Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boardwalk
Warrenton, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
Silverton, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cape Cod Cutie
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Very nice area in Depoe Bay, very clean homes and everything what I needed was there
View Property: Barracuda Cove
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea It All
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Place was nice. Please have someone look at the light over the dining room table. It appears to short when being turned on or off. We forgot our milk in the freezer--please enjoy H
View Property: Beaches N` Cream
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The decor: Pleasing colors, higher-end linens, beachy look, new looking furniture, etc. Want to feel on vacation and at home at the same time. The property accomplished just that.
View Property: Casa Bella
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2016
Property Manager
Every encounter- through email, phone or in person- was a delight. They were friendly and accommodating.
Property
Our family loved our stay here. The three bedrooms and three bathrooms were a perfect fit for six of us. I especially liked that the bedrooms were all separate from each other giving all of us the privacy and space we needed. One of the previous comments mentioned not having enough seating at the table so we brought folding chairs only to find additional chairs in the closet. Thank you to the owners for providing them! The only detail I didn't realize until we were there was that the condo sat over the coffee shop. It made no difference to us because the shop was closed for the Winter break while we were there. However, the flight of stairs up to the condo was long, making loading in and out a bit of a workout. Also, the flight to stairs to the master suite was long- but the suite was wonderful and worth it! We look forward to coming back again.
View Property: Wandering Star
Albany, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea It All
Battle Ground, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The Boardwalk rental is a wonderful home to rent, When it was time for us to leave we didn't want our vacation to be over..its just a Grest home to stay in..We can't wait to return
View Property: Boardwalk
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
The office staff is wonderful and made the check-in,check-out process easy.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed the Festivus home and loved how clean and well-maintained the property was.
View Property: Festivus
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone is very friendly and professional.
Property
We loved the layout and style of our rental. We wouldn't change a thing.
View Property: Andante
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
My experience was very brief. Check in took about two minutes, and checkout was less than a minute. Had no other reason to interact with your team. So my experience was excellent.
Property
Our stay was great. The Bella Beach area is quiet, the cottage we stayed in was cozy, and we love the location both to the local beach, and to Depoe Bay and that surrounding area. This is our third time we have rented in Bella Beach, and will definitely be returning.
View Property: Bella Buttercup
Albany, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaz the Day
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
We found the team at Olivia Beach to be very accomodating and knowledgable! Very friendly and upbeat staff! Felt like home.
Property
Our stay at Surf City was great! With 5 kids, the bunk beds were perfect! The kids were excited to have their "own" floor. The game room was the best...great choices of games and activities for the family.
View Property: Surf City
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property Manager
Fine service at check-in!
Property
View Property: Festivus
Paisley, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2016
Property Manager
Team members were very helpful and pleasant. This was appreciated after spending a long day on the road to get there.
Property
Overall I would say it was okay.
View Property: Inspiration Point
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Luna Bella
Klamath falls, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2015
Property Manager
Only communicated with a woman at check in and she was very friendly and explained things very well
Property
Second time coming to this house and we still love it very much! There were a few things that needed fixed like the downstairs toilet and the disposable in the kitchen. The house is so warm and cozy and inviting and has so much space. Can't wait to come back over and over again
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
Ridgefield, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2015
Property Manager
You have a very friendly and caring team.
Property
Beautiful views and Darling cottage, very cozy.
View Property: Andante
Salem , US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2015
Property Manager
Bella beach staff were friendly and easy to deal with.
Property
The house we picked was a little cramped. The kitchen was small and the fourth "bedroom" was a separate room above the unconnected garage. One couple ended up getting a hotel room instead of using it.
View Property: Inspiration Point
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was efficient and friendly and considerate of our need for privacy
Property
It was so nice to read about the property owners and to have an album provided with all the available local sites.
View Property: Luna Bella
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2015
Property Manager
Very upbeat and friendly!
Property
Amazing property... We loved everything about it! Only small thing that we would change is that it would have been helpful to know that we would be given bath soap and laundry detergent since the confirmation of the rental said we needed to bring it. Otherwise we couldn't be happier!
View Property: Luna Bella
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Diamond K
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with was friendly and helpful
Property
This house fit our family's needs perfectly. It was beautifully decorated and was very comfortable. Our two girls and their cousins who live in Lincoln City, loved the hot tub, and the basement was perfect for them to hang out, watch movies and play together, while the adults were able to have conversations upstairs. It was a perfect family vacation and we will come back again next time we visit our family members at the beach! Thank you!!!
View Property: Ocean Mist