Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Hood River, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful, so it made everything very easy. They were very friendly.
Property
Beautiful house. Everything that you wanted was there. All we had to bring was food. We would definatly stay again. We had such a wonderful time. Our son and family flew in from Chicago, Our daughter and son in law. Grandaughter and family came from Hood River along with our selves. Its been along time since we all have been together. The place was super, It was beautiful, The amenities were very nice. I don't think we could have found a better place. Thank you all for all the help. We loved it.
View Property: Bridge House
Colbert, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2015
Property Manager
We didn't have a lot of interaction, but what we did have was friendly and helpful.
Property
We had a large family gathering at 2 of your houses, and there was nothing that could have been better about our stay. Thank you very much and we'll see you next year!
View Property: Sunset 389
Richland, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaches N` Cream
Florence, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2015
Property Manager
Great expereince
Property
Loved it!!
View Property: Bella Breeze
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
such a cute little neighborhood, perfect beach getaway
View Property: Surf City
Tremonton, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and professional. This included the staff we booked with via telephone to the office personel who checked us in and out.
Property
You offer a wonderful place for families to bond, recreate and explore the Oregon coastal regions. Our family gathering included people from 54 years to 18 months of age. Everyone felt comfortable while staying there. Thank you for your professionalism and the personal touches. My most favorite feature was the ease with which we could contact you and get answers to our questions. Thank you!
View Property: Sunset 389
Battle Ground, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heron Hill
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
The team made our late check-in on a Sunday night very easy. Everyone was very friendly.
Property
Inspiration Point was such a cheerful property. Very light and airy. We loved the large front porch with the park out front. Everything about the property was wonderful. The location was serene and the beach access was so easy. It was like having a private beach. We are already looking at dates for next summer and plan on a week instead of 4 days!
View Property: Inspiration Point
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed several times at different Bella Beach Rentals. We enjoy the whole community . This time we especially enjoyed the hot tub, comfortable beds, and closeness to the beach.
View Property: Port_O_Bella_BB21
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Me
Salem, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vintner`s Cottage
Canby, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
The team where super friendly and awesome.
Property
We had a wonderful time. It was very homey. Loved the hot tub
View Property: Odyssea
Stockton, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Layout and space was excellent and it was decorated nicely.
View Property: Wandering Star
Medford, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Everything was excellent except clean dishes were still in the dishwasher when we arrived and clean towels and bath mats were in the dryer. The kitchen is well stocked with everything but forks. There was only 3 dinner forks and 4 salad forks. :)
View Property: Beach Bunker and the Fox Hole
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly efficient staff!
Property
Excellent facility for large family reunions. The property is well maintained - we always enjoy our stay.
View Property: Saltbox _BB24
Washougal, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
very friendly and responsive
Property
the house was wonderful, lots of rooms, and things to entertain. only complain would be the kitchen supplies. the location is slightly isolated and due to construction, it's hard to get in and out. I love it that it's kind of secluded and very family friendly, but I also like to cook so I don't have to drag the whole family out. the kitchen doesn't have enough supply to do basic cooking.
View Property: Ocean Mist
Concord, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Buttercup
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: It Must Be 5 O`Clock Somewhere
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
The staff at Bella Beach were very friendly, kind, and helpful.
Property
I have stayed at many beach properties along the coast. There was no comparison -- Bella Beach Properties is #1 to me, and I will definitely come back!
View Property: Waters Edge
Shoreline, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
Maintenance gentleman changed batteries in several smoke alarms. He was prompt, knowledgeable, and friendly.
Property
Very comfortable and fun! Very well stocked for whatever we needed and more.
View Property: Barracuda Cove
Maricopa, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
A place where memories were made
View Property: Camelot
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This was our 5th trip to Bella Beach in 8 years and we love it even more every time! Our family looks forward to the trip every year now and we start planning next year's trip on our drive home!
View Property: Vintner`s Cottage
Goodyear, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Thank you for picking up the phone each time I called and for the checkin courtesy bag.
Property
Bella Beach is a cute place to visit. Office team is friendly and prepared.
View Property: Port_O_Bella_BB21
Cedar Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone is very friendly.
Property
A big bucket or outdoor shower to rinse off sand would be a good idea. We did our best to rinse off outside with the hose but it's hard to get it all. Great common areas, the family room and games provided were nice! We enjoyed the foosball table and board/card games. Our kids had fun with scooters and bikes also.
View Property: Bella Delight
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Very charming beach house,lots of space
View Property: Seaz the Day