Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Warren at Olivia Beach
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Barbara was very friendly, helpful and quick to satisfy our needs.
Property
We were a family of 12 women here for a weekend away. We were very comfortable in this home with plenty of space for all. We did not find anything lacking. And it is located in a neighborhood great for walking with easy beach access only a few blocks away.
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
Hayden, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
Whitney was very helpful. We knew we would arrive late on Friday evening and appreciated the option of having the key ready for us in the lockbox. The directions to the property were easy to follow. We enjoyed meeting Whitney in person at the office on Saturday.
Property
The Parker House is sparsely decorated and not as homey as the other 3 Olivia Beach properties we have rented in the past, but it is still a very nice house. The beds are comfortable and the kitchen is very nice. We enjoyed having a coffee grinder, steak knives, grill, etc. The Internet access was great.
View Property: Parker House
Bend, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
Great. We got into town after 5.they called us before hand to let us know their office was closing so they let us know how to get in to the house and let us check in at out leisure the next day. Very relaxing!
Property
We had a fabulous time at this cottage. Very quaint and cozy, as was the neighborhood as well. The location and the amenities were awesome. My only very small complaints where that the master bedroom had to share a bathroom and the couch in the living room seemed a little run down. Didn't matter very much we had a fantastic time and were overall very pleased with our stay. We would definitely stay here again and recommend our friends.
View Property: Our Happy Place
Bend, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We were pleasantly surprised by the stock of amenities/houswares....especially in the kitchen!
View Property: Seaz the Day
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
The gentleman that fixed the hit tub was quick, friendly, and efficient.
Property
View Property: Beach Me
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice people and went out of there way to make are stay wonderful.
Property
Very relaxing.
View Property: Sea It All
Salem, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, knowledgable staff!
Property
Had a great time!
View Property: Barracuda Cove
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset 389
Beaverton
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone is always friendly and helpful.
Property
Our stay was again wonderful. We love staying in this community. It's always very quiet, clean and close to everything, shopping, beach and restaurants. All homes are beautifully decorated and each have everything you could ever need or want. Always a bit sad to leave for home. We are already planning our trip in August for our wedding anniversary. See you soon!
View Property: La_Conchita_OB02
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boardwalk
Warrenton, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
Silverton, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cape Cod Cutie
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Very nice area in Depoe Bay, very clean homes and everything what I needed was there
View Property: Barracuda Cove
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea It All
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Place was nice. Please have someone look at the light over the dining room table. It appears to short when being turned on or off. We forgot our milk in the freezer--please enjoy H
View Property: Beaches N` Cream
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The decor: Pleasing colors, higher-end linens, beachy look, new looking furniture, etc. Want to feel on vacation and at home at the same time. The property accomplished just that.
View Property: Casa Bella
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2016
Property Manager
Every encounter- through email, phone or in person- was a delight. They were friendly and accommodating.
Property
Our family loved our stay here. The three bedrooms and three bathrooms were a perfect fit for six of us. I especially liked that the bedrooms were all separate from each other giving all of us the privacy and space we needed. One of the previous comments mentioned not having enough seating at the table so we brought folding chairs only to find additional chairs in the closet. Thank you to the owners for providing them! The only detail I didn't realize until we were there was that the condo sat over the coffee shop. It made no difference to us because the shop was closed for the Winter break while we were there. However, the flight of stairs up to the condo was long, making loading in and out a bit of a workout. Also, the flight to stairs to the master suite was long- but the suite was wonderful and worth it! We look forward to coming back again.
View Property: Wandering Star
Albany, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea It All
Battle Ground, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The Boardwalk rental is a wonderful home to rent, When it was time for us to leave we didn't want our vacation to be over..its just a Grest home to stay in..We can't wait to return
View Property: Boardwalk
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
The office staff is wonderful and made the check-in,check-out process easy.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed the Festivus home and loved how clean and well-maintained the property was.
View Property: Festivus
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone is very friendly and professional.
Property
We loved the layout and style of our rental. We wouldn't change a thing.
View Property: Andante
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
My experience was very brief. Check in took about two minutes, and checkout was less than a minute. Had no other reason to interact with your team. So my experience was excellent.
Property
Our stay was great. The Bella Beach area is quiet, the cottage we stayed in was cozy, and we love the location both to the local beach, and to Depoe Bay and that surrounding area. This is our third time we have rented in Bella Beach, and will definitely be returning.
View Property: Bella Buttercup
Albany, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaz the Day
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
We found the team at Olivia Beach to be very accomodating and knowledgable! Very friendly and upbeat staff! Felt like home.
Property
Our stay at Surf City was great! With 5 kids, the bunk beds were perfect! The kids were excited to have their "own" floor. The game room was the best...great choices of games and activities for the family.
View Property: Surf City