Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hakuna Matata
Umatilla, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property Manager
We found the staff to be genuine and friendly.
Property
We loved being able to open the sliding glass doors and listen to the ocean and have the fireplace on. It was very cozy. We will be booking a summer stay with Bella Beach. We were very cozy and felt like we were at home on a vacation. This is the best stay we have ever had in our experience of renting homes for our vacations.
View Property: Bellaview
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Camelot
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Only suggestion...Wandering Star only has dining seating for 4. It rents to 7 people. It needs more chairs at the dining table. Even folding chairs in a closet would be nice.
View Property: Wandering Star
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Our family stayed at Bella Beach to celebrate our aunt's 85th birthday. We had several houses and enjoyed visiting to see what other houses were like. Our house was amazing. We were so comfortable with the decor, the nice furnishings, and the size. The pool table added to the fun. We would recommend this house to anyone looking for nice accommodations to sleep 6-8 easily. Having 3.5 bathrooms was also a plus which included the carriage house room above the garage.
View Property: Vintner`s Cottage
Boise, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2015
Property Manager
I sweet little gal in your office was very friendly and helpful. I wish I could remember her name.
Property
We has a wonderful time in your cozy home. I loved that it had 2 master bedrooms and baths.
View Property: The Strand
Herriman, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property Manager
I called because we were going to be in after 5, she text me the address and number to get into the house. Staff was friendly and check in was easy.
Property
The house was cute but it definitely needs some kind of covering on the front door. It was big enough to accommodate our family and that it accepts our furry family makes it a BIG plus..
View Property: Driftwood
Clackamas, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Me
Bayport, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
Property Manager
Ok
Property
Great spot.
View Property: Andante
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
Property Manager
All of your staff was excellent. The housekeeping staff does a wonderful job.
Property
We had no working fireplace and would have appreciated some accommodation for that -- a discount or another property. Also, back yard is well below standard. The home is just fine, though and was very clean. We enjoyed the overall feel of the community - we have wanted to stay here since it was built and finally did. It certainly shows that Bella Beach does not manage all of the properties. The upkeep is not to the level of either Olivia Beach or Seabrook, in our opinion.
View Property: Park_Place_BB09
Layton, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
Property Manager
We love Bella Beach. Your employees have always been so helpful.
Property
Love, love, love Bella Beach. This is our 5th trip here and we still haven't run out things to do with our family. It is a wonderful place to build family memories.
View Property: Lighthouse_BB23
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
Property Manager
Great assistance from beginning to end!
Property
Loved it! Kind of want to keep it a secret but will gladly sing praises! Thank you
View Property: Beach Dream
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
Property Manager
no problems here
Property
Everything was wonderful except the parking situation.
View Property: Beach Dreams OB
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Bella Beach is a very relaxing community where we come to recharge our batteries.
View Property: Andante
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
The staff at Bella Beach Vacation Rentals was helpful, courteous and thoughtful. They even alerted us to a deal going on at the time of our stay that allowed us to add a day to our trip for free - we will definitely be returning!
Property
The home was beautifully appointed and painstakingly upkept. We were thoroughly pleased with our stay. The hot tub was wonderful - very clean and in good condition.
View Property: Beach Song
Bend, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2015
Property Manager
I found the team to be very responsive to our needs, including simple questions. There were a few maintenance needs which were attended to promptly. We could not ask for more.
Property
Love, Love, Loved it!
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was great. I didn't have any issues.
Property
The property lacked some basic amenities such as an ironing board and iron, or extra paper towel rolls. Finally, some addition decor would be much appreciated. The home, although very nice, felt very empty and lacked decor necessary to embrace the appearance and feel of a vacation "home".
View Property: Parker House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Delight
Keizer, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heron Hill
Eagle Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Bella Beach is beautiful and refreshing! The overall accommodations were nice, just a few maintenance issues and furnishings issues (sheets coming off bed during the night, damp carpet, lights in bathrooms not working well)
View Property: Barracuda Cove
Bend, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Sarah was wonderful, very friendly and knows her job well
Property
We of course love Waters Edge, I can not remember if we mentioned the ceiling fan is not working also the patio doors are still leaking very bad. We did notice it was cleaner and more organised then it has ever been, plus looks like they have added extra stuff in the kitchen. We left a nice crock pot our last visit and bought more white plates.. ..we feel like it is ours and want to leave it better than it was. Thank the owners for having such a nice place for us Bend Bunco Girls to stop the clock and get away from life. If God is willing we will be still going there 10 years plus from now!!
View Property: Waters Edge
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Bella
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Another sofa in the main living area against the window wall would be amazing since this house sleeps so many. It would be nice to all be in comfy chairs all in one room. And the parking situation is less than ideal. It really needs to be paved to make its easy for parking. It was very challenging to fit 3 cars as listed. Parking down the side of the house was NOT an option as I was told. Not many cars are that small or skinny. I'm reluctant to stay here again because of this. :( Otherwise it's a great home and our family had an amazing time.
View Property: Beach Dreams OB
Medford, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Very very nice, knowledgeable. A pleasure to work with.
Property
Love the community feel; a home away from home
View Property: Lighthouse_BB23
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2015
Property Manager
Besides office staff, we only had contact with two maintenance men who showed up Monday morning to clean our windows so our view would be even better. I didn't get the name of one of the gentlemen but AJ was the other one. Both were very nice but AJ is so friendly, helpful with local suggestions, just a real asset to your staff. Also, the gift bag we received at check in was a very nice touch.
Property
We loved our time at Bella Beach. We were celebrating our 57th wedding anniversary and had started looking for a getaway spot back in August. The girl in the office, at that time, took a lot of time to inform us of which properties would best suit our mobility issues. She gave us a map, circled the properties for us to research and the Diamond K had everything we were looking for. We were very pleased with our choice and look forward to coming back.
View Property: The Diamond K