Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Layton, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wandering Star
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Buttercup
Bend, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2015
Property Manager
Always a smile to go with their helpfulness.
Property
it would be wonderful if the decks could be swept and outdoor furniture before arrival SO we can enjoy outdoor living without spider webs .
View Property: The_Mallory_BB64
East Falmouth, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea It All
Hayden, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2015
Property Manager
We never actually went into the office, but I called to inquire about a discount offered to us personally by one of the owners. Hillary was very helpful in texting the keycodes to us so we could let ourselves in when we arrived. We greatly appreciated being able to just text her our departure information and leave from the house.
Property
This is the second time we have rented 2 houses simultaneoulsly to accomodate our large family. We have and will continue to recommend Olivia Beach to our friends from the Coeur d'Alene Idaho area. Thank you!
View Property: Parkside
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We were so comfortable that we didn't want to leave the house one day. We wanted to watch movies, and the selection on cable television was minimal. We thought it would have been perfect to just turn on netflix because we have an account, and the property provided wifi. However, there was not blu-ray device to connect to Netflix or Hulu Plus. I would recommend adding this feature to the residence. I really enjoyed my stay and I will return soon. Thank you
View Property: Orca House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly staff, I spoke with several staff members but don't remember anyone's name. All very friendly on the phone. Met one staff member Saturday morning when I checked in, and she greeted me with a smile and courtesy.
Property
AMAZING!!! We will reserve a bigger house on the beach next time!
View Property: Sunset 389
Bend, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whimsical Otter_OB02
Salem, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
They were great!
Property
We love the house. It could use a little updating with the kitchen gadgets and knives. Other than that it is great! Thanks!
View Property: Park_Place_BB09
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Camelot
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property. Indoor pool would make it more vacation spot for winter when you have kids.
View Property: Sea Amor
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Perch
Independence, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful staff.
Property
Loved the house. I will definitely be back.
View Property: Bella Bear
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
We only interacted with the team once and it was great. The team was very helpful and prompt.
Property
We loved the Blue Shutter Inn - can't wait for our next visit.
View Property: Blue Shutter Bungalow
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Odyssea
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We stayed in the same unit 8 years ago and it was just as we remembered it, clean, functional, and a home away from home. Property is right on the ocean and access was pretty much right out the door.
View Property: Waters Edge
Boise, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
it was so much fun and the beach house was amazing. We will for sure be back. Location and the fox hole was for sure the favorite of the little ones.
View Property: Beach Bunker and the Fox Hole
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Plenty of room for 3 families to blend and yet have space. The beach is close. Playground was important and well used.
View Property: Inspiration Point
Cove, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rolling Stone
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
I've stayed with you a few times. It's been great every time. Easy to check in and check out. We went undisturbed the entire time and were able to enjoy the property features. It was really nice to relax in the hot tub!
View Property: Odyssea
Salem, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Had a great family vacation in the Cecina Marie. It's perfectly set up for family time downstairs and offers a play room upstairs for the kiddos. Really enjoyed reading books every morning.
View Property: Cecina_Mare_BB73
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The hot tub was great
View Property: Andante
Klamath Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2015
Property Manager
Knowledgeable, friendly, & accommodating
Property
Excellent house for a family get away! Everyone hopes to stay again soon! Abundance of activities for young people. Tastefully decorated, plenty of amenities!
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
Grants Pass, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2015
Property Manager
excellent service and very accommodating. We were late on the check in due to a flat tire and everything went smoothly. We needed more heat in the living room and they brought us a heater, and restarted the heater in the kitchen.
Property
Excellent. The location, the size of the house, the number of bathrooms and three separate bedrooms.
View Property: Beach Bunker and the Fox Hole
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bali_Breeze_OB45