Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Bella
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Another sofa in the main living area against the window wall would be amazing since this house sleeps so many. It would be nice to all be in comfy chairs all in one room. And the parking situation is less than ideal. It really needs to be paved to make its easy for parking. It was very challenging to fit 3 cars as listed. Parking down the side of the house was NOT an option as I was told. Not many cars are that small or skinny. I'm reluctant to stay here again because of this. :( Otherwise it's a great home and our family had an amazing time.
View Property: Beach Dreams OB
Medford, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Very very nice, knowledgeable. A pleasure to work with.
Property
Love the community feel; a home away from home
View Property: Lighthouse_BB23
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2015
Property Manager
Besides office staff, we only had contact with two maintenance men who showed up Monday morning to clean our windows so our view would be even better. I didn't get the name of one of the gentlemen but AJ was the other one. Both were very nice but AJ is so friendly, helpful with local suggestions, just a real asset to your staff. Also, the gift bag we received at check in was a very nice touch.
Property
We loved our time at Bella Beach. We were celebrating our 57th wedding anniversary and had started looking for a getaway spot back in August. The girl in the office, at that time, took a lot of time to inform us of which properties would best suit our mobility issues. She gave us a map, circled the properties for us to research and the Diamond K had everything we were looking for. We were very pleased with our choice and look forward to coming back.
View Property: The Diamond K
Star, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We were pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness and function of the space. The kids room, the game area and the spacious master were awesome! We were very happy with our stay.
View Property: Seaz the Day
Bend, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2015
Property Manager
The staff is well-versed on the properties and are so pleasant to work with that it makes us want to come back more and more to Bella beach!
Property
Festivus was grand. The sofas we're uncomfortable but otherwise a great home!
View Property: Festivus
Fairbanks , US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2015
Property Manager
My conversation in setting up the rental was very professional and polite. The staff was very helpful. My brother did the check in and he said it was easy and the staff was very friendly. I talked with Whitney several times and appreciate her willingness to help with an early check in.
Property
I did expect an ocean view. Knee Deep in Paradise does not offer a view. I searched the website and from information I gathered, it appeared that we would be able to see the ocean. That was my only disappointment. The hot tub was very clean, we also used the grill which was well maintained. The house was clean, there was plenty of towels and linens. I would suggest that the lot next door be purchased and used for parking.
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
Newman lake, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bellaview
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2015
Property Manager
Very very pleasant to work with very very friendly very very punctual of getting what we done asked absolutely love staying there already set reservations for next year
Property
Absolutely loved the atmosphere of the neighborhood the easiness of the beachfront and how the staff was so willing to help and friendly they were
View Property: Casa Bella
White hills, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home. House was well equipped with towels but there were only 3 washcloths in the home. Also only one kitchen dishcloth. The beds could use mattress toppers to help with comfort. We have stayed at Bella Beach before and liked that the beach access was much closer than Olivia Beach. We would have liked to have had the garbage hauled off sometime during the middle of the week as our dumpster couldn't accommodate all of our garbage for the entire week. Other than that, it is a beautiful neighborhood.
View Property: La Sirena
Camp Sherman, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Delight
Baker City, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Property Manager
Every time I called the staff was very friendly and helpful!
Property
Property was nice and updated with newer decor which is one of the reasons we choose to stay there
View Property: Second Wind
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2015
Property Manager
We only had one experience with your team during our stay. That was when we checked in -- we found the young lady to be exceptionally upbeat, friendly and helpful. Wish I could remember her name? My brother likely dropped off the keys before the office was open.
Property
This was our first shot at VRBO type vacationing. We absolutely loved it. Wife and I wanted to really "try the coast" after a couple days in Newport two years ago. My brother drove up from Nevada (we're from Colorado) and met us for most of the week. The area, the quiet, yet the constant surf. Great location and great property. I think we'll be back to the area, and there is no doubt Bella Beach will be a top contender. Thanks, and thanks for caring enough to ask!
View Property: Seas The Day_BB62
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Property Manager
Super friendly and attentive. I felt our comfort, safety and accessibility to the community were their top priorities.
Property
Could offer AC packages; we'd rent the use of portable AC units if offered. Also, we'd rent the use of a kiddo-safety kit if offered (baby gates for the top and bottom of stairs and entrance into the kitchen, door knob covers, socket/plug covers, stove knob covers, etc. Side note - would be helpful if the remotes were labled with the devices to which they belong, as well as in which room they belong.
View Property: Wandering Star
Blackfoot, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spy Hopper
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Wonderful third stay at Bella Beach. Lovely house and comfy beds. Well stocked kitchen.
View Property: Bella Breeze
Oakridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Wonderful third stay at Bella Beach. Lovely house and comfy beds. Well stocked kitchen.
View Property: Bella Breeze
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
One issue that we had was our neighbors to the left of us were extremely loud in the hot tub. Finally at midnight when we could not sleep we went next door and asked them to be quiet. They were a bit surly and there were still a few more outbursts but it improved some.
View Property: It Must Be 5 O`Clock Somewhere
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This property is very well kept and love the beds.. The Hit Tub needs a little up keep needs a little TLC...overall the house was awesome..
View Property: Beach Dreams OB
La Grande, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2015
Property Manager
Easy to get signed-in and out. Nice neighborhood.
Property
This property has limited television (only a very few channels, with very limited sports channels, etc. and only one channel for children and that channel is has very limited hours. Need to bring extra plates and glasses as the cupboards have a very bare minimum. Cutting knives are very poor and are dull. The house is very nice but those items you need for ease and comfort are absent.
View Property: Inspiration Point
TIgard, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This is a great place to vacation wirh your family and little ones. You can't beat the beach access, pool, fire pit for smores and park. You don't have to leave the development. Our girls had the best vacation and memories to last a lifetime.
View Property: Second Wind
aloha, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La_Conchita_OB02
Salem, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2015
Property Manager
Very accommodating!
Property
Very beautiful, quiet, restful time. Lovely property with everything we could need.
View Property: Andante
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2015
Property Manager
Both ladies working at your on-site office (9/11 and 9/13/15) were cheerful, efficient and helpful. As the front line of your business, they represented your company very well. I still prefer to work through a property management company rather than an individual owner for vacation rentals. The certainty of a more professional level of housekeeping, maintenance and communication are worth any added cost to insure a great travel experience.
Property
The property we stayed in was great in every way. The only slight problem was that there was no iron as listed on the amenities description and none was available through the front office. I understand that a guest may mistakenly pack up or even intentionally steal the owner's private property. Since it can't be known until another guest mentions it, I'm letting you know. Happy ending to my suitcase full of wrinkly clothing? A trip to the nearby outlet stores, already scheduled in my vacation plan!
View Property: Bellaview
Manteca , US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Property Manager
I enjoyed all the employees I came in contact with. All were very personable and friendly. Very helpful and knowledgable.
Property
It was a home away from home for us. And since we love our home that is saying a lot. Thank you for sharing it with us.
View Property: Beach Me