Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was nice and accomadating
Property
Beach song was a great house. Will definitely stay there again.
View Property: Beach Song
Dundee, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed at Bella Beach enforce and loved it! Because of the lack of Wifi in Park Place, I doubt we will return to that particular property.
View Property: Park_Place_BB09
Willsonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2015
Property Manager
Thanks so much for your kindness and all your help! We had a wonderful trip!!
Property
We had a blast at Bella Beach!
View Property: Port_O_Bella_BB21
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and very helpful!
Property
We enjoyed all aspects, from checking in, the home's amenities, the friendly staff, and the surrounding beauty. It was entire experience was excellent !
View Property: It Must Be 5 O`Clock Somewhere
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2015
Property Manager
We were coming in late, and therefore required coordination with the after-hours staff. They gave me the wifi password and lockbox code in advance, so that I wouldn't have to arrange contact with the office when I arrived.
Property
In the online booking process, it would be great to have the ability to enter discount codes rather than having to call. The addition of lock boxes on each of the units is a great convenience, providing ability for easy late arrival. The ability to have a late checkout is a great feature when possible, The property exceeded our expectations - clean, well equipped with games, hot tub, and cooking equipment helping us to make the most of our family time together.to add peace in our departure day.
View Property: Luna Bella
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2015
Property Manager
Extremely friendly and welcoming. Made our entrance to the home after hours easy.
Property
View Property: Wandering Star
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly. Helpful and knowledgeable about the properties.
Property
Pleasant and comfortable.
View Property: Bridge House
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was great!
Property
We had a fabulous time. This is the fifth time we've stayed at Olivia beach. I tell all of my friends who are looking to stay at the beach!
View Property: Boardwalk
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2015
Property Manager
We came to celebrate my husband's 60th birthday and the staff were great in allowing us to check in early!
Property
We really enjoyed it!
View Property: Beach Song
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We loved the house. Were touched that home owner called to welcome us
View Property: Bridge House
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2015
Property Manager
Every encounter I have ever had with your team has been wonderful!
Property
This was my 10th time staying at Olivia Beach and just like all the other times, you never disappoint! This place is like no other place out there...it truly is my happy place. Its perfect for our family of six, our family reunions, girls weekends, a quiet weekend with my husband, and even when I need to get away to buckle down and get some work done without any distractions. I tell everyone I know about how wonderful this place is...It has only been three days since I left and I am already planning my next trip back. There were many features that we loved! The bright open space with all the french doors was so wonderful...and we were so lucky to have blue skies and 60 degree weather, which meant we could open the french doors and take advantage of the lovely wrap around porch.
View Property: Beach Dreams OB
Keizer, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2015
Property Manager
We locked ourselves out of our house and the after hours assistance was very helpful!
Property
Beach access and play structure
View Property: Beach Bunker and the Fox Hole
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2015
Property Manager
The staff in the office were fast and friendly at handling the check-in and check-out process.
Property
We will be back! This is a beautiful family friendly and women's getaway community. Right on the beach and most homes have a beach view. The community and homes are clean and new. We loved everything about our stay.
View Property: Barracuda Cove
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2015
Property Manager
Your staff was friendly from the start! I though I left something behind and they bent over backwards to find it. Fantastic weekend!
Property
Our annual girls weekend couldn't have been better. No one even wanted to leave the house for shopping! The weather was fantastic, but we decided it would have been perfect even with rain. We have found our new annual destination and have even talked about making it semi-annual. The main living space with the open floor plan and breathtaking view was a huge hit with my girlfriends. We got lucky with fabulous weather, but decided even rain would have been relaxing from our vantage point.
View Property: Waters Edge
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was great and helpful. The house was missing the advertised highcchair but the office brought us one. Thanks! It was greatly appreciated.
Property
The house was perfect was perfect for two families. Nice location. Very comfortable. Great value! A thank you to the owners for sharing their beautiful home.
View Property: Beaches N` Cream
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Very welcoming home, comfortable and relaxing. Fit the needs of 6 friends wonderfully. Quiet area. Excellent location. Used the hot tub and the gas BBQ- super added bonuses!
View Property: Festivus
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2015
Property Manager
We were struggling finding a hotel on a busy holiday weekend, an impromptu call to Bella Beach and we had two staff members helping us find a rental for our family of 5 in our price range. They found us the perfect location and layout, a quick one block walk to the ocean where the kids were being watched by a sea otter.
Property
The third floor master suite, and the gas fireplace for the cold morning. We did not want to leave Bella Beach, and were very sad that our vacation took us down into California instead of more nights in Oregon. In hindsight we would have skipped California all together and just stayed in Oregon for the full week.
View Property: Wandering Star
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
It was a beautiful property, the only thing we all found annoying was the box springs on the beds were all very noisy......so not the best sleep.
View Property: La Sirena
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2015
Property Manager
very friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: The Diamond K
kalispell, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful experience! We will definitely be back! Thank you!
Property
Excellent! Thank you for sharing your home! The only thing that would have made things even better was a better television. We were outside all day but enjoyed watching a little tv in the evening. It was so small it was hard to see. Loved everything else !Loved how close it was to the beach! Hot tub was great and the kids liked the bonus room.
View Property: It Must Be 5 O`Clock Somewhere
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2015
Property Manager
Greatly informed and friendly. Always helpful and willing to work with you on scheduling.
Property
Close to the beach, great hot tub, comfy beds, lots of dishware.
View Property: Driftwood
Salem, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2015
Property Manager
They where great! Had a last minute booking because another house on another website that we rented never responded so I got my money back and started looking around and they helped me find a last minute booking!! Thank you
Property
Beautiful property and I'm looking forward to renting here soon again. It was a great house to stay in felt just like home!
View Property: Sunset 389
Fairview, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2015
Property Manager
From my first call to make the reservation to our call to say we would be arriving late, everyone was so kind, friendly, and helpful. We even called and asked about the availability of some specific kitchen appliances. Your staff actually went to the house and sent us pictures of what we were looking for! We so appreciated the attention to detail and great customer service!! Thank you!!
Property
The house was perfect for our small family of four. The house was well appointed for a rental, and loved the decor. Wish we could afford to buy it!!
View Property: La_Conchita_OB02
Albany, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Wish we could have stayed longer.
View Property: Seas The Day_BB62
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hakuna Matata