updated furniture. Well stocked kitchen and everything was so clean
View Property: Cape Cod Cutie
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Our Happy Place
Dexter, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
I have to say it's been a while since I have had such sincere and professional customer service.
Property
The location of the lock box on the house would have been helpful since it was night, but lights were left on which was great. House was very clean and ready for our stay. I have noticed that t.v. reception is not great both Times I have stayed with you, none in the bedroom. Some movies would have been nice, could not find one in the whole house. An instruction book about the workings of the house, t.v. etc. Would also be good. Plenty of dishes and cookware even made cupcakes but could not find a real cheese grater. Listed ping pong as an amenity but must have been removed. All and all an amazing stay we will be back. Already shared your site with several of my clients.
View Property: Sunset 389
DAMASCUS, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2015
Property Manager
During the check-in process I asked to use the office computer in order to take care of an unexpected emergency. Even though it was nearly 5:00 I was graciously accommodated and the crisis was quickly averted. (I also learned that no matter how badly I want to unplug for a few days, it's necessary to bring a laptop on vacation!)
Property
This was our 2nd stay at Seas the Day. The home is a lovely retreat, decorated with care and fully stocked for a quick get-a-way or a lengthy vacation. Steps away from the sand, the picture windows allow one to enjoy the beauty of the shoreline from the comfort of home.
View Property: Seas The Day_BB62
ALOHA, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Property Manager
Your team is always friendly and willing to help out in any way needed. Very professional.
Property
This was our 5th stay at Luna Bella. We always love our stay there, as the home is modern, yet cozy, and loaded with amenities. The new sofa is so nice...very similar to one that we just purchased recently. The owners are conscious of keeping their property up, and we always know the stay is going to be wonderful. The only thing we were missing this time was dish soap... more soap than was provided in the welcome bag.. but that's not a big thing at all. We also love playing the "Where's George?" game... trying to find the hidden quarter in the house. He's been quite elusive lately. We look forward to our next stay and hope to rent it in May for a mental health break from work. :)
View Property: Luna Bella
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
They were all very helpful and friendly
Property
The house was great had games we could play on a rainy day, and close to everything on the nice days. This house was great, our family made some great memories this past year has been tuff for our family so we needed a vacation we will be back :-)
View Property: Whimsical Otter_OB02
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hakuna Matata
Beaverrton, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Sure wish this property had wireless
View Property: Boardwalk
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Mist
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2015
Property Manager
The Bella Property Management staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful on the phone while booking our stay and when we arrived to check in they were equally the same.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Luna Bella. We found the home comfortable, clean and the design of this home offers both privacy to community. from the crows nest,
View Property: Luna Bella
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful staff who were also available during after hours.
Property
We had a wonderful family vacation as indicated above. The only negative was having the grill in the garage, and not conveniently nearer to the kitchen.
View Property: Luna Bella
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barracuda Cove
JUNCTION CITY, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Port_O_Bella_BB21
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2014
Property Manager
The team was great and very helpful
Property
Our stay at Bella Beach was fantastic. The Vintners Cottage was comfortable, spacious and relaxing. A great family spot.
View Property: Vintner`s Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barracuda Cove
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and friendly.
Property
We had a wonderful time and enjoyed the home and the surrounding community.
View Property: Sea_Vue_Ocean View_BB13
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waters Edge
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Diamond K
Livermore, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2014
Property Manager
Your team members have always been super friendly and very helpful.
Property
The home was very warm, welcoming and we LOVED having our first thanksgiving away from home here. Our oldest son is attending college in Portland, so we thought we would bring thanksgiving to oregon for family time. We even loved the weather!
View Property: Bella Buttercup
forest grove, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2014
Property Manager
They were very friendly and had answers to all our questions. Checking in and out was a breeze.
Property
We loved the decor of the home we stayed in. The fooseball table in the garage was an added bonus. The ease of access to the beach was great. Overall we had a fantastic time staying there and will be back in the future.
View Property: Luna Bella
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2014
Property Manager
Team was friendly and helpful and was a pleasure to deal with.
Property
Love your property. Love the location. Love the amenities. Love everything and never wanted to leave. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: Bellaview
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seas The Day_BB62
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2014
Property Manager
These people are happy in their jobs. It is obvious that they enjoy their work because they are friendly and curious. Everyone we dealt with went out of their way to meet our needs.
Property
View Property: Bellaview
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Delight
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property Manager
Sara Lloyd is the best! She did a great job of helping us find the perfect two homes for our stay at Bella Beach during the Thanksgiving holiday week. From arrival to departure, our family really enjoyed our stay.
Property
Great location along the Oregon coast. A real gem. Shhhhh!! Don't tell anyone about Bella Beach. We want it all to ourselves! :)
View Property: The Diamond K