Guest Reviews

Write a Review
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2015
Property Manager
We had a leak above the slider leading to the deck. The maintenance guy showed up and took care of it, and we chatted a bit. Then just as we were leaving, we decided we wanted a family picture of the 3 of us on the deck.But how to take a picture? The same maintenance guy was walking by and took the pictures of us!
Property
Excellent. Loved it!
View Property: Bellaview
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2015
Property Manager
Check in / out was easy & onsite staff were very friendly.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Luna Bella and appreciated the privacy and amenities it offered. It was the perfect place for a family getaway. We enjoyed having easy access to the beach and being able to relax in the hot tub in the evening. Only wish we could have stayed longer. We plan on a return trip to the Luna Bella in the near future.
View Property: Luna Bella
Canby, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
all the people I worked with were very helpful, and very nice.
Property
This was one of the best houses for a big group I have stayed at. Thank you for having enough cooking, baking, and serving dishes. We will stay again!
View Property: Camelot
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
Could not figure out the sound coming out of the dishwasher! Maintenance man arrived quickly and solved:)
Property
This house has the best vibe...so relaxing, so sweet. We've stayed here for a long weekend in August for years and love it. The minute we open the door, we feel like we are "home". The view from the upper floor deck is superb; perfect for sharing a glass of wine and watching the sunset. Quick walk down to the beach for a morning walk or evening fire. Very comfortable interiors and fully equipped kitchen. LOVE.
View Property: Luna Bella
Carlton, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
Staff is super friendly, thank you!
Property
Had a great time, thank you!
View Property: Victoria`s Cottage
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boardwalk
Roseburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
Property Manager
Check in was very easy and always has been. Very friendly office staff. Thank you!
Property
I have stayed at Bella Beach numerous times in the past. So far, the Saltbox was my absolute favorite. The house was very well equipped, very clean and decorated beautifully. The outdoor area was absolutely perfect. If I don't plan on bringing my dog, I will stay in Saltbox again. Thank you.
View Property: Saltbox _BB24
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Me
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
Beaches and Cream was an awesome house to stay in.Just enough room for our whole family to be comfortable. We are looking forward to our next visit.
View Property: Beaches N` Cream
Acton, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
They were so friendly and knowledgeable. Very professional and courteous. They made me feel important.
Property
Wow! You truly have a dream vacation rental. We felt at home the whole time. We all couldn't stop saying how pretty the home was. Great for large families. Thank you.
View Property: Beach Dreams OB
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Awesome house, had everything we could want. Media room was great
View Property: Whimsical Otter_OB02
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bellaview
Lehi, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Our family had a great few days in La Conchita! We loved having space to spread out and stay in such comfort.
View Property: La_Conchita_OB02
Renton, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The great view of the ocean and the comfortable beds.
View Property: Luna Bella
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2015
Property Manager
I was greeted on arrival by such friendly staff, can't wait to return.
Property
View Property: Lighthouse_BB23
Rainier, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We had a pet with us and the fenced backyard will encourage us to stay at Dog Paddle again.
View Property: dogPaddle
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Me
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
my stay at the Cape Cod Cutie was relaxing and everything I hoped it would be. It was appointed nicely and it was very comfortable like being at home except for at the beach.
View Property: Cape Cod Cutie
Powell Butte, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful!
Property
This is our 4th vacation at Bella Beach, we keep returning because we can count on a beautiful, well kept house, beautiful grounds/landscaping, a wonderful friendly vacationing community, & a relaxing time!!! Lots of things are our favorite :0)
View Property: Beach Me
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2015
Property Manager
When we first arrived the hostess was very friendly and very knowledgeable we instantly were excited to stay there.
Property
We had a fabulous time the owners of the house thought of everything. They had all the appliances for us to cook fabulous dinner. The beach is just steps away and it was pretty much private. We absolutely will stay there again it was one of her favorite stays.
View Property: dogPaddle
Anacortes, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2015
Property Manager
The office gal was personable and helpful.
Property
We stayed in the "Beaches n cream", what a lovely home. Very clean, well furnished, comfortable beds and the hot tub was a perfect end to our long day of beach combing and of sight seeing.
View Property: Beaches N` Cream
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Our family loved the community park and that it was a quiet and safe environment to enjoy our Easter weekend at.
View Property: La Sirena
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sounds of the Sea
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating !
Property
Knee Deep in Paradise lived up to its name!
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
Sandpoint, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We wish we could have stayed longer, and we will definitely be back!
View Property: La Sirena