Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This is a condo is placed above the cafe. The cafe staff are up early to prep the food and quite loud, the condo is very cute I would recommend it if you do not have children. **Manager's Response** Thank you for the feedback! One of the many benefits of Wandering Star can also be a bit of a drawback and that is its location above Cafe C'est La Vie. However, we know that enticing aromas and amazing food are also very welcome. We hope you to see you again!
View Property: Wandering Star
Gresham, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. When we couldn't figure out the DVD player (yes, we were embarrassed because we couldn't figure it out), they were there immediately to help fix it (turns out, it wasn't us, it was something not plugged in on the TV. At least we didn't feel so non-techy). Very, very nice people!
Property
We enjoyed our stay so much we were sorry to leave! It's a beautiful place with an incredible view. It worked very well for all of us - we will definitely be back! One warning: if you have a huge SUV like we did, it won't fit in the garage. Don't even try. We parked sideways to make sure we got off the street. It was nice to have TV's in every room and the master bedroom was perfect for my mother. Large and very comfortable. Very clean. It was our best Girl's Getaway ever! Thank you so much! **Manager's Response** We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for letting us know that that the DVD player wasn't working, so we could get that fixed for you. We hope you'll have your next Girl's Getaway with us again.
View Property: Bellaview
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2016
Property
Loved your house! This house was everything I needed! Thank you so much! So happy, the sunset was magical and when we hopped in the tub, all was splendid! This is a much needed and well deserved escape, for a stressed-out bunch of 40 somethings. Thanks for sharing. It is much appreciated! -Paul Stevens, Charlie (Tif) Taylor, Jake, and Alan
View Property: Beach Dream
Woodburn, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We are really like the house. It take a few minutes to reserve it. No agreement no paper work so simple and easy. The house is clean and comfortable. Definitely coming back and recommend it to all of you.
View Property: Seaz the Day
Chickamauga, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bellaview
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
It was very easy. Once or twice, it took a while for a call to be returned, but I now these things happen.
Property
We all loved the house. It was wonderfully spacious, clean and beautiful! Thank you!!! **Manager's Response** Thank you for staying with us! We apologize for any delay in contacting you back and hope to see you again soon.
View Property: Sunset 389
Sisters, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
Hillary was my main contact, she was sweet , polite and so nice. Definitely loves her job
Property
Everything was wonderful. If I could suggest anything it would be to get new twin mattresses. That's where I slept and they are on the hard side. Loved all the beds and bathrooms. We had 7 women and I never had to wait for the bathroom. Enjoyed the front porch and rocking chairs **Manager's Response** Thank you so much for staying with us and the feedback. We hope you will come and enjoy Bridge House again!
View Property: Bridge House
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Me
Snoqualmie, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spy Hopper
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Bella
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bridge House
Stockton, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wandering Star
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Delight
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We arrived to a load of laundry drying and wet clean laundry in top of the dryer waiting to be dried. No one came back to do anything with it. Also we were missing a sponge for the dishes. **Manager's Response** Thank you for letting us know about these items! We did have a guest departing on the day of your arrival, so all linen were being cleaned. We apologize that housekeeping was unable to finish it in time and that a sponge was not left. We are glad you still enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.
View Property: Driftwood
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and went out of their way to make us comfortable.
Property
The nicest, cleanest, best decorated house we have stayed at at the Oregon Coast. **Manager's Response** We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again.
View Property: The C House
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The house was perfect. there were some things that could of been better when we arrived. The floors were dirty. There was a full load of towels left in the dryer. We could not use the hot tub the first night. The top rack on dishwasher was broke. Everyhting else was great **Manager's Response** Thank you for letting us know about these items! We did have a guest departing on the day of your arrival, so all linen were being cleaned and the hot tub had been given a thorough cleaning. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again!
View Property: Beaches N` Cream
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We have been renting barracuda cove for the last 6 years! We love the property. My only complaint is the BBQ grill. It is time for a new one. **Manager's Response** Thank you for your feedback! We will definitely pass it along to the homeowner. We will see you next time.
View Property: Barracuda Cove
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Bear
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly! We were trying to find a place last minute, & they got right back to us & we're very helpful. The original house we'd asked about wasn't available but they found another that was just as perfect. So great!
Property
Such a fun & relaxing atmosphere! Thank you! **Manager's Response** We are so glad you were able to come and stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again!
View Property: La Sirena
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Delight
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great except for laundry and tv issue.
View Property: Our Happy Place
Middleton, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2016
Property Manager
Members were extremely kind and helpful every step of the way!
Property
It was wonderful and pleasant in every way. If I were to make any suggestions I'd say consider a hide a bed style couch so more guests could stay and a gas BBQ instead of charcoal. Other than that it was perfect! Thank you again for the wonderful vacation home and hospitality! We will DEFINETlY stay again! **Manager's Response** Thank you so much for the feedback! We look forward to your next stay.
View Property: Cape Cod Cutie
La Grande, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inspiration Point
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Mist
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Otter Den