Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent kind friendly clean helpful willing
Property
We had a wonderful time and loved the House. Would love to stay there again in that house
View Property: Beach Dream
Richland, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent kind friendly clean helpful willing
Property
We had a wonderful time and loved the House. Would love to stay there again in that house
View Property: Beach Dream
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was extremely helpful during our check in. We arrived late, but the staff made it easy to get to the house to relax after our long drive. We meet the next day the and we're giving a care package with our keys.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Olivia Beach. It is a very relaxing community with a park and pool We look forward to our next stay.
View Property: Our Happy Place
Yacolt, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parker House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property Manager
Your maintenance team was awesome and responded right away when the washer went crazy. Front office team is also very friendly and helpful.
Property
We'd love to come back, but had a tough time not being able to leave our dog crated in the house. We ended up leaving her in the hot car and cutting activities very short.
View Property: Bella Buttercup
Snoqualmie, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Surf City
Bend, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property Manager
All of the girls are always amiable and treat us like family. Thank you! As a mother of 4 that keeps me coming back!
Property
It is getting tougher to leave due to our grand memories at Bella Beach. It is home away from home with the ocean calling us and wonderful places to play just near by or right in the neighborhood. We are so lucky we can visit and we are so thankful that families are willing to share their homes with families like us.
View Property: Barracuda Cove
Battle Ground, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property Manager
We had no need for assistance but your office has always been very helpful when we have stopped by.
Property
We had a wonderful experience and plenty of space for everyone. The home was beautifully appointed and a pleasure to relax in. What a nice feeling to receive a call from the owner to be sure we were happy with their home. Thanks for a wonderful stay.
View Property: Bridge House
Otis Orchards, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and always had time to talk with us.
Property
It was an awesome experience and the most relaxing vacation I have ever had! It felt like home the minute we walked in the door. The house had everything we needed, the area was so peaceful and the beach was beautiful. I will miss my morning walks on the beach so much. We have already decided to come back next summer.
View Property: Casa Bella
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property
Thank you so much for the fun vacation at Cape Cod Cutie! We grew up spending time in New England and love this place. The detail work is wonderful from the stocked kitchen to the sand toys. Our boys loved the back yard. We will be back next summer! The S's
View Property: Cape Cod Cutie
Silverton, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2015
Property Manager
Whole experience very efficient!
Property
Wonderful...I think we have found our new place to spend our reunions!! "Ocean Mist" was a perfect get away for we 5 High School friends (class of 1964)! The big front porch was wonderful for enjoying our morning coffee in the lovely sunshine! Lots of places to walk and easy access to the beach. Very roomy house and living room which gave us a cozy place to talk until 1 AM!!
View Property: Ocean Mist
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2015
Property Manager
The staff were very friendly and helpful, there were no worries and that is how a vacation is suppose to be.
Property
The view was spectacular, being able to here the ocean is a wonderful and relaxing thing. This is our second stay at Bella Beach and we will be back, we are planning an extended family trip and can't wait.
View Property: Seas The Day_BB62
Janesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly, and when we needed maintenance someone was there within an hour.
Property
Very happy with everything, however the carpeting looks terrible. Its time to get it replaced.
View Property: The Diamond K
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Love it
View Property: Bella Breeze
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2015
Property Manager
Really want to thank Lindsay for making last minute arrangement for us. Another trip fell through last minute and we really wanted to get away. I called (the day before) to check in on the status of Chelan at the time and she was able to confirm the fire status there, update us on Seabrook (limited options), and then suggest this lovely home at Olivia Beach. My family really enjoyed Olivia Beach although it is far for us. We will consider again if we have more time to stay.
Property
We were told the pool was not functioning. It eventually was, which we figured out by walking by periodically. Would be nice if there were some notification for us. The home was awesome. Only missing a couple items...pizza cutter (roller-type) would have been handy and another strainer/colander that doesn't let pasta slip through (hesitant to even say as the kitchen was well equipped).
View Property: Blue Shutter Bungalow
beaverton, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boardwalk
Duvall, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spy Hopper
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Only trouble was we could not get the upstairs TV to work. Great to have a fire pit. Enjoyed the fenced in portion for the dogs as well - the only one I have stayed at that had this benefit.
View Property: Barracuda Cove
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
We arrived after 5pm. Your instructions were great. We got in and checked out with minimal hassle.
Property
Beautiful house and amenities. Just as described, even better. I'm surprised this house was available at such late notice.
View Property: Ocean Mist
Tumwater, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Great house
View Property: Whimsical Otter_OB02
Minden, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The property is beautiful. It's in a great location, and was just a wonderful place to stay.
View Property: Bella Buttercup
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Olivia Beach team members were friendly & knowledgeable from start to finish. Couldn't image a better experience! Thank you :-)
Property
The Olivia Beach community and Hakuna Matata property were perfect for our multi-family vacation. Thoughtful attention to detail in community planning & home amenities made our diverse group feel right at home. Thank you!!
View Property: Hakuna Matata
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hakuna Matata
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful, from making the reservations to fixing a light that wasn't working.
Property
Wish it could have been longer.
View Property: Vintner`s Cottage
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
This was out first time staying at the Olivia Beach Cottage & we had a wonderful time and experience! Very Relaxing! Can't wait until out next beach trip I know where I will be staying! Thank You Olivia Beach Community!
Property
The Beach Bunker Fox Hole was a great home I like the convenience and the cleanliness it was a GREAT home and very relaxing! It made the trip ALL the much better!
View Property: Beach Bunker and the Fox Hole