Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Port Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
The Bella Beach office team were extremely welcoming and pleasant'
Property
Beautiful home in a gorgeous setting. The weather cooperated - sunshine and blue skies all week. For a moment I wasn't sure I was on the Oregon coast!
View Property: Bella Buttercup
Carson City, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
The staff were very friendly and willing to assist. Very accommodating.
Property
I have rented Bella View a number of times and have always enjoyed it. I will be returning again next year and hope the Bella View will be available. It will be the first place I check.
View Property: Bellaview
Woodburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Excellent property - the only thing I would change is the availability of a garage door opener and we wish the barbecue would be located on the upper deck level instead of the garage. That far away from the kitchen, we tended to not use it. Other than that, we had a great experience for this was out second time staying in the same house.
View Property: Luna Bella
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
I had to go to the office several times for things and the person was very friendly and willing to help with anything I needed.
Property
There was not just one, when I first arrived I was greeting by the friendly staff, the house was awesome. The park for my daughter was very nice and the beach was steps away. Very pleased with my stay at Bella Beach. Just awesome. It was the first time my family and I stayed here and we will go back for sure.
View Property: Bella Bear
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Sea Amor was outstanding. It was more than we planned to spend, but the property, the location, and the view were just too good to pass up, and the property ended up being everything we hoped and more. Outstanding home design and decor and unmatched ocean views made for a fabulous and memorable vacation.
View Property: Sea Amor
Des Monies, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We will return again and again.
View Property: It Must Be 5 O`Clock Somewhere
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2015
Property Manager
Only person we met/saw was the front desk check in/out woman.
Property
See above.
View Property: Seaz the Day
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone I contacted via phone and in person were incredibly nice and helpful. Such a great experience all around.
Property
The property was amazing. The only thing I would add is that we had several containers of pepper but no salt, it would be nice if just a salt and pepper shaker were provided but that's the only thing that wasn't excellent. And clearer directions on the best way to get to the beach from the property. We figured it out but had to walk around for a while to find a way down that wasn't private property. Overall a completely amazing stay and experience. We will for sure be back!
View Property: Wandering Star
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly staff
Property
Relaxing weekend
View Property: Waters Edge
Hood River, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Great customer service!
Property
We love staying at Olivia Beach. The amenities and homes are amazing, and it is always an enjoyable experience.
View Property: The Strand
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Luna Bella
Wilsonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We loved the hot tub. I also loved that we are within walking distance of the ocean and you can hear it from the front porch. So relaxing! Bella Beach is my favorite place to go when I think of a beach vacation in Oregon. The homes are gorgeous and filled with everything you need to have a relaxing getaway. I can't wait to get back to Bella Beach! If you had any availability for this holiday weekend I would be back in a heartbeat!
View Property: Festivus
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
It was a nice home and comfortable to stay in, but I have to agree with a review that I read before coming. I too was disappointed in the very small TV, not enjoyable to watch a movie on.
View Property: It Must Be 5 O`Clock Somewhere
Hood River, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
had a great experience wrking with the team members. they answered my questions quickly, efficiently, paying was painless (except for the pocketbook! lol). very seamless and quick.
Property
we loved staying at "knee deep in paradise". it accomidated our party of 13 very well. was large enough to spread out without interference with separate groups, but was fine to all be in the same room. The living rooms does need more couches, since 2 loveseats, and 3 chairs was not enough for all of us to relax comfortably and watch a movie, but we just spread out to the kitchen area. the kitchen was well stocked, the bedrooms had very comfy mattresses, and 3.5 baths were just right! thks!! We will definitely ck yr site out on our next coast trip.
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
Palmyra, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The house exceeded our expectations. It was very well designed and equipped. We could not have been more pleased.
View Property: Sea Amor
Brush Prairie, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone in the office and over the phone was so helpful and made the whole experience easy and overall was such great customer service we all appreciate that very much considering were there to relax and unwind :)
Property
My family and I have stayed in another property similiar to Bella Beach and exceeded our expectations....we loved it so much were definitely coming back in future vacations. All of the amenities were wonderful and love how there were extra towels, and toiletries,shampoo and conditioner etc....etc...
View Property: Port_O_Bella_BB21
La Center, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2015
Property Manager
We arrived a little early and was able to check in. The young lady that helped us offered to text us when the property was ready. We ran a few errands and as promised a text was received very shortly after checking in. The team member was very friendly and kept her promise.
Property
We planned a girls only weekend with Grandma, Mom and grandchildren and were looking to just relax for a few days. Our expectations were met. The house was nicely furnished with all the amenities we needed. The on site Hot Tub was very nice. The basement had with the foos ball table, ping pong table with TV and couch was great to keep the little ones busy. Looking forward to staying again soon!
View Property: Ocean Mist
Roseburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
I've stayed there for 5 Ladies Weekends; 1 Wedding; a Couples Weekend & now a Family Weekend... I'm sure we'll be back in the future... My friend has stayed there a few more times than that. We love it! :)
View Property: Saltbox _BB24
Ogden, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and accomodating
Property
Drove up from Utah for a couple day vacation in the Andante house, magnificent views of the ocean and the weather was perfect for our entire trip. Loved the house spent most of our time out seeing the coast but enjoyed every minute that we were at the Beach House. We are looking into purchasing in that location. Thank You for a fabulous Vacaction. Guy & Marnie
View Property: Andante
South Jordan, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The property was in a great location and just right for our crew of 4 generations. The only problem we had was the dvd player. It would get stuck on every dvd we had. This was not a big problem as the kids had enough to do and didn't give them time to just sit and veg out. We loved the area and the home worked well for us. If we have the time in the future we will be back.
View Property: Sunset 389
Central Point, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2015
Property Manager
The team is always helpful to answer questions and help in any way.
Property
We love the park, the playground and the ocean! Much to do and plenty space to relax! Love how quiet and safe we feel!
View Property: Spy Hopper
Kelowna, CA
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2015
Property Manager
All so friendly....Sara I think was one of them..but all super sweet and friendly
Property
All the "beach house" details in the house- decor, nick nacks, the bed was awesome!!! So quiet, grounds so well kept...the whole house was beyond expectations...pictures on internet were good but actual house was just perfect...110 % satisfied.....Loved, loved, loved the Mallory. Would book it again in a heartbeat!
View Property: The_Mallory_BB64
Eagle Mountain, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2015
Property Manager
Rachel was very nice, I only talked to her checking in, we were having so much fun, we were out everyday.
Property
The driftwood home we stayed in was beautiful, we enjoyed the hot tub, & my 3 yr old loved that there were toys to play in the sand.
View Property: Driftwood
Clackamas, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Dream