Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Shutter Bungalow
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
I talked to Lindsay (I believe that was her name) about clamming and she was very helpful and personable.
Property
View Property: The Otter Den
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sounds of the Sea
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: After Dune Delight
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
The staff were so helpful and friendly! Very easy to work with!
Property
We loved staying at Bella Beach! The house was everything and more than what we expected for the price. The amenities were perfect, we enjoyed using the fire pit for smore's, and then getting in the hot tub for a soak. The house was updated and elegant, yet comfortable and made for the coast! It was a short walk to the beach, and the beach wasn't hardly crowded at all. Perfect spot for beach combing or a bonfire! Our whole family came for a reunion and all of our houses were great! We will definitely stay there again.
View Property: At the Seahorse Corral
Bremerton, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved it so much we want to move there!
View Property: Luna Bella
SPRINGFIELD, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Isabella Cottage
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Property
Awesome house in a great beach neighborhood. Great way to vacation! This was our second Bella Beach vacation, and we can't wait to come back!
View Property: Beaches N` Cream
Brush Priarie, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea It All
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was always friendly and efficient, both on the phone and in person.
Property
Pelican Perch was a great place to spend time on the Oregon Coast, watch the eclipse, and avoid the post-eclipse traffic!
View Property: Pelican Perch
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Extremely friendly and professional.
Property
Loved it.
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had such a great time with our large group. The house is beautiful and the warm pool was so much fun for the kids. It was great to have the plexiglass surrounding it so it was not cold at all even on a 70 degree day. The beach was a short walk and the tide pools are right there, super cool experience for everyone.
View Property: Beach Dreams OB
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to was helpful and friendly and gave great customer service.
Property
We had a wonderful time. The house was perfect for us.
View Property: Coastal Break
portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Diamond K
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Otter Den
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The C House
Merced, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Team member called to check how things were and we told her Internet not working. She came over and fixed it as router was in an area we had no access to.
Property
Wonderful home for entertaining. We had other family members staying in the area and gathered at our place for dinners. Park for children was great. My only suggestion would be for larger trash bins.
View Property: Rolling Stone
West Jordan, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
All the team members I spoke with were incredibly nice and helpful.
Property
The house was perfect. I love the bella beach neighborhood. It was such a nice vacation for us to be so at ease in a nice home in a safe and well cared for neighborhood.
View Property: Festivus
portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was extremely professional. They kept in contact throughout the entire process (from booking to arrival). Thank you so much!
Property
This is an amazing place. Only items we needed to bring was laundry detergent and bath soap. They have thought of everything else. The staff and people in the community are wonderful and nice. It's a gorgeous property in a beautiful location! We felt completely at home! Thank you!
View Property: Bella Delight
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Song
Springville, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly staff
Property
Excellent and memorable
View Property: Sea Amor
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
The staff were always friendly and helpful
Property
We loved our time at Belle Beach and look forward to our next stay. We had a wonderful time relaxing in the house, playing on the beach and exploring the area! Thanks for helping us make our vacation great! The Cranford's
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
The staff were always friendly and helpful
Property
We loved our time at Belle Beach and look forward to our next stay. We had a wonderful time relaxing in the house, playing on the beach and exploring the area! Thanks for helping us make our vacation great! The Cranford's
View Property: Costa Bella
Genesee, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Me
Ephrata, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
The maintenance man brought us a new propane tank within a couple hours of calling the front desk. One of the packages we had delivered went missing. The office worked hard and found it for me. We added on a day to the end of our stay and they gave us a discount. Every interaction with the office was great from making reservations to running out of garbage bags.
Property
This is the 4th time our family has stayed at Bella Beach. Beach Song is now our favorite house. The kids enjoyed the hot tub,the easy beach access and the beautiful sunset view from the living room. We played many fun games of ping pong, flew the wonderful kite that was provided, spent hours on the beautiful beach picking up agates or just relaxing in beach chairs. The only things I would like to see in Bella beach is a community fire pit, a pool like the one in Olivia Beach and more silverware in the house. We had a wonderful family vacation. We will definitely be staying here again.
View Property: Beach Song