Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Otter Den
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: dogPaddle
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaz the Day
Bend, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Always very friendly and knowledgeable! Very quick checki in and check out process!
Property
Love the cleanliness and the furnishings of this home and the amenities of the neighborhood!
View Property: Coastal Break
Grants Pass, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property
We have stayed in this home several times over the years. Might I recommend some maintenance areas of improvement? The slider from the master bedroom to the deck needs to be repaired, as it is quite difficult to open/close and lock. The toilet in the master bathroom runs unless you "jiggle the handle." The left-hand sink in the master bath leaks water around the handles. These are not criticisms, but only areas of improvement. We love staying at this property and will definitely do so again. Thank you.
View Property: The Diamond K
Camas, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Pacifica
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Bit of R & R
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Amor
Penngrove, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with, from making the reservation, checking in and checking out could not have been more friendly and helpful. They truly wanted us to have the best visit ever.
Property
Thank you.
View Property: Coastal Break
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for whatever you did to make the weather perfect for our week
View Property: The Diamond K
Albany, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
We were able to check in a half hour early which was nice. Amazing customer service and extremely friendly. I appreciated that if we needed anything after hours we could get assistance still.
Property
The home was more beautiful than the pictures. It was in a great location. Very quiet neighborhood. I was very pleased with how clean it was upon arrival.
View Property: Boardwalk
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had an awesome time and loved the house! It was a perfect size for our family. Thank you!
View Property: Beauty on the Beach
Oakdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Break
Elkhorn, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
The overall experience was perfect. The location and house are beyond words. Everything was top notch. I really can't recommend this property high enough.
Property
The view is one of a kind with bac
View Property: Sea Amor
Roseburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: At the Seahorse Corral
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
friendly, knowledgeable
Property
outstanding location
View Property: Mertini
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: It Must Be 5 O`Clock Somewhere
Clackamas, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spy Hopper
Bend, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Property
This is our second year in a row at Bella Beach, and we plan on coming back every year. We love the community, houses, & cafe!
View Property: Andante
Camas, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Bella
Bend, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaches N` Cream
Bend, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Andante
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bellaview
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breaking Away
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beach Dreams was the perfect vacation home for our family! The house is absolutely adorable and well stocked with everything that you might need. The location across from the park and proximity to the pool and beach access was very convenient. I highly recommend this home and we will be coming back!
View Property: Beach Dreams OB