Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for whatever you did to make the weather perfect for our week
View Property: The Diamond K
Albany, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
We were able to check in a half hour early which was nice. Amazing customer service and extremely friendly. I appreciated that if we needed anything after hours we could get assistance still.
Property
The home was more beautiful than the pictures. It was in a great location. Very quiet neighborhood. I was very pleased with how clean it was upon arrival.
View Property: Boardwalk
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had an awesome time and loved the house! It was a perfect size for our family. Thank you!
View Property: Beauty on the Beach
Oakdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Break
Elkhorn, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
The overall experience was perfect. The location and house are beyond words. Everything was top notch. I really can't recommend this property high enough.
Property
The view is one of a kind with bac
View Property: Sea Amor
Roseburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: At the Seahorse Corral
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
friendly, knowledgeable
Property
outstanding location
View Property: Mertini
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: It Must Be 5 O`Clock Somewhere
Clackamas, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spy Hopper
Bend, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Property
This is our second year in a row at Bella Beach, and we plan on coming back every year. We love the community, houses, & cafe!
View Property: Andante
Camas, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Bella
Bend, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaches N` Cream
Bend, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Andante
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bellaview
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breaking Away
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beach Dreams was the perfect vacation home for our family! The house is absolutely adorable and well stocked with everything that you might need. The location across from the park and proximity to the pool and beach access was very convenient. I highly recommend this home and we will be coming back!
View Property: Beach Dreams OB
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Ranger
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Dreams OB
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone (office staff, maintenance) was very friendly. The check in process for after hours was easy and the text with instructions was very helpful to have. Maintenance was very quick to tend to the few ants that I had seen at the property. After that we didn't see any even though it was just sprayed outside (since we were inside they didn't want us to take in the fumes). Thanks! Manager Response: Thank you so much for your review! We have taken care of the ants since and the issues has been resolved completely. We hope very much to see you again in the future!
Property
We really enjoyed being at the Strand. It was a last minute decision for us and we were so lucky to have found this house. The neighborhood was super cute and gave our stay the true coastal experience. We hope to stay there again in the future.
View Property: The Strand
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Great customer service & friendly.
Property
We would stay here again!!
View Property: Ocean Peek
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Just check in and she was very nice and had our things all ready.
Property
Property was perfect for my husband and I for a little beach get away. The kitchen is well stocked, but has limited counter space, so being organized is the key. Nice location, short walk to the beach and an even shorter walk to the coffee shop. The loft was not accessible for us old folks, but would be perfect for teens. We always enjoy our time at Bella Beach and will be back again and again.
View Property: Victoria`s Cottage
Mountain Lakes, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Breeze
White Rock, CA
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Our Happy Place
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property Manager
Great team
Property
Beautiful property, extremely well kept
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
We did have a water drip from upstairs which caused us out of an abundance of concern for the house to stop using two of the bathrooms on our last night. No owner can anticipate such maintenance issues in advance and the management team was very accommodating in working with us on this.
Property
We really enjoyed the house and would stay there again. The carriage house is a nice plus for separate space and privacy. The hot tub was great and we used it every night. Bella Beach neighborhood is so enjoyable to just walk through. Great for families with children.