Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Stockton, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wandering Star
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Delight
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We arrived to a load of laundry drying and wet clean laundry in top of the dryer waiting to be dried. No one came back to do anything with it. Also we were missing a sponge for the dishes. **Manager's Response** Thank you for letting us know about these items! We did have a guest departing on the day of your arrival, so all linen were being cleaned. We apologize that housekeeping was unable to finish it in time and that a sponge was not left. We are glad you still enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.
View Property: Driftwood
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and went out of their way to make us comfortable.
Property
The nicest, cleanest, best decorated house we have stayed at at the Oregon Coast. **Manager's Response** We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again.
View Property: The C House
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The house was perfect. there were some things that could of been better when we arrived. The floors were dirty. There was a full load of towels left in the dryer. We could not use the hot tub the first night. The top rack on dishwasher was broke. Everyhting else was great **Manager's Response** Thank you for letting us know about these items! We did have a guest departing on the day of your arrival, so all linen were being cleaned and the hot tub had been given a thorough cleaning. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again!
View Property: Beaches N` Cream
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We have been renting barracuda cove for the last 6 years! We love the property. My only complaint is the BBQ grill. It is time for a new one. **Manager's Response** Thank you for your feedback! We will definitely pass it along to the homeowner. We will see you next time.
View Property: Barracuda Cove
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Bear
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly! We were trying to find a place last minute, & they got right back to us & we're very helpful. The original house we'd asked about wasn't available but they found another that was just as perfect. So great!
Property
Such a fun & relaxing atmosphere! Thank you! **Manager's Response** We are so glad you were able to come and stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again!
View Property: La Sirena
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Delight
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great except for laundry and tv issue.
View Property: Our Happy Place
Middleton, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2016
Property Manager
Members were extremely kind and helpful every step of the way!
Property
It was wonderful and pleasant in every way. If I were to make any suggestions I'd say consider a hide a bed style couch so more guests could stay and a gas BBQ instead of charcoal. Other than that it was perfect! Thank you again for the wonderful vacation home and hospitality! We will DEFINETlY stay again! **Manager's Response** Thank you so much for the feedback! We look forward to your next stay.
View Property: Cape Cod Cutie
La Grande, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inspiration Point
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Mist
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Otter Den
Clackamas, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset 389
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was very friendly, knowledgeable and answered all of our questions...
Property
That was one of the nicest homes we have ever stayed in.... **Manager's Response** We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again.
View Property: The Strand
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved staying here and will definetely return. Thank you so much for having us! **Manager Response** We look forward to your next stay!
View Property: Beach Me
Canby, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset 389
Camas, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waters Edge
Silverton, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Overall a lovely home, the cleaning crew left a dirty rag on the upstairs stairs railing and we found a spoon with dirty crud in the utensil drawer. But, overall we were NOT displeased in any way.
View Property: Bella Buttercup
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Loved the house. Would recommend the owners remove the bush next to driveway. When parking two cars the bush is too close and scratched my car.
View Property: Ocean Mist
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2016
Property Manager
The booking process last minute was wonderful. And when I was afraid we broke the pad lock to the got tub it was a relief the staff had noted that before our check in and reassure me it was broken prior to our check in.
Property
It was not in any means long enough. This home is a must visit again!!!! Then maybr check out others at Olivia beach. This home really felt like home away from home. Thank you to the owner for having such a wonderful home
View Property: Hakuna Matata
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Song
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Overall it was a great property. If any suggestion-I would alter the check in/out times. We're paying for a whole day but are only getting to use the property for a partial. 11 am is an early check out.
View Property: The Diamond K
Dallas , US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very kind and helpful. The cleaning lady, Barbara, went out of her way to make sure we got the coffee pot situation taken care of and was informative about other properties in the area that would accomadate our individual family sizes.
Property
We had a great time together and enjoyed the whole house. The only issue we dealt with was the home accomadates 12 easily for sleeping space but gathering all together in the living room there is only seating for 7.
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise