Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Clackamas, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset 389
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was very friendly, knowledgeable and answered all of our questions...
Property
That was one of the nicest homes we have ever stayed in.... **Manager's Response** We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again.
View Property: The Strand
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved staying here and will definetely return. Thank you so much for having us! **Manager Response** We look forward to your next stay!
View Property: Beach Me
Canby, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset 389
Camas, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waters Edge
Silverton, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Overall a lovely home, the cleaning crew left a dirty rag on the upstairs stairs railing and we found a spoon with dirty crud in the utensil drawer. But, overall we were NOT displeased in any way.
View Property: Bella Buttercup
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Loved the house. Would recommend the owners remove the bush next to driveway. When parking two cars the bush is too close and scratched my car.
View Property: Ocean Mist
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2016
Property Manager
The booking process last minute was wonderful. And when I was afraid we broke the pad lock to the got tub it was a relief the staff had noted that before our check in and reassure me it was broken prior to our check in.
Property
It was not in any means long enough. This home is a must visit again!!!! Then maybr check out others at Olivia beach. This home really felt like home away from home. Thank you to the owner for having such a wonderful home
View Property: Hakuna Matata
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Song
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Overall it was a great property. If any suggestion-I would alter the check in/out times. We're paying for a whole day but are only getting to use the property for a partial. 11 am is an early check out.
View Property: The Diamond K
Dallas , US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very kind and helpful. The cleaning lady, Barbara, went out of her way to make sure we got the coffee pot situation taken care of and was informative about other properties in the area that would accomadate our individual family sizes.
Property
We had a great time together and enjoyed the whole house. The only issue we dealt with was the home accomadates 12 easily for sleeping space but gathering all together in the living room there is only seating for 7.
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Warren at Olivia Beach
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Barbara was very friendly, helpful and quick to satisfy our needs.
Property
We were a family of 12 women here for a weekend away. We were very comfortable in this home with plenty of space for all. We did not find anything lacking. And it is located in a neighborhood great for walking with easy beach access only a few blocks away.
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
Hayden, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
Whitney was very helpful. We knew we would arrive late on Friday evening and appreciated the option of having the key ready for us in the lockbox. The directions to the property were easy to follow. We enjoyed meeting Whitney in person at the office on Saturday.
Property
The Parker House is sparsely decorated and not as homey as the other 3 Olivia Beach properties we have rented in the past, but it is still a very nice house. The beds are comfortable and the kitchen is very nice. We enjoyed having a coffee grinder, steak knives, grill, etc. The Internet access was great.
View Property: Parker House
Bend, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
Great. We got into town after 5.they called us before hand to let us know their office was closing so they let us know how to get in to the house and let us check in at out leisure the next day. Very relaxing!
Property
We had a fabulous time at this cottage. Very quaint and cozy, as was the neighborhood as well. The location and the amenities were awesome. My only very small complaints where that the master bedroom had to share a bathroom and the couch in the living room seemed a little run down. Didn't matter very much we had a fantastic time and were overall very pleased with our stay. We would definitely stay here again and recommend our friends.
View Property: Our Happy Place
Bend, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We were pleasantly surprised by the stock of amenities/houswares....especially in the kitchen!
View Property: Seaz the Day
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
The gentleman that fixed the hit tub was quick, friendly, and efficient.
Property
View Property: Beach Me
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice people and went out of there way to make are stay wonderful.
Property
Very relaxing.
View Property: Sea It All
Salem, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, knowledgable staff!
Property
Had a great time!
View Property: Barracuda Cove
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset 389
Beaverton
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone is always friendly and helpful.
Property
Our stay was again wonderful. We love staying in this community. It's always very quiet, clean and close to everything, shopping, beach and restaurants. All homes are beautifully decorated and each have everything you could ever need or want. Always a bit sad to leave for home. We are already planning our trip in August for our wedding anniversary. See you soon!
View Property: La_Conchita_OB02
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boardwalk
Warrenton, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
Silverton, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cape Cod Cutie
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Very nice area in Depoe Bay, very clean homes and everything what I needed was there
View Property: Barracuda Cove