Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Blackfoot, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spy Hopper
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Wonderful third stay at Bella Beach. Lovely house and comfy beds. Well stocked kitchen.
View Property: Bella Breeze
Oakridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Wonderful third stay at Bella Beach. Lovely house and comfy beds. Well stocked kitchen.
View Property: Bella Breeze
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
One issue that we had was our neighbors to the left of us were extremely loud in the hot tub. Finally at midnight when we could not sleep we went next door and asked them to be quiet. They were a bit surly and there were still a few more outbursts but it improved some.
View Property: It Must Be 5 O`Clock Somewhere
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This property is very well kept and love the beds.. The Hit Tub needs a little up keep needs a little TLC...overall the house was awesome..
View Property: Beach Dreams OB
La Grande, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2015
Property Manager
Easy to get signed-in and out. Nice neighborhood.
Property
This property has limited television (only a very few channels, with very limited sports channels, etc. and only one channel for children and that channel is has very limited hours. Need to bring extra plates and glasses as the cupboards have a very bare minimum. Cutting knives are very poor and are dull. The house is very nice but those items you need for ease and comfort are absent.
View Property: Inspiration Point
TIgard, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This is a great place to vacation wirh your family and little ones. You can't beat the beach access, pool, fire pit for smores and park. You don't have to leave the development. Our girls had the best vacation and memories to last a lifetime.
View Property: Second Wind
aloha, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La_Conchita_OB02
Salem, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2015
Property Manager
Very accommodating!
Property
Very beautiful, quiet, restful time. Lovely property with everything we could need.
View Property: Andante
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2015
Property Manager
Both ladies working at your on-site office (9/11 and 9/13/15) were cheerful, efficient and helpful. As the front line of your business, they represented your company very well. I still prefer to work through a property management company rather than an individual owner for vacation rentals. The certainty of a more professional level of housekeeping, maintenance and communication are worth any added cost to insure a great travel experience.
Property
The property we stayed in was great in every way. The only slight problem was that there was no iron as listed on the amenities description and none was available through the front office. I understand that a guest may mistakenly pack up or even intentionally steal the owner's private property. Since it can't be known until another guest mentions it, I'm letting you know. Happy ending to my suitcase full of wrinkly clothing? A trip to the nearby outlet stores, already scheduled in my vacation plan!
View Property: Bellaview
Manteca , US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Property Manager
I enjoyed all the employees I came in contact with. All were very personable and friendly. Very helpful and knowledgable.
Property
It was a home away from home for us. And since we love our home that is saying a lot. Thank you for sharing it with us.
View Property: Beach Me
Bend, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
It was the perfect getaway before school started. There was enough space that everyone could do their own thing without worrying about being in the way.
View Property: The C House
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Song
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The house was truly amazing. It was tastefully decorated and with a high attention to detail. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this beautiful property and hope to be back again soon!
View Property: Sea Amor
lamar, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Loved Beach Dream the views were great and the house very cozy. We arrived after hours and the staff made it easy to get in and the check in the next morning was simple.
View Property: Beach Dream
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2015
Property Manager
I have worked with members of your team on 3 different occasions. I found all of them to be knowledgeable and kind.
Property
The overall experience was great. We had several friends come in for the day and were able to take advantage of the home and property amenities. I did encourage each of them to book their next coast vacation at the Olivia Beach properties. We will book again too! See you in the Spring! Suzanne Wilson
View Property: Surf City
Salem, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2015
Property Manager
Helpful friendly courteous
Property
Enjoyed the cute cape cod like setting ..the beach is very special with the fun waves and lots of sandy stretches of beach area..nice pleasant setting fun pathway to the beach follow the (yellow) brick road to the beach kids loved the beach especially!!
View Property: Bridge House
albany, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Great experience. 2 of the bikes were in need of repairs, can opener was broken, and measuring cups have no unit of measure label on them. Still had a great time.
View Property: Bella Delight
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
My only complaint is the fact that there are no window covering's downstairs when it got dark it was uncomfortable with so many windows to be wide open for others to see in.
View Property: Parker House
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Loved our time at Olivia Beach and we can't wait until our next visit!
View Property: Heron Hill
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2015
Property Manager
We enjoyed the friendliness of the staff and the attentiveness to details. The only detail is the address to the property would be helpful to put in the GPS and a map of the homes available for rent would have been helpful when we were trying to plan for a group like ours.
Property
We will definitely come and visit again. Was a convenient location and the houses we rented were very comfortable.
View Property: Inspiration Point
Salem, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2015
Property Manager
The check-in and check-out staff were wonderful!
Property
So, so nice and relaxing! Loved how close it was to the beach and that it was a pretty quiet neighborhood. We will definitely be returning!
View Property: Odyssea
PASCO, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Strand
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
It truly was a very relaxing, great, FUN time for all!! thank you so much for the availability.
View Property: Sea It All
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2015
Property Manager
We were unable to make the 5:00pm check in time because of the length of drive and TRAFFIC and weather, So we called and let the office know and they sent us the code and info to be able to get into the rental. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALL THE ASSISTANCE.
Property
It truly was a very relaxing, great, FUN time for all!! thank you so much for the availability.
View Property: Sea It All