Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Verona, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We were there for a family reunion and really enjoyed the property. It was a nice get-a-way from all the action. Love the colors and interior decorating. Bright and restful, depending on the colors!
View Property: Sea Amor
Stanwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
They were friendly and accommodating.
Property
This was our fourth stay at Bella Beach, all in different properties. Ocean song was a nice house. It could use updating in furniture, bedding, and fixtures, as they are quite worn. A back door out the garage would also be so beneficial for a pet to utilize the back yard more. Most importantly, I would have loved to have a nice indoor broom and vacuum to help keep the home clean during our stay. The home had a beautiful view, nice open spaces, great entertainment options, and a convenient garage.
View Property: Beach Song
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Some of our best memories have been made at Bella Beach. We'll definitely return every year!
View Property: Saltbox _BB24
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly.
Property
Lovely property
View Property: Seas The Day_BB62
Abbotsford, CA
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
The team members were prompt and polite. We felt well taken care of.
Property
The house was nice and we enjoyed our time at Olivia beach. The walk to the beach was a little indirect and long but the beach itself was beautiful. We enjoyed having use of the community pool and went there practically every day. We would have liked to see more beach accessories but overall our stay there was good.
View Property: Orca House
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cape Cod Cutie
Cathedral City, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2015
Property Manager
all were wonderful.
Property
wonderful trip!
View Property: Bella Buttercup
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2015
Property Manager
Great friendly staff.
Property
View Property: Beaches N` Cream
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly staff.
Property
Nice home, nicely decorated. Great yard. Clean and well kept.
View Property: Cape Cod Cutie
Pocatello, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2015
Property Manager
The staff we came in contact with were very polite, curtious and very helpful.
Property
Very happy with our stay Bella Beach. Too hard to name a favorite feature of the property. We were very pleased with location to the beach. The home was very clean and well stocked. We would for sure book with Bella Beach Properties again.
View Property: Beach Me
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2015
Property Manager
We didn't interact with the team much
Property
The property was lovely. The large table in the kitchen, the open floor plan upstairs with the large master and bath. The separate living area downstairs was also nice but definitely for older kids.
View Property: Seaz the Day
Euene, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boardwalk
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2015
Property Manager
Friendy and easy to communicate with from long distance. Reassuring that our reservations were solid, no last minute glitches!
Property
We had a medical emergency during our stay and did not have quick access to info about the nearest hospital or urgent care since Internet was iffy. Ended up caling 911, and made us wish this info would have been included with check-in package. We look foward to returning next year. Thanks!
View Property: Sounds of the Sea
Reno, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2015
Property Manager
Ladies were always friendly, knowledgeable and patient. No matter what questions we had before and during our stay the staff was just wonderful.
Property
I would highly recommend this property. It was clean, well equipped and had a peak a boo view of the ocean. The beach was steps away. It was a great vacation!!!!
View Property: Bella Breeze
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood
Monmouth, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bellaview
Hooper, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly
Property
We had a great experience! It would be helpful if the stairs to the besch by the blue house were better maintsined. Two stairs were missing and if your hands are full of beach gesr someone could really get hurt.
View Property: Wandering Star
Berry Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
Extremely pleasant and accommodating.
Property
The house we rented was well suited for our family vacation with kids and grandkids as well as the family dog. Since we like to cook most of our meals at home, it was a bonus to have the kitchen so well stocked with cooking implements. The kitchen was very small, yet adequate; however, if we rent at this location in the future we will look for a larger home with a bigger kitchen. All-in-all we had a lovely week at our Bella Beach vacation home.
View Property: Pelican Perch
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inspiration Point
Lynnwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Beach Dream - A great house with an awesome view. Perfect for the 10 of us. Lots of room.
View Property: Beach Dream
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse_BB23
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property Manager
We were running a little late and I was greeted with a smile when she handed us the keys. I've stayed twice at Bella beach and we just love it. Will come again. Great tide pooling!
Property
The place has a homey feeling and we had a very relaxing time. Went tide pooling, did a puzzle, and took our sons to the playground that is just off the front porch and a few steps to the back.
View Property: Breeze On Inn
Tuscon, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wandering Star
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly.
Property
Great family vacation home. We loved it all. The space, layout, decor. One of the best ever! And I cant forget the 3D tv. So fun. We usually vacation in Central Oregon but Olivia Beach might just steal our hearts.
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We loved how kid friendly the home was. It made traveling with children so much easier b/c of the games, toys, movies and high chair!
View Property: Festivus