Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property
Driftwood is the quintessential beach home. Everything was so clean and well labeled (even the light switches were labeled, I loved it)! One of the biggest surprises is that it's nestled in a community of eclectic and cute beach houses, and the private beach access was outstanding. The welcome bag was a lovely touch with well thought out gifts and information about the town. The only reason I wouldn't stay here again is because I want to explore the other properties in the neighborhood managed by Bella Beach. What Eryn thought you could improve about the experience: Honestly nothing! It was perfect!
View Property: Driftwood
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property
This was an incredible house and perfect for my birthday weekend. The house was lovely, and everything was made available to us. Just a short walk to a beautiful beach to watch the sunset and the office gave us other beach recommendations that were perfect for our kayaking and beach bonfire needs. Bella Beach made this birthday weekend one of the best I have every had. What Lauren loved about your listing: The amount of space, hot tub and closeness to the beach. Beautiful home. We were very happy with the location. A wonderful neighborhood as well. What Lauren thought you could improve about the experience: We only had one Tide pod to use and were wanting to try and do a few laundry loads of sheets and towels before we left to help the cleaning staff.
View Property: Spy Hopper
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property
The Seahorse Corral was gorgeous and so clean. We enjoyed the open concept kitchen with high end appliances. The kitchen was well stocked with cookware. The grill and hot tub were brand new and a wonderful bonus! We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: At the Seahorse Corral
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property
Great house, cute little neighborhood. We very much enjoyed our stay. Location feedback: There was a lot of road nois at inspiration point. I'd stay a little closer to the ocean next time.
View Property: Inspiration Point
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property
Great home! Large space, comfortable, and amenities were as described. We enjoyed the hot tub and made use of the pool table. The neighborhood included a playground for the children and a coffee shop which featured fresh baked pastries and breakfast, open Wednesday to Sunday. The adjacent beach was small but adequate, note that access is by stairway only. Near to Lincoln City and Newport, just north of Depoe Bay.
View Property: Vintner`s Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property
The house was cute, comfortable, and very clean. We stayed at the first floor. Gorgeous view right out of the living room. Everything that we needed was there! Our 4 year old girl really enjoyed the sand toys:) Will definitely come back to the same spot!
View Property: Andante
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property
What a lovely home! We enjoyed our time in the Otter Den immensely. The inside was beautiful, clean, and fully stocked for our needs (laundry facilities were such a great perk). We enjoyed the fire pit, back deck, and the hot tub. A perfect place to gather with family for a reunion! What Sara loved about your listing: Thank you! This was an amazing home and such a treat. We will be coming back for another mini-reunion as soon as we can get back to Oregon. The Otter Den was perfect...enough space for everyone, a beautiful little community, and we especially loved the added perk of an outdoor gathering space (deck/fire pit). We meant to write in the guest book and completely forgot. The kids wanted to draw some pictures for you. Everyone loved it...all the way down to the littles!
View Property: The Otter Den
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property
Super cute little community and very comfortable, clean, lovely house. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. We stayed with our two-year-old and had a great time!
View Property: The Otter Den
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property
Orca House was great. We loved the layout wi th 2 rooms upstairs for the kids and the master right next to the hot tub! Enjoyed the open concept living, dining, kitchen area. The park was very nice and close for the kids to play. Beach was amazing. We will definitely stay here again. Very nice.
View Property: Orca House
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property
Great house for a great vacation. Easy access to the beach and modern amenities! Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful home, we had a great time and will return again.
View Property: At the Seahorse Corral
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property
Olivia's beach was beautiful and fit the needs of our group perfectly. What Robert loved about your listing: Home was perfect What Robert thought you could improve about the experience: Just a few more cooking supplies would have been helpful - cooking oil, etc.
View Property: Boardwalk
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property
Wonderful beach house and great location! Check in time is at 4pm and this was made clear upfront which was great. The disappointing part is that they called at 4pm to ask when we'd be arriving because the cleaners were still cleaning. We hadn't planned on arriving until 5pm but they didn't know that when cleaning. When we arrived there were wet towels in the washer so they probably left just before we got there at 5pm. Glad we hadn't planned on being there at check in time. Other than this, our stay was great.
View Property: At the Seahorse Corral
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Diamond K
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sounds of the Sea
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property
Beautiful home, beautiful location, beautiful view! It's been a wonderful trip, thank you for sharing iwth us! -The Ventre's and Wilson's
View Property: Beach Dream
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property
Salty tears...the good kind Smiling faces...all 43 of us Belly laughs...bellies full Lifting our voices...spirits soaring Bidding farewell...for now. Until we meet again in memory of Harry and Charlotte -Katrina
View Property: Beach Dream
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property
Would definitely like to stay at your place again...it was the favorite of the houses rented. Our time celebrating our Poppa and Nana Howison was delightful and so blessed. - Dave and Kristi
View Property: Beach Dream
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Song
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property
Thank you for having and offering such a wonderful place! I had a great time and made new memories with people that I love! - Shell I loved by vacation! -Charlotte I had the best time ever... The food... The beach... The sandcastles... Until we meet again... -Avery Home, here with many gathered; many happy hearts! Thank you for this home, and for your open hearts. Blessings, - Karen
View Property: Beach Dream
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
Such an amazing vacation and incredible place to spend time with loved ones! Thank you so much for sharing your home. We hooe to come again! -Chittim Family Washington
View Property: Beach Dream
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2016
Property
Absolutely an amazing spiritual journey in your exquisite home! Thank you so much for sharing your magnificent home! -Jill and Anna
View Property: Beach Dream
Chehalis, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Diamond K
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Song
Kaysville, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cape Cod Cutie
Fircrest, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The revels idiom sets with Netflix were great. The whole house was remodeled nicely and we liked that it was updated. The mattresses were a dream! We didn't want to leave! **Manager's Response** We are so glad that you loved the new and improved At the Seahorse Corral! We look forward to your next stay with us.
View Property: At the Seahorse Corral