Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Great condo! Great stay! Amazing awesome view! Loved the patio with adirondack chairs and firepit overlooking the ocean! The condo kitchen is fully stocked with everything we needed to cook meals.
View Property: Andante
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2015
Property Manager
Your team is excellent. Never have had a neg. experience.
Property
Love Bella. We have stayed many times, both at Bella and Olivia but we like Bella better.
View Property: Luna Bella
Post Falls, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
that it has everything we need - we cooked our Thanksgiving dinner there - , is an easy walk to the beach and even to the cafe'. It's perfect for us, this was our second stay and we will be back again next year.
View Property: Park_Place_BB09
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
Office workers are very friendly!
Property
We love the house and neighbourhood and will be back again for sure!
View Property: Lighthouse_BB23
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Andante
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2015
Property Manager
Very nice people checking in and out
Property
WE had a very relaxing time enjoyed everything that Bella Beach has to offer. Thank You
View Property: Bellaview
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hakuna Matata
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly.
Property
Parking was tight but manageable. Very cozy place to stay. Can't wait to book our next trip using Olivia Beach Rentals.
View Property: Heron Hill
Camas, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2015
Property Manager
Your customer service is wonderful starting with making the reservation to the check out (which is always sad, always want to stay longer). This is my 5th time of renting a property through Bella Beach Rental Property, and I will be renting again, hopefully sooner than later.
Property
Bellaview was wonderful from the furniture, very comfortable to the kitchen which had everything that we needed to cook a complete early Thanksgiving Dinner. The only negative was the carpet (it looks a little tired) but I'm sure it is hard to keep nice and fresh looking at the beach. I stated that the carpet is a negative but I would stay in the house again with the way is it right now, great place, great location, great view and very comfortable.
View Property: Bellaview
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2015
Property Manager
Everybody was so nice, at check-in and check-out.
Property
Festivus was just perfect for our needs. It was cozy and comfortable, if I get the chance to come back, this would be where I want to stay. Great place to stay.
View Property: Festivus
eugene, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2015
Property Manager
The people on the phone and in persons at check in were very friendly.
Property
Our son was going to get married on the beach weather permitting.They ended up indoors which was perfect with all the space we had. Everyone had a perfect stay.
View Property: Barracuda Cove
Sisters, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heron Hill
beaverton, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse_BB23
Woodburn, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2015
Property Manager
The team is great
Property
Just a bit disappointed in the condition of the house and of course the tv problem
View Property: The Diamond K
Salem, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heron Hill
Salem, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Our stay couldn't have been any more perfect than it was! The great experience started with the welcome kit when we checked in. The house was so unbelievably clean and gorgeous and the spacious set up with perfect for the 4 families that stayed there. The decor made us really feel like we were on vacation. I'd highly recommend this property to anyone traveling with multiple families. The hot tub and amenities were just right and the house was very kid friendly! We'd love to come back next time we're on the West Coast! Thank you for helping us create such unforgettable memories!
View Property: Beach Dreams OB
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2015
Property Manager
Any questions we had were promptly answered.
Property
Love it, Love it, Love it!!! We had 7 kiddo ages 3-9 and 7 adults. This house is set up perfectly for a mixed group of kids and adults. A nice play area upstairs was furnished with toys and games which the children enjoyed during rainy periods. With being one set of houses away from the beach, it made an easy walk for everybody. The bedrooms were especially nice for kids and adults. The kids enjoyed spending some time each day at the playground, which is set up well Downstairs bedroom for children was perfect for our group. The very well done loft area was appreciated as a play area for the children during rainy periods. Plus the loft area had books, games, toys window seats and a hide-a-bed. The littlest one and I slept in the hid-a-bed.
View Property: Sunset 389
Salem, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boardwalk
McMINNVILLE, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2015
Property Manager
Your staff was very helpful and efficient
Property
We love being right on the beachfront. This is our second trip to the Diamond K and hope to be back again soon.
View Property: The Diamond K
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hakuna Matata
Umatilla, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property Manager
We found the staff to be genuine and friendly.
Property
We loved being able to open the sliding glass doors and listen to the ocean and have the fireplace on. It was very cozy. We will be booking a summer stay with Bella Beach. We were very cozy and felt like we were at home on a vacation. This is the best stay we have ever had in our experience of renting homes for our vacations.
View Property: Bellaview
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Camelot
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Only suggestion...Wandering Star only has dining seating for 4. It rents to 7 people. It needs more chairs at the dining table. Even folding chairs in a closet would be nice.
View Property: Wandering Star
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Our family stayed at Bella Beach to celebrate our aunt's 85th birthday. We had several houses and enjoyed visiting to see what other houses were like. Our house was amazing. We were so comfortable with the decor, the nice furnishings, and the size. The pool table added to the fun. We would recommend this house to anyone looking for nice accommodations to sleep 6-8 easily. Having 3.5 bathrooms was also a plus which included the carriage house room above the garage.
View Property: Vintner`s Cottage
Boise, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2015
Property Manager
I sweet little gal in your office was very friendly and helpful. I wish I could remember her name.
Property
We has a wonderful time in your cozy home. I loved that it had 2 master bedrooms and baths.
View Property: The Strand