Guest Reviews

Write a Review
pasco, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boardwalk
kennewick, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Delight
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2015
Property Manager
We needed help with the dryer and hot tub during our visit. The staff were quick to respond and very friendly.
Property
The only thing that surprised us was the lack of shampoo and soap. We brought our own but the house had soooo many amenities that it seemed odd to not provide these items.
View Property: Vintner`s Cottage
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hakuna Matata
Post Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice and friendly!
Property
We had such a fantastic vacation, and the house was a huge part in making it great! It was in between Lincoln City and Newport, perfect for whatever you want to do, everything was close. We will defintely be back, and plan to tell all my friends!
View Property: Beach Me
Tualapin, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waters Edge
Elko, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2015
Property Manager
We arrived after 6:00 and were given the wrong key code. I sent a text to the number and immediately received a phone call giving us the accurate key code
Property
We loved the neighborhood, the close location and conscience of the beach.
View Property: Bella Bear
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property Manager
Outstanding staff !!
Property
Our favorite place to stay
View Property: Wandering Star
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property Manager
The check in process was simple and quick. The best part was how friendly, kind and accommodating the staff was. Check out was exactly the same.
Property
We had family from Vermont, Montana and Oregon staying at "Waters Edge". We had a wonderful time finding shells, playing at your playground, walking around the beautiful community and looking out at the ocean from our living room! Thank you for the wonderful memories!
View Property: Waters Edge
Fruitland, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was knowledgeable and happy to assist with any questions.
Property
Everything was excellent. The property was kid friendly and great for big groups. The kitchen had everything you could imagine you would need. The only issue is the internet. When watching a Netflix movie we would lose the signal a lot. Other than that minor issue, the house was amazing. We will be staying again in the future. Thank you.
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
Terrebonne, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Check in was very helpful, provided us will all we needed. We left earlier than the office opened so cant comment on checkout.
Property
Absolutely Wonderful. Luna Bella will see us again
View Property: Luna Bella
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heron Hill
Roseburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Hillary at the office was the sweetest! So cheerful and helpful!
Property
See above.
View Property: Second Wind
McMinnville, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaches N` Cream
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Amor
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Buttercup
Richland, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaz the Day
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
very clean and quite community
View Property: Bella Bear
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Port_O_Bella_BB21
College Place, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Property Manager
The team was very proactive in anticipating our arrival and giving instructions, directions. We just drove up, walked in, and enjoyed our time.
Property
Everything we needed was there for us to enjoy our stay. The beds could use new comforters, however.
View Property: Luna Bella
Siri, CA
Reviewed: May 22, 2015
Property Manager
Overall was great.Thank you!
Property
I rent out this property last year and it was great ,we will return!!
View Property: Ocean Mist
Wilsonville, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2015
Property Manager
They were experienced and made check in and check out very easy, We always love coming back to Bella Beach. We have been there over 6 times.
Property
Very enjoyable, and when we set out on the balcony, and see the wonders our God has created we are amazed. Thank you for having the vision to create such as wonderful place. If I could I would love to stay longer. Thank you.
View Property: Seas The Day_BB62
Quartz Hill, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea It All
Reviewed: May 20, 2015
Property Manager
Sarah was very nice and helpful
Property
We will definitely be coming back
View Property: Sea It All
Gladstone, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2015
Property Manager
Sarah was very nice and helpful
Property
We will definitely be coming back
View Property: Sea It All