Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Boise, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Diamond K
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The only miss we encountered on this visit was the propane tank for grilling and the cleanliness of the grill itself. I was 5 minutes into grilling steaks for dinner when the tank ran out. It would have been too late to contact the after hours team to refill the tank so I had to finish cooking dinner in the kitchen. It was a big inconvenience but it didn't ruin our family weekend. **Manager's Response** We are so sorry that you ran out of propane while cooking! Please in the future contact us right away so we can rectify the situation. We are glad that you still enjoyed your stay and hope you will stay again with us!
View Property: Seaz the Day
Auburn, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional and kind!
Property
We loved the vacation house we stayed in! We call it our Oregon house now. We felt such an attachment to the home. It had everything we needed plus more. **Manager's Response** Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us at Victoria's Cottage. It really does evoke the feelings of home. We hope to see you again soon.
View Property: Victoria`s Cottage
Tigard, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea It All
Tigard
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bellaview
Tigard, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bridge House
Bend, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay, for the second time, at Buttercup. As past vacation rental owners, we have a few recommendations for the owners of Buttercup: We realize the bedrooms are small, but it would help if there were chairs or something to sit on in each bedroom. The bedroom at the top of the stairs has no place to put ones clothes: no dresser, no nightstands. The bedroom at the top of the stairs has only one night table, and that is one for which the top is only balanced on the legs; it falls apart with the slightest touch: it should be replaced with an actual nightstand with drawers. There is no blender in the kitchen. The bedding in both bedrooms does not fit well; sheets are too small. Other than the above, it is a fine place for 2-4 people. **Manager's Response** Thank you so much for your feedback on Bella Buttercup! We always appreciate hearing from our guests and will make sure to pass these items along to the owner. We hope to have you stay with us again soon.
View Property: Bella Buttercup
Reviewed: May 7, 2016
Property Manager
We checked in on Easter day and the process couldn't have been easier. The team member was very nice and welcoming and the rental property is very close by, so it's simple and convenient.
Property
We give the C House an A+!!!!! It's a beautiful, quaint cottage located a hop, skip and a jump from the beach. It served all of our needs for the week we stayed. The kids enjoyed their "teen cave" downstairs and the adults enjoyed lounging upstairs by the fireplace. The kitchen space is lovely and so is the master bedroom and guest room upstairs. We took advantage of the deck off the master bedroom where we had an ocean view and we were lucky to watch the whales migrating. What a treat! Another night we watched kite surfers. The house was very clean and comfortable. The location to shops and restaurants can't be beat. We also liked the fact it's a quick trip to Newport to check out the aquarium and sea lions! The nearby beach is beautiful and the kids enjoyed flying kites, building sand castles and searching for tide pools. Many times, we were the only people on that stretch of beach. We highly recommend this property and we plan on staying at the C House again in the future. **Manager's Response* Thank you so much for your kind words on both our staff and The C House! It's a wonderful place for families to come together. We look forward to your next stay with us.
View Property: The C House
Bend, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2016
Property Manager
A+. From booking the appt online, to checking out, everyone was a pleasure to work with.
Property
Had a wonderful time, couldn't have asked for more. We will be using Bella Beach again! This is the second time we've used Bella Beach, no need to use anyone else! **Manager's Response** We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at our newest addition! We hope to have you stay with us again soon.
View Property: At the Seahorse Corral
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This is a condo is placed above the cafe. The cafe staff are up early to prep the food and quite loud, the condo is very cute I would recommend it if you do not have children. **Manager's Response** Thank you for the feedback! One of the many benefits of Wandering Star can also be a bit of a drawback and that is its location above Cafe C'est La Vie. However, we know that enticing aromas and amazing food are also very welcome. We hope you to see you again!
View Property: Wandering Star
Gresham, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. When we couldn't figure out the DVD player (yes, we were embarrassed because we couldn't figure it out), they were there immediately to help fix it (turns out, it wasn't us, it was something not plugged in on the TV. At least we didn't feel so non-techy). Very, very nice people!
Property
We enjoyed our stay so much we were sorry to leave! It's a beautiful place with an incredible view. It worked very well for all of us - we will definitely be back! One warning: if you have a huge SUV like we did, it won't fit in the garage. Don't even try. We parked sideways to make sure we got off the street. It was nice to have TV's in every room and the master bedroom was perfect for my mother. Large and very comfortable. Very clean. It was our best Girl's Getaway ever! Thank you so much! **Manager's Response** We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for letting us know that that the DVD player wasn't working, so we could get that fixed for you. We hope you'll have your next Girl's Getaway with us again.
View Property: Bellaview
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2016
Property
Loved your house! This house was everything I needed! Thank you so much! So happy, the sunset was magical and when we hopped in the tub, all was splendid! This is a much needed and well deserved escape, for a stressed-out bunch of 40 somethings. Thanks for sharing. It is much appreciated! -Paul Stevens, Charlie (Tif) Taylor, Jake, and Alan
View Property: Beach Dream
Woodburn, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We are really like the house. It take a few minutes to reserve it. No agreement no paper work so simple and easy. The house is clean and comfortable. Definitely coming back and recommend it to all of you.
View Property: Seaz the Day
Chickamauga, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bellaview
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
It was very easy. Once or twice, it took a while for a call to be returned, but I now these things happen.
Property
We all loved the house. It was wonderfully spacious, clean and beautiful! Thank you!!! **Manager's Response** Thank you for staying with us! We apologize for any delay in contacting you back and hope to see you again soon.
View Property: Sunset 389
Sisters, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
Hillary was my main contact, she was sweet , polite and so nice. Definitely loves her job
Property
Everything was wonderful. If I could suggest anything it would be to get new twin mattresses. That's where I slept and they are on the hard side. Loved all the beds and bathrooms. We had 7 women and I never had to wait for the bathroom. Enjoyed the front porch and rocking chairs **Manager's Response** Thank you so much for staying with us and the feedback. We hope you will come and enjoy Bridge House again!
View Property: Bridge House
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Me
Snoqualmie, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spy Hopper
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Bella
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bridge House
Stockton, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wandering Star
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Delight
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We arrived to a load of laundry drying and wet clean laundry in top of the dryer waiting to be dried. No one came back to do anything with it. Also we were missing a sponge for the dishes. **Manager's Response** Thank you for letting us know about these items! We did have a guest departing on the day of your arrival, so all linen were being cleaned. We apologize that housekeeping was unable to finish it in time and that a sponge was not left. We are glad you still enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.
View Property: Driftwood
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and went out of their way to make us comfortable.
Property
The nicest, cleanest, best decorated house we have stayed at at the Oregon Coast. **Manager's Response** We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again.
View Property: The C House
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The house was perfect. there were some things that could of been better when we arrived. The floors were dirty. There was a full load of towels left in the dryer. We could not use the hot tub the first night. The top rack on dishwasher was broke. Everyhting else was great **Manager's Response** Thank you for letting us know about these items! We did have a guest departing on the day of your arrival, so all linen were being cleaned and the hot tub had been given a thorough cleaning. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again!
View Property: Beaches N` Cream