Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly & accommodating.
Property
Always love staying at Bella Beach!
View Property: Cloud Nine
Independence, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaches N` Cream
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea La Vie
Salem, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Team was professional, polite, and quickly saw to our needs.
Property
It was awesome! We enjoyed our time and the kids didnt want to leave.
View Property: Knee Deep in Happiness
Forest Grove, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Property
An amazing house in a perfect location. We plan to come back year after year.
View Property: Sea Amor
Red Hook, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Property
We traveled from Upstate New York to revisit the Oregon coast. The house was amazing. It made our Thanksgiving holiday very memorable. Thank you very much.
View Property: Sunset 389
Salem, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wandering Star
Aloha, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Costa Bella
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This new,property is decorated beautifully and has every possible amenity you could want. Wonderful option for large families or group of friends. The walking and hiking in the area was perfect. The beach is dramatically beautiful, especially in the Fall and Winter. We loved it.
View Property: Windsong
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone has always been great. But it was nice the girl at check in and out even remembered us from our last visit. Adds a personal touch and very welcoming. She is great!
Property
We have stayed many times at many of the rentals. And have never been disappointed. Love the people and the place. Even the neighbors have always been very nice! We cant get back soon enough...
View Property: Beach Bunker and the Fox Hole
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We LOVE Bella Beach!! it is our " GO TO" when we need a getaway!!!
View Property: Festivus
Silverton, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
I'm not sure of the gals name, but the one working the desk at check in was/is amazing. So incredibly friendly and helpful. She made our whole experience even better than it already was. She wears glasses and I so wish I remembered her name. But she was awesome!!
Property
Gorgeous new home. All the amenities you could think of. Space was perfect for our group of 8 adults. Lovely time and lovely experience.
View Property: Windsong
Scio, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Exceptional.
Property
View Property: Beach Me
Salem, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Otter Den
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had the loveliest stay at your vacation rental. The house was lovely and the surrounding neighborhood was lovely. We will definitely come again!!
View Property: Beach Dream
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Break
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at Sounds of the Sea five years ago on our honeymoon, and just had to go back for our five year anniversary. It was just as charming and perfect as we remembered. We can't wait to go back!
View Property: Sounds of the Sea
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2017
Property
Beachy Keen is a rating of 5 stars. Beachy Keen is one of the most amazing places Ive stayed on the Oregon Coast. The home is equipped with all the comforts including upscale kitchen things we use everyday to make meals for our families as well as amazing beds and pillows... and 24/7 heated jacuzzi. The rugged coast line with expansive beaches is just a stones throw away from the front door. I cant say enough about my stay at Beachy Keen. The owners have left no stone unturned and have obviously taken great care and thoughtfulness in decorating and providing their guests with the comforts of home. Thank you for an incredible time! I will definitely be back.
View Property: Beachy Keen
Baker City, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
The window leaked during the storm so I walked up to the office with my brother in laws very wet dog. Those girls grabbed a wet towel and dried off my wet dog. They retrieved a towel from the back to put on the window's ledge to absorb water. The man in charge of ? came shortly after to look at the window.
Property
I love your rentals.
View Property: Beaches N` Cream
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
Burnabuy, CA
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Property
Had a fabulous, relaxing vacation in Andante! Fantastic location, great furnishings and amenities.
View Property: Andante
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Bella
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful. Very relaxing
View Property: The Diamond K
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Every member I have met has been super friendly and halpful.
Property
View Property: Beach Dreams OB
Albany, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hakuna Matata