Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse_BB23
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property Manager
We were running a little late and I was greeted with a smile when she handed us the keys. I've stayed twice at Bella beach and we just love it. Will come again. Great tide pooling!
Property
The place has a homey feeling and we had a very relaxing time. Went tide pooling, did a puzzle, and took our sons to the playground that is just off the front porch and a few steps to the back.
View Property: Breeze On Inn
Tuscon, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wandering Star
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly.
Property
Great family vacation home. We loved it all. The space, layout, decor. One of the best ever! And I cant forget the 3D tv. So fun. We usually vacation in Central Oregon but Olivia Beach might just steal our hearts.
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We loved how kid friendly the home was. It made traveling with children so much easier b/c of the games, toys, movies and high chair!
View Property: Festivus
Roseburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Odyssea
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The Vintner's Cottage felt like home away from home but, better! The property had many rooms to choose from. Very clean, and everything we needed was provided, including a garage stored with a BBQ, BBQ utensils, and bikes with helmets. A fenced back yard, with a huge hot tub. Our family loved cooking in the fully stocked kitchen, and then afterwards, playing on the pool table downstairs. We felt very comfortable here, and our dogs loved it too! =)
View Property: Vintner`s Cottage
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Victoria`s Cottage
Moses Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2015
Property Manager
The ladies that checked us in and out we're so nice. I had to call a few times before our stay and they were always willing to answer questions.
Property
We loved our week at Beach me so I don't want to whine but... I just wish the beds were more comfortable. I woke up with a sore back every morning. The beds are terribly hard. I also think the tvs need to be updated. They both whined and the picture isn't very good. And a few bikes would have been nice. A community fire pit like the one in Olivia Beach would be great or even just a fire pit in the backyard. Crockpot would be great. These are very small complaints and they didn't take away from the fun we had.
View Property: Beach Me
Port Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
The Bella Beach office team were extremely welcoming and pleasant'
Property
Beautiful home in a gorgeous setting. The weather cooperated - sunshine and blue skies all week. For a moment I wasn't sure I was on the Oregon coast!
View Property: Bella Buttercup
Carson City, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
The staff were very friendly and willing to assist. Very accommodating.
Property
I have rented Bella View a number of times and have always enjoyed it. I will be returning again next year and hope the Bella View will be available. It will be the first place I check.
View Property: Bellaview
Woodburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Excellent property - the only thing I would change is the availability of a garage door opener and we wish the barbecue would be located on the upper deck level instead of the garage. That far away from the kitchen, we tended to not use it. Other than that, we had a great experience for this was out second time staying in the same house.
View Property: Luna Bella
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
I had to go to the office several times for things and the person was very friendly and willing to help with anything I needed.
Property
There was not just one, when I first arrived I was greeting by the friendly staff, the house was awesome. The park for my daughter was very nice and the beach was steps away. Very pleased with my stay at Bella Beach. Just awesome. It was the first time my family and I stayed here and we will go back for sure.
View Property: Bella Bear
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Sea Amor was outstanding. It was more than we planned to spend, but the property, the location, and the view were just too good to pass up, and the property ended up being everything we hoped and more. Outstanding home design and decor and unmatched ocean views made for a fabulous and memorable vacation.
View Property: Sea Amor
Des Monies, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We will return again and again.
View Property: It Must Be 5 O`Clock Somewhere
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2015
Property Manager
Only person we met/saw was the front desk check in/out woman.
Property
See above.
View Property: Seaz the Day
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone I contacted via phone and in person were incredibly nice and helpful. Such a great experience all around.
Property
The property was amazing. The only thing I would add is that we had several containers of pepper but no salt, it would be nice if just a salt and pepper shaker were provided but that's the only thing that wasn't excellent. And clearer directions on the best way to get to the beach from the property. We figured it out but had to walk around for a while to find a way down that wasn't private property. Overall a completely amazing stay and experience. We will for sure be back!
View Property: Wandering Star
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly staff
Property
Relaxing weekend
View Property: Waters Edge
Hood River, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Great customer service!
Property
We love staying at Olivia Beach. The amenities and homes are amazing, and it is always an enjoyable experience.
View Property: The Strand
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Luna Bella
Wilsonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We loved the hot tub. I also loved that we are within walking distance of the ocean and you can hear it from the front porch. So relaxing! Bella Beach is my favorite place to go when I think of a beach vacation in Oregon. The homes are gorgeous and filled with everything you need to have a relaxing getaway. I can't wait to get back to Bella Beach! If you had any availability for this holiday weekend I would be back in a heartbeat!
View Property: Festivus
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
It was a nice home and comfortable to stay in, but I have to agree with a review that I read before coming. I too was disappointed in the very small TV, not enjoyable to watch a movie on.
View Property: It Must Be 5 O`Clock Somewhere
Hood River, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
had a great experience wrking with the team members. they answered my questions quickly, efficiently, paying was painless (except for the pocketbook! lol). very seamless and quick.
Property
we loved staying at "knee deep in paradise". it accomidated our party of 13 very well. was large enough to spread out without interference with separate groups, but was fine to all be in the same room. The living rooms does need more couches, since 2 loveseats, and 3 chairs was not enough for all of us to relax comfortably and watch a movie, but we just spread out to the kitchen area. the kitchen was well stocked, the bedrooms had very comfy mattresses, and 3.5 baths were just right! thks!! We will definitely ck yr site out on our next coast trip.
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
Palmyra, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The house exceeded our expectations. It was very well designed and equipped. We could not have been more pleased.
View Property: Sea Amor
Brush Prairie, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise