Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Brush Prairie, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone in the office and over the phone was so helpful and made the whole experience easy and overall was such great customer service we all appreciate that very much considering were there to relax and unwind :)
Property
My family and I have stayed in another property similiar to Bella Beach and exceeded our expectations....we loved it so much were definitely coming back in future vacations. All of the amenities were wonderful and love how there were extra towels, and toiletries,shampoo and conditioner etc....etc...
View Property: Port_O_Bella_BB21
La Center, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2015
Property Manager
We arrived a little early and was able to check in. The young lady that helped us offered to text us when the property was ready. We ran a few errands and as promised a text was received very shortly after checking in. The team member was very friendly and kept her promise.
Property
We planned a girls only weekend with Grandma, Mom and grandchildren and were looking to just relax for a few days. Our expectations were met. The house was nicely furnished with all the amenities we needed. The on site Hot Tub was very nice. The basement had with the foos ball table, ping pong table with TV and couch was great to keep the little ones busy. Looking forward to staying again soon!
View Property: Ocean Mist
Roseburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
I've stayed there for 5 Ladies Weekends; 1 Wedding; a Couples Weekend & now a Family Weekend... I'm sure we'll be back in the future... My friend has stayed there a few more times than that. We love it! :)
View Property: Saltbox _BB24
Ogden, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and accomodating
Property
Drove up from Utah for a couple day vacation in the Andante house, magnificent views of the ocean and the weather was perfect for our entire trip. Loved the house spent most of our time out seeing the coast but enjoyed every minute that we were at the Beach House. We are looking into purchasing in that location. Thank You for a fabulous Vacaction. Guy & Marnie
View Property: Andante
South Jordan, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The property was in a great location and just right for our crew of 4 generations. The only problem we had was the dvd player. It would get stuck on every dvd we had. This was not a big problem as the kids had enough to do and didn't give them time to just sit and veg out. We loved the area and the home worked well for us. If we have the time in the future we will be back.
View Property: Sunset 389
Central Point, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2015
Property Manager
The team is always helpful to answer questions and help in any way.
Property
We love the park, the playground and the ocean! Much to do and plenty space to relax! Love how quiet and safe we feel!
View Property: Spy Hopper
Kelowna, CA
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2015
Property Manager
All so friendly....Sara I think was one of them..but all super sweet and friendly
Property
All the "beach house" details in the house- decor, nick nacks, the bed was awesome!!! So quiet, grounds so well kept...the whole house was beyond expectations...pictures on internet were good but actual house was just perfect...110 % satisfied.....Loved, loved, loved the Mallory. Would book it again in a heartbeat!
View Property: The_Mallory_BB64
Eagle Mountain, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2015
Property Manager
Rachel was very nice, I only talked to her checking in, we were having so much fun, we were out everyday.
Property
The driftwood home we stayed in was beautiful, we enjoyed the hot tub, & my 3 yr old loved that there were toys to play in the sand.
View Property: Driftwood
Clackamas, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Dream
pasco, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boardwalk
kennewick, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Delight
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2015
Property Manager
We needed help with the dryer and hot tub during our visit. The staff were quick to respond and very friendly.
Property
The only thing that surprised us was the lack of shampoo and soap. We brought our own but the house had soooo many amenities that it seemed odd to not provide these items.
View Property: Vintner`s Cottage
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hakuna Matata
Post Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice and friendly!
Property
We had such a fantastic vacation, and the house was a huge part in making it great! It was in between Lincoln City and Newport, perfect for whatever you want to do, everything was close. We will defintely be back, and plan to tell all my friends!
View Property: Beach Me
Tualapin, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waters Edge
Elko, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2015
Property Manager
We arrived after 6:00 and were given the wrong key code. I sent a text to the number and immediately received a phone call giving us the accurate key code
Property
We loved the neighborhood, the close location and conscience of the beach.
View Property: Bella Bear
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property Manager
Outstanding staff !!
Property
Our favorite place to stay
View Property: Wandering Star
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property Manager
The check in process was simple and quick. The best part was how friendly, kind and accommodating the staff was. Check out was exactly the same.
Property
We had family from Vermont, Montana and Oregon staying at "Waters Edge". We had a wonderful time finding shells, playing at your playground, walking around the beautiful community and looking out at the ocean from our living room! Thank you for the wonderful memories!
View Property: Waters Edge
Fruitland, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was knowledgeable and happy to assist with any questions.
Property
Everything was excellent. The property was kid friendly and great for big groups. The kitchen had everything you could imagine you would need. The only issue is the internet. When watching a Netflix movie we would lose the signal a lot. Other than that minor issue, the house was amazing. We will be staying again in the future. Thank you.
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
Terrebonne, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Check in was very helpful, provided us will all we needed. We left earlier than the office opened so cant comment on checkout.
Property
Absolutely Wonderful. Luna Bella will see us again
View Property: Luna Bella
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heron Hill
Roseburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Hillary at the office was the sweetest! So cheerful and helpful!
Property
See above.
View Property: Second Wind
McMinnville, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaches N` Cream
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Amor