Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Olivia Beach team members were friendly & knowledgeable from start to finish. Couldn't image a better experience! Thank you :-)
Property
The Olivia Beach community and Hakuna Matata property were perfect for our multi-family vacation. Thoughtful attention to detail in community planning & home amenities made our diverse group feel right at home. Thank you!!
View Property: Hakuna Matata
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hakuna Matata
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful, from making the reservations to fixing a light that wasn't working.
Property
Wish it could have been longer.
View Property: Vintner`s Cottage
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
This was out first time staying at the Olivia Beach Cottage & we had a wonderful time and experience! Very Relaxing! Can't wait until out next beach trip I know where I will be staying! Thank You Olivia Beach Community!
Property
The Beach Bunker Fox Hole was a great home I like the convenience and the cleanliness it was a GREAT home and very relaxing! It made the trip ALL the much better!
View Property: Beach Bunker and the Fox Hole
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Our experience from booking the home to checking in and staying in the Wandering Star was absolutely fabulous! Everyone was very friendly. We loved the master suite!
Property
Our experience from booking the home to checking in and staying in the Wandering Star was absolutely fabulous!
View Property: Wandering Star
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Our experience from booking the home to checking in and staying in the Wandering Star was absolutely fabulous! Everyone was very friendly.
Property
Our experience from booking the home to checking in and staying in the Wandering Star was absolutely fabulous!
View Property: Wandering Star
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This is our third year in a row staying at Bella Beach Rentals. We have stayed in a different house every time we have come and each time we are more then happy with the places we pick! Will continue making memories here for years to come...We loved the spaciousness, the game room for the kids, the hot tub, the updated bathrooms and the proximity to the beach just being a short walk.
View Property: Bella Delight
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Thank you, we had a lovely stay. Beach access, nice home, small extras like firewood were really nice. Also love the ping pong and bikes..,
View Property: Festivus
McMinnville, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed here for 3 summers and love it! It is starting to show some wear, though - rubs in kitchen and family room need to be replaced. Back "yard" off back deck needs some clean-up.
View Property: Vintner`s Cottage
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2015
Property Manager
All of our questions that were directed to the property management team were answered promptly. Our experience was wonderful and we felt well treated. Superb customer service!
Property
We decided to get married on the beach and rented a house at Bella Beach to serve as our base and reception/dinner location. The location was perfect for us and our guests loved the house and beach. We'll be back!
View Property: Cecina_Mare_BB73
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and friendly. I liked the game room and the hot tub. The whole property was stellar from the ensuite bedrooms to all the space. The house itself was charming
Property
We loved bella delight, it was perfect for our needs.
View Property: Bella Delight
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
All members we spoke with were extremely helpful. We only had to make a call about the garage door opener which was to be on the kitchen table when we got there and it was not. They were able to walk us through the code. This was the only time we actually had to make a call. The cleanliness of the property is always wonderful.
Property
We had an absolutely fantastic time. The location to the beach was most enjoyable as we still were able to enjoy the community feel with just a quick walk to the beach. The amenities were wonderful as they kids were in the pool several times, played Frisbee in the field next to the play structure, and played on the play structure. We worked out in the gym and enjoyed the hot tub. We roasted marshmallows in the evening while getting to know some of the other families also vacationing there during the same time. Just a wonderful place to vacation. This was our 4th rental at Olivia Beach and definitely not our last!
View Property: Blue Shutter Bungalow
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Loved the house and neighborhood. It is truly beautiful. We couldn't open our front door for some reason. I think the knob needs to be changed. Thank you for accepting pets in some of your units. Our dog loves the beach.
View Property: Breeze On Inn
South Jordan , US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
Your team is wonderful to work with and were ALWAYS so willing to help. I needed to switch dates and homes in the whole process of finding a place to stay for a vacation in a place I knew nothing about. I felt as ease with my decision to stay here. THANK YOU! And I was even happier when we arrived. It was more than I had even imagined.
Property
The small community of Bella Beach is a little piece of Heaven. The Casa Bella was the perfect place for our family of 6 to relax after a fun day at the beach, or exploring the surrounding areas. The short walk to the beach was pleasant and very beautiful (and clean!). Because we had traveled quite a distance and not much room for extras, it would have been nice to have a couple of beach chairs. But that would not deter us from coming back here.
View Property: Casa Bella
Roseburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly, thank you.
Property
I have stayed at least seven times and will be coming back, I'm sure. Thank you.
View Property: Driftwood
Salem, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
One negative: the website said there was Nintendo, but actually there was a Play station (the difference mattered to my kids) and it didn't work. Other than that, all was fine.
View Property: Festivus
Camas, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Diamond K
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Our 2nd year at the same property and we love it, in fact we have already booked our 4 night stay for 2016 thank you!
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bridge House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We loved everything about the house! All the bedrooms were lovely, the hot tub was fabulous, the location was perfect. I'd say the upper floor with the kitchen, deck, living room was the best feature.
View Property: The Warren at Olivia Beach
Kent, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
We Thought we needed help to unplug a toilet.. your help was on his way.. but we managed to do it ourselves. But he was on his way to help!
Property
It was a WONDERFUL place on the Oregon coast.. as well as an EXCELLENT choice of a place to hold our family reunion!
View Property: Parkside
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Living space a little small for 8 people, fortunately we had one week that was just my husband and myself. Overall a great 2 week vacation, thank you
View Property: Driftwood
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
Property Manager
The team was great; we had a few minor questions while there and they were answered quickly by phone and once in person when we stopped by the office.
Property
We loved our stay, and will definitely return. The beach access requires some stairs, which makes for a less busy beach than many in the area. And it's an easy drive to other beaches in the area. The house was beautiful, clean, and well-appointed, even with games in the living room and basement! A perfect place for a family vacation.
View Property: Ocean Mist
Keller, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly staff - easy to check in and check out.
Property
The unit needs some minor maintenance, but nothing that negatively impacted our stay
View Property: Waters Edge
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was very cooperative and friendly. Our only problem was we couldn't find the toaster that was listed as part of the kitchen equipment. We called to report the missing toaster, and a new one was promptly delivered.
Property
We had a very pleasant and relaxing week. The number of nearby attractions and excellent restaurants made our stay exceed our expectations
View Property: The C House