Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Salem, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2015
Property Manager
Helpful friendly courteous
Property
Enjoyed the cute cape cod like setting ..the beach is very special with the fun waves and lots of sandy stretches of beach area..nice pleasant setting fun pathway to the beach follow the (yellow) brick road to the beach kids loved the beach especially!!
View Property: Bridge House
albany, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Great experience. 2 of the bikes were in need of repairs, can opener was broken, and measuring cups have no unit of measure label on them. Still had a great time.
View Property: Bella Delight
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
My only complaint is the fact that there are no window covering's downstairs when it got dark it was uncomfortable with so many windows to be wide open for others to see in.
View Property: Parker House
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Loved our time at Olivia Beach and we can't wait until our next visit!
View Property: Heron Hill
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2015
Property Manager
We enjoyed the friendliness of the staff and the attentiveness to details. The only detail is the address to the property would be helpful to put in the GPS and a map of the homes available for rent would have been helpful when we were trying to plan for a group like ours.
Property
We will definitely come and visit again. Was a convenient location and the houses we rented were very comfortable.
View Property: Inspiration Point
Salem, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2015
Property Manager
The check-in and check-out staff were wonderful!
Property
So, so nice and relaxing! Loved how close it was to the beach and that it was a pretty quiet neighborhood. We will definitely be returning!
View Property: Odyssea
PASCO, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Strand
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
It truly was a very relaxing, great, FUN time for all!! thank you so much for the availability.
View Property: Sea It All
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2015
Property Manager
We were unable to make the 5:00pm check in time because of the length of drive and TRAFFIC and weather, So we called and let the office know and they sent us the code and info to be able to get into the rental. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALL THE ASSISTANCE.
Property
It truly was a very relaxing, great, FUN time for all!! thank you so much for the availability.
View Property: Sea It All
Lynnwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2015
Property Manager
Sara has been my contact since the day I inquired about the property. Unfortunately the one I was interested in is not available for the dates I desired. She was able to offer me other properties and I chose the Wandering Star which is really a lovely property and we felt like we are just home while on vacation. Sara is very prompt in answering my e-mails and has been very helpful. I was pleased to meet her personally when she also welcome and checked us in. She is very nice and personable. It was Hillary who checked us out and she has a pleasing personality, too. They greeted us with very sweet smiles. Kudos to your team!!!
Property
The Wandering Star is a very nice and comfortable place to stay. We fell in love with it and felt like just home away from home. The owner of the property has decorated her place very nicely and have thought of most of the things her guests would be needing for the stay. Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your property and please know that we did our best to treat your place the same way we treated our own home. I will never hesitate to recommend this place and looking forward to come back in the future; and also try your other properties. Thank you very much and God bless! The Lee Family (*v*)
View Property: Wandering Star
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The view is absolutely what drew us to the property, and we were not disappointed when we checked in. Beach front is exactly what we were looking for and we were more than impressed! It is a beautiful house and the location is amazing!! We will never forget this vacation and will definitely be coming back. Thank you!! Thanks again!
View Property: Beauty on the Beach
Fairbanks, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Song
Lake oswego, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barracuda Cove
Sisters, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Peek
Coquitlam, CA
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Luna Bella
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Property Manager
We didn't have much to do with the team.
Property
We loved staying at Sea Amor. The house was clean, and had amazing views of the water. We enjoyed all the features of the house including the hot tub and the steam shower. The bed in the master bedroom was extremely comfortable. We enjoyed spending time on the deck also. We also liked its close proximity to the beach.
View Property: Sea Amor
Lake Tapps, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and easy to work with.
Property
We loved staying at this property. It is a beautiful home right on the beach. There were only two things that we wanted to share about. One being the carpet. It is covered in stains. Having young children who are on the floor alot, all the stains were a bit off putting for us. Actually pretty gross. The carpet felt clean but the stains were just gross and made the carpet look dirty. I realize this is a home that allows pets so that is par for the course but we would probably not stay at this particular home again because of the stains. The second thing is more of a suggestion...maybe provide a long handled squeegee so renters can clean the windows. With it's amazing location comes the every present ocean mist, which covered the windows until the sun hit them late in the day to dry them out. They were hard to see through most of the day. We would have loved to be able to go out and squeegee them off so we could see the view better. Just a suggestion.:) *Manager Response* Thank you so much for your feedback! The owner is actually having the carpets replaced after the summer season. With the popularity of the home, it's been difficult to find the time but by your next stay, they should be brand new. Thanks again and have a great day!
View Property: The Diamond K
Camas, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2015
Property Manager
Very nice people and we were grateful for their quick response to our problems.
Property
Overall a nice time.
View Property: Breeze On Inn
Happy valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beauty on the Beach
Hamilton, CA
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Modern, clean, close to play park, hot tub and pool and beach.
View Property: Blue Shutter Bungalow
Salem, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We will definitely be back to stay at casa bella. The decor was cozy and very welcoming. The only suggestion I have for the property owners would be to include a few rubber spatulas in the kitchen. Other than that, all the necessary kitchen utensils were there and in new condition. Thank you for a wonderful time! My children loved the loft at casa bella. I appreciated the close proximity to the beach. The private property made it easy to run in the morning since it was fully closed away from busy traffic. The entire property is very clean and we'll maintained.
View Property: Casa Bella
Washougal , US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Our Happy Place
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
We only had one small problem with the garage door when we arrived. We stopped by the office to report it on our way to site seeing and it was repaired by the time we returned. Fast and friendly service with a smile!
Property
The only negative to our whole trip was that we had to return home. The property was beautiful and so close to the Ocean. This will be a trip our family will always remember! Great, great, place to stay!
View Property: Luna Bella
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and promptly handled our request.
Property
Love Bella Beach and will continue to stay at this property in the future. You are my go to place to stay when I am at the beach.
View Property: Camelot
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent kind friendly clean helpful willing
Property
We had a wonderful time and loved the House. Would love to stay there again in that house
View Property: Beach Dream