Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Me
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
my stay at the Cape Cod Cutie was relaxing and everything I hoped it would be. It was appointed nicely and it was very comfortable like being at home except for at the beach.
View Property: Cape Cod Cutie
Powell Butte, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful!
Property
This is our 4th vacation at Bella Beach, we keep returning because we can count on a beautiful, well kept house, beautiful grounds/landscaping, a wonderful friendly vacationing community, & a relaxing time!!! Lots of things are our favorite :0)
View Property: Beach Me
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2015
Property Manager
When we first arrived the hostess was very friendly and very knowledgeable we instantly were excited to stay there.
Property
We had a fabulous time the owners of the house thought of everything. They had all the appliances for us to cook fabulous dinner. The beach is just steps away and it was pretty much private. We absolutely will stay there again it was one of her favorite stays.
View Property: dogPaddle
Anacortes, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2015
Property Manager
The office gal was personable and helpful.
Property
We stayed in the "Beaches n cream", what a lovely home. Very clean, well furnished, comfortable beds and the hot tub was a perfect end to our long day of beach combing and of sight seeing.
View Property: Beaches N` Cream
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Our family loved the community park and that it was a quiet and safe environment to enjoy our Easter weekend at.
View Property: La Sirena
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sounds of the Sea
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating !
Property
Knee Deep in Paradise lived up to its name!
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
Sandpoint, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We wish we could have stayed longer, and we will definitely be back!
View Property: La Sirena
Layton, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wandering Star
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Buttercup
Bend, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2015
Property Manager
Always a smile to go with their helpfulness.
Property
it would be wonderful if the decks could be swept and outdoor furniture before arrival SO we can enjoy outdoor living without spider webs .
View Property: The_Mallory_BB64
East Falmouth, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea It All
Hayden, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2015
Property Manager
We never actually went into the office, but I called to inquire about a discount offered to us personally by one of the owners. Hillary was very helpful in texting the keycodes to us so we could let ourselves in when we arrived. We greatly appreciated being able to just text her our departure information and leave from the house.
Property
This is the second time we have rented 2 houses simultaneoulsly to accomodate our large family. We have and will continue to recommend Olivia Beach to our friends from the Coeur d'Alene Idaho area. Thank you!
View Property: Parkside
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We were so comfortable that we didn't want to leave the house one day. We wanted to watch movies, and the selection on cable television was minimal. We thought it would have been perfect to just turn on netflix because we have an account, and the property provided wifi. However, there was not blu-ray device to connect to Netflix or Hulu Plus. I would recommend adding this feature to the residence. I really enjoyed my stay and I will return soon. Thank you
View Property: Orca House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly staff, I spoke with several staff members but don't remember anyone's name. All very friendly on the phone. Met one staff member Saturday morning when I checked in, and she greeted me with a smile and courtesy.
Property
AMAZING!!! We will reserve a bigger house on the beach next time!
View Property: Sunset 389
Bend, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whimsical Otter_OB02
Salem, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
They were great!
Property
We love the house. It could use a little updating with the kitchen gadgets and knives. Other than that it is great! Thanks!
View Property: Park_Place_BB09
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Camelot
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property. Indoor pool would make it more vacation spot for winter when you have kids.
View Property: Sea Amor
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Perch
Independence, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful staff.
Property
Loved the house. I will definitely be back.
View Property: Bella Bear
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
We only interacted with the team once and it was great. The team was very helpful and prompt.
Property
We loved the Blue Shutter Inn - can't wait for our next visit.
View Property: Blue Shutter Bungalow
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Odyssea
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We stayed in the same unit 8 years ago and it was just as we remembered it, clean, functional, and a home away from home. Property is right on the ocean and access was pretty much right out the door.
View Property: Waters Edge