Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property
Olivia's beach was beautiful and fit the needs of our group perfectly. What Robert loved about your listing: Home was perfect What Robert thought you could improve about the experience: Just a few more cooking supplies would have been helpful - cooking oil, etc.
View Property: Boardwalk
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property
Wonderful beach house and great location! Check in time is at 4pm and this was made clear upfront which was great. The disappointing part is that they called at 4pm to ask when we'd be arriving because the cleaners were still cleaning. We hadn't planned on arriving until 5pm but they didn't know that when cleaning. When we arrived there were wet towels in the washer so they probably left just before we got there at 5pm. Glad we hadn't planned on being there at check in time. Other than this, our stay was great.
View Property: At the Seahorse Corral
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Diamond K
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sounds of the Sea
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property
Beautiful home, beautiful location, beautiful view! It's been a wonderful trip, thank you for sharing iwth us! -The Ventre's and Wilson's
View Property: Beach Dream
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property
Salty tears...the good kind Smiling faces...all 43 of us Belly laughs...bellies full Lifting our voices...spirits soaring Bidding farewell...for now. Until we meet again in memory of Harry and Charlotte -Katrina
View Property: Beach Dream
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property
Would definitely like to stay at your place again...it was the favorite of the houses rented. Our time celebrating our Poppa and Nana Howison was delightful and so blessed. - Dave and Kristi
View Property: Beach Dream
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Song
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property
Thank you for having and offering such a wonderful place! I had a great time and made new memories with people that I love! - Shell I loved by vacation! -Charlotte I had the best time ever... The food... The beach... The sandcastles... Until we meet again... -Avery Home, here with many gathered; many happy hearts! Thank you for this home, and for your open hearts. Blessings, - Karen
View Property: Beach Dream
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
Such an amazing vacation and incredible place to spend time with loved ones! Thank you so much for sharing your home. We hooe to come again! -Chittim Family Washington
View Property: Beach Dream
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2016
Property
Absolutely an amazing spiritual journey in your exquisite home! Thank you so much for sharing your magnificent home! -Jill and Anna
View Property: Beach Dream
Chehalis, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Diamond K
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Song
Kaysville, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cape Cod Cutie
Fircrest, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The revels idiom sets with Netflix were great. The whole house was remodeled nicely and we liked that it was updated. The mattresses were a dream! We didn't want to leave! **Manager's Response** We are so glad that you loved the new and improved At the Seahorse Corral! We look forward to your next stay with us.
View Property: At the Seahorse Corral
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2016
Property Manager
This was a gift from our daughter.However she did comment on how friendly the members were when booking the property.
Property
We had a very lovely time. Wish we could have stayed longer. **Manager's Response** We are so glad that your daughter chose us for your stay! We look forward to your next stay with us.
View Property: Sounds of the Sea
Boise, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Diamond K
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The only miss we encountered on this visit was the propane tank for grilling and the cleanliness of the grill itself. I was 5 minutes into grilling steaks for dinner when the tank ran out. It would have been too late to contact the after hours team to refill the tank so I had to finish cooking dinner in the kitchen. It was a big inconvenience but it didn't ruin our family weekend. **Manager's Response** We are so sorry that you ran out of propane while cooking! Please in the future contact us right away so we can rectify the situation. We are glad that you still enjoyed your stay and hope you will stay again with us!
View Property: Seaz the Day
Auburn, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional and kind!
Property
We loved the vacation house we stayed in! We call it our Oregon house now. We felt such an attachment to the home. It had everything we needed plus more. **Manager's Response** Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us at Victoria's Cottage. It really does evoke the feelings of home. We hope to see you again soon.
View Property: Victoria`s Cottage
Tigard, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea It All
Tigard
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bellaview
Tigard, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bridge House
Bend, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay, for the second time, at Buttercup. As past vacation rental owners, we have a few recommendations for the owners of Buttercup: We realize the bedrooms are small, but it would help if there were chairs or something to sit on in each bedroom. The bedroom at the top of the stairs has no place to put ones clothes: no dresser, no nightstands. The bedroom at the top of the stairs has only one night table, and that is one for which the top is only balanced on the legs; it falls apart with the slightest touch: it should be replaced with an actual nightstand with drawers. There is no blender in the kitchen. The bedding in both bedrooms does not fit well; sheets are too small. Other than the above, it is a fine place for 2-4 people. **Manager's Response** Thank you so much for your feedback on Bella Buttercup! We always appreciate hearing from our guests and will make sure to pass these items along to the owner. We hope to have you stay with us again soon.
View Property: Bella Buttercup
Reviewed: May 7, 2016
Property Manager
We checked in on Easter day and the process couldn't have been easier. The team member was very nice and welcoming and the rental property is very close by, so it's simple and convenient.
Property
We give the C House an A+!!!!! It's a beautiful, quaint cottage located a hop, skip and a jump from the beach. It served all of our needs for the week we stayed. The kids enjoyed their "teen cave" downstairs and the adults enjoyed lounging upstairs by the fireplace. The kitchen space is lovely and so is the master bedroom and guest room upstairs. We took advantage of the deck off the master bedroom where we had an ocean view and we were lucky to watch the whales migrating. What a treat! Another night we watched kite surfers. The house was very clean and comfortable. The location to shops and restaurants can't be beat. We also liked the fact it's a quick trip to Newport to check out the aquarium and sea lions! The nearby beach is beautiful and the kids enjoyed flying kites, building sand castles and searching for tide pools. Many times, we were the only people on that stretch of beach. We highly recommend this property and we plan on staying at the C House again in the future. **Manager's Response* Thank you so much for your kind words on both our staff and The C House! It's a wonderful place for families to come together. We look forward to your next stay with us.
View Property: The C House
Bend, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2016
Property Manager
A+. From booking the appt online, to checking out, everyone was a pleasure to work with.
Property
Had a wonderful time, couldn't have asked for more. We will be using Bella Beach again! This is the second time we've used Bella Beach, no need to use anyone else! **Manager's Response** We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at our newest addition! We hope to have you stay with us again soon.
View Property: At the Seahorse Corral