Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Silverton, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2015
Property Manager
Whole experience very efficient!
Property
Wonderful...I think we have found our new place to spend our reunions!! "Ocean Mist" was a perfect get away for we 5 High School friends (class of 1964)! The big front porch was wonderful for enjoying our morning coffee in the lovely sunshine! Lots of places to walk and easy access to the beach. Very roomy house and living room which gave us a cozy place to talk until 1 AM!!
View Property: Ocean Mist
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2015
Property Manager
The staff were very friendly and helpful, there were no worries and that is how a vacation is suppose to be.
Property
The view was spectacular, being able to here the ocean is a wonderful and relaxing thing. This is our second stay at Bella Beach and we will be back, we are planning an extended family trip and can't wait.
View Property: Seas The Day_BB62
Janesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly, and when we needed maintenance someone was there within an hour.
Property
Very happy with everything, however the carpeting looks terrible. Its time to get it replaced.
View Property: The Diamond K
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Love it
View Property: Bella Breeze
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2015
Property Manager
Really want to thank Lindsay for making last minute arrangement for us. Another trip fell through last minute and we really wanted to get away. I called (the day before) to check in on the status of Chelan at the time and she was able to confirm the fire status there, update us on Seabrook (limited options), and then suggest this lovely home at Olivia Beach. My family really enjoyed Olivia Beach although it is far for us. We will consider again if we have more time to stay.
Property
We were told the pool was not functioning. It eventually was, which we figured out by walking by periodically. Would be nice if there were some notification for us. The home was awesome. Only missing a couple items...pizza cutter (roller-type) would have been handy and another strainer/colander that doesn't let pasta slip through (hesitant to even say as the kitchen was well equipped).
View Property: Blue Shutter Bungalow
beaverton, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boardwalk
Duvall, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spy Hopper
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Only trouble was we could not get the upstairs TV to work. Great to have a fire pit. Enjoyed the fenced in portion for the dogs as well - the only one I have stayed at that had this benefit.
View Property: Barracuda Cove
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
We arrived after 5pm. Your instructions were great. We got in and checked out with minimal hassle.
Property
Beautiful house and amenities. Just as described, even better. I'm surprised this house was available at such late notice.
View Property: Ocean Mist
Tumwater, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Great house
View Property: Whimsical Otter_OB02
Minden, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The property is beautiful. It's in a great location, and was just a wonderful place to stay.
View Property: Bella Buttercup
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Olivia Beach team members were friendly & knowledgeable from start to finish. Couldn't image a better experience! Thank you :-)
Property
The Olivia Beach community and Hakuna Matata property were perfect for our multi-family vacation. Thoughtful attention to detail in community planning & home amenities made our diverse group feel right at home. Thank you!!
View Property: Hakuna Matata
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hakuna Matata
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful, from making the reservations to fixing a light that wasn't working.
Property
Wish it could have been longer.
View Property: Vintner`s Cottage
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
This was out first time staying at the Olivia Beach Cottage & we had a wonderful time and experience! Very Relaxing! Can't wait until out next beach trip I know where I will be staying! Thank You Olivia Beach Community!
Property
The Beach Bunker Fox Hole was a great home I like the convenience and the cleanliness it was a GREAT home and very relaxing! It made the trip ALL the much better!
View Property: Beach Bunker and the Fox Hole
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Our experience from booking the home to checking in and staying in the Wandering Star was absolutely fabulous! Everyone was very friendly. We loved the master suite!
Property
Our experience from booking the home to checking in and staying in the Wandering Star was absolutely fabulous!
View Property: Wandering Star
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Our experience from booking the home to checking in and staying in the Wandering Star was absolutely fabulous! Everyone was very friendly.
Property
Our experience from booking the home to checking in and staying in the Wandering Star was absolutely fabulous!
View Property: Wandering Star
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This is our third year in a row staying at Bella Beach Rentals. We have stayed in a different house every time we have come and each time we are more then happy with the places we pick! Will continue making memories here for years to come...We loved the spaciousness, the game room for the kids, the hot tub, the updated bathrooms and the proximity to the beach just being a short walk.
View Property: Bella Delight
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Thank you, we had a lovely stay. Beach access, nice home, small extras like firewood were really nice. Also love the ping pong and bikes..,
View Property: Festivus
McMinnville, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed here for 3 summers and love it! It is starting to show some wear, though - rubs in kitchen and family room need to be replaced. Back "yard" off back deck needs some clean-up.
View Property: Vintner`s Cottage
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2015
Property Manager
All of our questions that were directed to the property management team were answered promptly. Our experience was wonderful and we felt well treated. Superb customer service!
Property
We decided to get married on the beach and rented a house at Bella Beach to serve as our base and reception/dinner location. The location was perfect for us and our guests loved the house and beach. We'll be back!
View Property: Cecina_Mare_BB73
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and friendly. I liked the game room and the hot tub. The whole property was stellar from the ensuite bedrooms to all the space. The house itself was charming
Property
We loved bella delight, it was perfect for our needs.
View Property: Bella Delight
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
All members we spoke with were extremely helpful. We only had to make a call about the garage door opener which was to be on the kitchen table when we got there and it was not. They were able to walk us through the code. This was the only time we actually had to make a call. The cleanliness of the property is always wonderful.
Property
We had an absolutely fantastic time. The location to the beach was most enjoyable as we still were able to enjoy the community feel with just a quick walk to the beach. The amenities were wonderful as they kids were in the pool several times, played Frisbee in the field next to the play structure, and played on the play structure. We worked out in the gym and enjoyed the hot tub. We roasted marshmallows in the evening while getting to know some of the other families also vacationing there during the same time. Just a wonderful place to vacation. This was our 4th rental at Olivia Beach and definitely not our last!
View Property: Blue Shutter Bungalow
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Loved the house and neighborhood. It is truly beautiful. We couldn't open our front door for some reason. I think the knob needs to be changed. Thank you for accepting pets in some of your units. Our dog loves the beach.
View Property: Breeze On Inn
South Jordan , US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
Your team is wonderful to work with and were ALWAYS so willing to help. I needed to switch dates and homes in the whole process of finding a place to stay for a vacation in a place I knew nothing about. I felt as ease with my decision to stay here. THANK YOU! And I was even happier when we arrived. It was more than I had even imagined.
Property
The small community of Bella Beach is a little piece of Heaven. The Casa Bella was the perfect place for our family of 6 to relax after a fun day at the beach, or exploring the surrounding areas. The short walk to the beach was pleasant and very beautiful (and clean!). Because we had traveled quite a distance and not much room for extras, it would have been nice to have a couple of beach chairs. But that would not deter us from coming back here.
View Property: Casa Bella