Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property Manager
Fine service at check-in!
Property
View Property: Festivus
Paisley, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2016
Property Manager
Team members were very helpful and pleasant. This was appreciated after spending a long day on the road to get there.
Property
Overall I would say it was okay.
View Property: Inspiration Point
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Luna Bella
Klamath falls, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2015
Property Manager
Only communicated with a woman at check in and she was very friendly and explained things very well
Property
Second time coming to this house and we still love it very much! There were a few things that needed fixed like the downstairs toilet and the disposable in the kitchen. The house is so warm and cozy and inviting and has so much space. Can't wait to come back over and over again
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
Ridgefield, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2015
Property Manager
You have a very friendly and caring team.
Property
Beautiful views and Darling cottage, very cozy.
View Property: Andante
Salem , US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2015
Property Manager
Bella beach staff were friendly and easy to deal with.
Property
The house we picked was a little cramped. The kitchen was small and the fourth "bedroom" was a separate room above the unconnected garage. One couple ended up getting a hotel room instead of using it.
View Property: Inspiration Point
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was efficient and friendly and considerate of our need for privacy
Property
It was so nice to read about the property owners and to have an album provided with all the available local sites.
View Property: Luna Bella
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2015
Property Manager
Very upbeat and friendly!
Property
Amazing property... We loved everything about it! Only small thing that we would change is that it would have been helpful to know that we would be given bath soap and laundry detergent since the confirmation of the rental said we needed to bring it. Otherwise we couldn't be happier!
View Property: Luna Bella
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Diamond K
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with was friendly and helpful
Property
This house fit our family's needs perfectly. It was beautifully decorated and was very comfortable. Our two girls and their cousins who live in Lincoln City, loved the hot tub, and the basement was perfect for them to hang out, watch movies and play together, while the adults were able to have conversations upstairs. It was a perfect family vacation and we will come back again next time we visit our family members at the beach! Thank you!!!
View Property: Ocean Mist
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Great condo! Great stay! Amazing awesome view! Loved the patio with adirondack chairs and firepit overlooking the ocean! The condo kitchen is fully stocked with everything we needed to cook meals.
View Property: Andante
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2015
Property Manager
Your team is excellent. Never have had a neg. experience.
Property
Love Bella. We have stayed many times, both at Bella and Olivia but we like Bella better.
View Property: Luna Bella
Post Falls, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
that it has everything we need - we cooked our Thanksgiving dinner there - , is an easy walk to the beach and even to the cafe'. It's perfect for us, this was our second stay and we will be back again next year.
View Property: Park_Place_BB09
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
Office workers are very friendly!
Property
We love the house and neighbourhood and will be back again for sure!
View Property: Lighthouse_BB23
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Andante
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2015
Property Manager
Very nice people checking in and out
Property
WE had a very relaxing time enjoyed everything that Bella Beach has to offer. Thank You
View Property: Bellaview
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hakuna Matata
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly.
Property
Parking was tight but manageable. Very cozy place to stay. Can't wait to book our next trip using Olivia Beach Rentals.
View Property: Heron Hill
Camas, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2015
Property Manager
Your customer service is wonderful starting with making the reservation to the check out (which is always sad, always want to stay longer). This is my 5th time of renting a property through Bella Beach Rental Property, and I will be renting again, hopefully sooner than later.
Property
Bellaview was wonderful from the furniture, very comfortable to the kitchen which had everything that we needed to cook a complete early Thanksgiving Dinner. The only negative was the carpet (it looks a little tired) but I'm sure it is hard to keep nice and fresh looking at the beach. I stated that the carpet is a negative but I would stay in the house again with the way is it right now, great place, great location, great view and very comfortable.
View Property: Bellaview
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2015
Property Manager
Everybody was so nice, at check-in and check-out.
Property
Festivus was just perfect for our needs. It was cozy and comfortable, if I get the chance to come back, this would be where I want to stay. Great place to stay.
View Property: Festivus
eugene, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2015
Property Manager
The people on the phone and in persons at check in were very friendly.
Property
Our son was going to get married on the beach weather permitting.They ended up indoors which was perfect with all the space we had. Everyone had a perfect stay.
View Property: Barracuda Cove
Sisters, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heron Hill
beaverton, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse_BB23
Woodburn, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2015
Property Manager
The team is great
Property
Just a bit disappointed in the condition of the house and of course the tv problem
View Property: The Diamond K
Salem, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heron Hill