Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2015
Property Manager
They pay attention to details. We left a cell phone plugged in and they called us within 15 minutes of checking out so we weren't even out of town yet. Thanks!!
Property
We were a group of volunteer preschool teachers that make scrap books for every child at the end of the year. We spent the whole weekend visiting and scrapping. Nice house to do that in, we had plenty of room.
View Property: Beach Dreams OB
North Canton, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Saltbox _BB24
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2015
Property Manager
everyone that I spoke to with Olivia beach was extremely helpful and very delightful !
Property
I loved everything , the house was spectacular ! It was cozy and spacious and loaded with fun movies and games ! our family and friends will be returning
View Property: Our Happy Place
Scotts Mills, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and very helpful.
Property
We had a very nice time. The house was very comfortable and set up nicely for our family.
View Property: Beaches N` Cream
Gaston, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood
Camas, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2015
Property Manager
Staff warmly welcomed me and got us out to the rental quickly.
Property
Maintained so well. The house was emaculate. WE each had our own bedroom and the kitchen was well equipped for all our meal.
View Property: Bridge House
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La_Conchita_OB02
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2015
Property Manager
We had a leak above the slider leading to the deck. The maintenance guy showed up and took care of it, and we chatted a bit. Then just as we were leaving, we decided we wanted a family picture of the 3 of us on the deck.But how to take a picture? The same maintenance guy was walking by and took the pictures of us!
Property
Excellent. Loved it!
View Property: Bellaview
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2015
Property Manager
Check in / out was easy & onsite staff were very friendly.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Luna Bella and appreciated the privacy and amenities it offered. It was the perfect place for a family getaway. We enjoyed having easy access to the beach and being able to relax in the hot tub in the evening. Only wish we could have stayed longer. We plan on a return trip to the Luna Bella in the near future.
View Property: Luna Bella
Canby, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
all the people I worked with were very helpful, and very nice.
Property
This was one of the best houses for a big group I have stayed at. Thank you for having enough cooking, baking, and serving dishes. We will stay again!
View Property: Camelot
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
Could not figure out the sound coming out of the dishwasher! Maintenance man arrived quickly and solved:)
Property
This house has the best vibe...so relaxing, so sweet. We've stayed here for a long weekend in August for years and love it. The minute we open the door, we feel like we are "home". The view from the upper floor deck is superb; perfect for sharing a glass of wine and watching the sunset. Quick walk down to the beach for a morning walk or evening fire. Very comfortable interiors and fully equipped kitchen. LOVE.
View Property: Luna Bella
Carlton, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
Staff is super friendly, thank you!
Property
Had a great time, thank you!
View Property: Victoria`s Cottage
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boardwalk
Roseburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
Property Manager
Check in was very easy and always has been. Very friendly office staff. Thank you!
Property
I have stayed at Bella Beach numerous times in the past. So far, the Saltbox was my absolute favorite. The house was very well equipped, very clean and decorated beautifully. The outdoor area was absolutely perfect. If I don't plan on bringing my dog, I will stay in Saltbox again. Thank you.
View Property: Saltbox _BB24
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Me
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
Beaches and Cream was an awesome house to stay in.Just enough room for our whole family to be comfortable. We are looking forward to our next visit.
View Property: Beaches N` Cream
Acton, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
They were so friendly and knowledgeable. Very professional and courteous. They made me feel important.
Property
Wow! You truly have a dream vacation rental. We felt at home the whole time. We all couldn't stop saying how pretty the home was. Great for large families. Thank you.
View Property: Beach Dreams OB
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Awesome house, had everything we could want. Media room was great
View Property: Whimsical Otter_OB02
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bellaview
Lehi, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Our family had a great few days in La Conchita! We loved having space to spread out and stay in such comfort.
View Property: La_Conchita_OB02
Renton, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The great view of the ocean and the comfortable beds.
View Property: Luna Bella
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2015
Property Manager
I was greeted on arrival by such friendly staff, can't wait to return.
Property
View Property: Lighthouse_BB23
Rainier, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We had a pet with us and the fenced backyard will encourage us to stay at Dog Paddle again.
View Property: dogPaddle
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Me
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
my stay at the Cape Cod Cutie was relaxing and everything I hoped it would be. It was appointed nicely and it was very comfortable like being at home except for at the beach.
View Property: Cape Cod Cutie