Guest Reviews

Write a Review
grants pass, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bridge House
vancouver, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Loved our time at The Beach Song. Had a wonderful family vacation, we'll surely be back again.The house was amazing, equipped with everything we needed or could want. Thanks, The Morris' Family
View Property: Beach Song
post falls, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Park_Place_BB09
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2015
Property Manager
We called to see if we could get an early check in the day before arrival and the woman who helped us was very sweet and accommodating
Property
The house ess adorable and there were so many towels which was great! Only complaints were the 3rd bedroom was not a room it was a loft with privacy screen. I also thought the shampoo packets were pointless. We got two shampoo packets and one bar of soap for a 2 bathroom house that sleeps 8 people. Neither of these things affected my stay, just little things to note
View Property: Cape Cod Cutie
Bend, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Things went smoothly.
Property
We were very comfortable and enjoyed how well-stocked the home was. The kitchen had so much available! It's nice to not have to bring much kitchen stuff from home. The ocean view and beach access close by were wonderful. We really appreciated being able to bring our dog, and it was so nice that there was a little basket of towels just for him and a toy for him to play with. We limit our vacation options to those that he can accompany us on, so this is a top pick for us.
View Property: Andante
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea It All
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly, fast and helpful.....
Property
Always a pleasure, we never want to leave!
View Property: Beach Song
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Property Manager
Very much appreciated the staff accommodating our late arrival, by having the home warm and ready for us. Thank you!!!!
Property
Loved that this home fit our family perfectly. Very clean!
View Property: Heron Hill
Stayton, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Property Manager
My daughter made all the arrangements.
Property
I put some pictures up as well as my daughter and sister and several people have been asking about the rental. So we have been giving out the information. I loved that house we stayed in. It was large enough for us, beds were great, it was great to have a kitchen to make dinner. Just loved it.
View Property: Our Happy Place
West Richland, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sounds of the Sea
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Property Manager
It was easy checking in and checking out, only took a minute and the house was perfect so we didn't need any other assistance.
Property
Thank you for giving us the chance to stay, we will definetly stay again. The house was perfect for our familY, we really enjoyed it!
View Property: It Must Be 5 O`Clock Somewhere
Eugene, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Property was wonderful. Great price, perfect location, cute park! The house was very nice. The only changes I would recommend is better bath towels and better/more pillows on the beds.
View Property: Boardwalk
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Property Manager
Janice was very informative and encouraged me to review everything and make a good decision for our famiky. The firs at the coffee shoo were very helpful We arrived late to check - in due to traffic, they answered first call in the after hours line got the code to get in the home, and picked up the green gift tote the next day. We have stayed a Bella Beach rentals several times with our families and all the homes are gorgeous and CLEAN!!! We love it and tell all our friends to try it!! A+++
Property
Hot tub and personal fire pit
View Property: Cape Cod Cutie
Spokane, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea It All
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Delight
Boise, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2015
Property Manager
I usually stay at Bella Beach once or twice a year, and will continue to do so as the staff is very professional in the reservation, directions and check-in process. The property's are generally well cleaned and stocked with kitchen utensils and linens.
Property
The view was terrific, great access to the beach and the sound and smell of the ocean at night were the best sleep aid that I have ever experienced. We felt very comfortable in the home with our dogs and enjoyed our stay very much. The only thing I can recommend that you bring with you if possible are a couple sharp knives, otherwise the kitchen was very well stocked for utensils. I have stayed at several homes in the neighborhood and this has been my most enjoyable stay to date.
View Property: The Diamond K
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2015
Property Manager
Courteous and knowledgeable.
Property
There were a couple of things that would improve our stay. We rented Camelot. There's a step down that goes from the kitchen to the small dining area off the garage. It needs to be highlighted in some way as 3 of the people in our party walked straight off that step because they didn't see it. Second, in the upstairs sleeping area with the twin beds with trundles, it would be great if there were some kind of window treatments to block some of the morning sun. We do appreciate the property and had a great time of much needed rest and relaxation. Thank you for making your home available to us.
View Property: Camelot
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was so incredibly friendly and helpful. They really seemed to care that we were having the best experience possible.
Property
The house was beautifully decorated and the view was amazing. The master bedroom was so bright and welcoming. The main living space was perfect...great for a large gathering...spacious but with a great layout that allowed for being together. It was also so nice to have the patio right off the main living space, it really felt like the perfect extension to the living room. The hot tub was a big hit too.
View Property: Sunset 389
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2015
Property Manager
They pay attention to details. We left a cell phone plugged in and they called us within 15 minutes of checking out so we weren't even out of town yet. Thanks!!
Property
We were a group of volunteer preschool teachers that make scrap books for every child at the end of the year. We spent the whole weekend visiting and scrapping. Nice house to do that in, we had plenty of room.
View Property: Beach Dreams OB
North Canton, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Saltbox _BB24
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2015
Property Manager
everyone that I spoke to with Olivia beach was extremely helpful and very delightful !
Property
I loved everything , the house was spectacular ! It was cozy and spacious and loaded with fun movies and games ! our family and friends will be returning
View Property: Our Happy Place
Scotts Mills, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and very helpful.
Property
We had a very nice time. The house was very comfortable and set up nicely for our family.
View Property: Beaches N` Cream
Gaston, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood
Camas, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2015
Property Manager
Staff warmly welcomed me and got us out to the rental quickly.
Property
Maintained so well. The house was emaculate. WE each had our own bedroom and the kitchen was well equipped for all our meal.
View Property: Bridge House
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La_Conchita_OB02