Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Camelot
Belgrade, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The_Mallory_BB64
Post Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2015
Property Manager
everyone that we encountered in the office was very sweet and upbeat.
Property
it was exactly what we'd hope for. we didn't want to go home :)
View Property: Park_Place_BB09
Fruitland, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2015
Property Manager
We have always been able to call on your team and they are always prompt and friendly. Booking is always a breeze. Great team!
Property
we've enjoyed staying at this community every time we come to the coast and have always had a great time here and would recommend anyone to come here and stay, the prices are very comfortable and the location is key because you can run the coast either direction and see various beaches and other attractions and all are close to the house so you can return home and not have to drive very far.
View Property: Saltbox _BB24
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
Both upon check-in and check-out we were greeting with smiling, cheerful people who were very efficient in their tasks. Much appreciated, especially at check-in after a long journey that day!
Property
The appliances were new and all in good working order. The beds were comfortable and the linens lovely! The bath towels were plush (not what one normally gets at a rental property). We appreciated that items were labelled (remotes for tv's and fans, and kitchen shelves, etc) as this helped us to keep order in the home. The kitchen was very well stocked, as were the utility closets and we even had laundry soap provided (that never happens)! Only comments would be that there is a fist-sized stain on the carpet in the twin bedroom (looks like it could be chocolate?) and that there weren't any dishcloths (lots of drying towels, but nothing to wash the dishes with). Two very minor comments to an overall amazing home in every way!! Compliments to the owners! PS: I plan to repaint my master bedroom at home with the colour that was in the master at the Blue Shutter! So relaxing :)
View Property: Blue Shutter Bungalow
Shingletown, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
Your staff was excellent, providing us with quick response to each request and question.
Property
Our family vacation was outstanding, we have taken home great memories that we will always carry with us.
View Property: Waters Edge
Riverton, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
You were very helpful!
Property
We enjoyed staying in this home! This was perfect for our family! Room for the adults and the children! Thanks for having a porta crib for the baby! Nice toys for the kids! Thank you for having lots of beach towels, lending the kites and boards! This really helped!
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
Benton City, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
Hillary is an exceptional team member. She was very friendly and informative upon check-in. She went above and beyond when she stayed past her work hours to give us some assistance with electronics in the property. All was resolved to our complete satisfaction.
Property
The property location was ideal for the activities we had planned (bottom fishing in Depoe Bay and visit to Yaquina Head Lighthouse in Newport). On-line registration and payment went very smoothly. The only negative aspect of our entire trip involved some other vacationers and quite loud fireworks after property posted "quiet time." The layout of Wandering Star was ideal for our family - 4 adults and 2 children. Our grandchildren loved all the stairs, jetted tub, bunk-bed, and, best of all, video games. We felt that the 3 bedrooms/3 bathrooms was a great value and very convenient as we had considered an alternate option of renting 2 motel rooms to accommodate our needs.
View Property: Wandering Star
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Sofa bed in carriage house was unusable. Needs to be replaced. Laundry basket would be an asset.
View Property: Cecina_Mare_BB73
Snohhomis, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
Enjoyed our stay very mucj!!
View Property: Camelot
Hood River, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful, so it made everything very easy. They were very friendly.
Property
Beautiful house. Everything that you wanted was there. All we had to bring was food. We would definatly stay again. We had such a wonderful time. Our son and family flew in from Chicago, Our daughter and son in law. Grandaughter and family came from Hood River along with our selves. Its been along time since we all have been together. The place was super, It was beautiful, The amenities were very nice. I don't think we could have found a better place. Thank you all for all the help. We loved it.
View Property: Bridge House
Colbert, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2015
Property Manager
We didn't have a lot of interaction, but what we did have was friendly and helpful.
Property
We had a large family gathering at 2 of your houses, and there was nothing that could have been better about our stay. Thank you very much and we'll see you next year!
View Property: Sunset 389
Richland, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaches N` Cream
Florence, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2015
Property Manager
Great expereince
Property
Loved it!!
View Property: Bella Breeze
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
such a cute little neighborhood, perfect beach getaway
View Property: Surf City
Tremonton, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and professional. This included the staff we booked with via telephone to the office personel who checked us in and out.
Property
You offer a wonderful place for families to bond, recreate and explore the Oregon coastal regions. Our family gathering included people from 54 years to 18 months of age. Everyone felt comfortable while staying there. Thank you for your professionalism and the personal touches. My most favorite feature was the ease with which we could contact you and get answers to our questions. Thank you!
View Property: Sunset 389
Battle Ground, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heron Hill
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
The team made our late check-in on a Sunday night very easy. Everyone was very friendly.
Property
Inspiration Point was such a cheerful property. Very light and airy. We loved the large front porch with the park out front. Everything about the property was wonderful. The location was serene and the beach access was so easy. It was like having a private beach. We are already looking at dates for next summer and plan on a week instead of 4 days!
View Property: Inspiration Point
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed several times at different Bella Beach Rentals. We enjoy the whole community . This time we especially enjoyed the hot tub, comfortable beds, and closeness to the beach.
View Property: Port_O_Bella_BB21
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Me
Salem, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vintner`s Cottage
Canby, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
The team where super friendly and awesome.
Property
We had a wonderful time. It was very homey. Loved the hot tub
View Property: Odyssea
Stockton, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Layout and space was excellent and it was decorated nicely.
View Property: Wandering Star
Medford, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Everything was excellent except clean dishes were still in the dishwasher when we arrived and clean towels and bath mats were in the dryer. The kitchen is well stocked with everything but forks. There was only 3 dinner forks and 4 salad forks. :)
View Property: Beach Bunker and the Fox Hole
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly efficient staff!
Property
Excellent facility for large family reunions. The property is well maintained - we always enjoy our stay.
View Property: Saltbox _BB24