Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property
We played Jenga and connect 4 and watched the beautiful sunset from our comfortable porch. Yay! We love the beach! -Anka and Savannah
View Property: Beach Dream
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property
We had such a wonderful week on the coast and this beautiful house. It was perfect for our 2 families with 4 kids. Everyone had a great time . We loved falling asleep and waking up to the sound of the waves. Hope to come again soon! Thank you! -The Dossman' and Brooking's
View Property: Beach Dream
stpetersburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset 389
Forest grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spy Hopper
East Wenatchee, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breeze On Inn
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property
Marvelous home, very close to the beach. We were a large party so the 4 bedrooms plus sleeper sofas worked perfectly. Very quiet, nice community, price was reasonable. We would stay here again!
View Property: Beaches N` Cream
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property
Loved the location, the house was beautiful and comfortable for our family. The ocean was lovely and we were so happy.
View Property: Sunset 389
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property
Marvelous home, very close to the beach. We were a large party so the 4 bedrooms plus sleeper sofas worked perfectly. Very quiet, nice community, price was reasonable. We would stay here again!
View Property: Beaches N` Cream
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property
We had a wonderful time. The house was perfect: clean, cute and spacious. I would like to stay again someday.
View Property: Beach Dreams OB
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property
A wonderful base for all your beach adventures! Beautiful and comfortable with beach access that is second to none! The house was fully furnished and we had everything we needed to cook and we had a great dinner off the grill! We loved it! Would definitely stay again! The place was beautiful and the beach access was perfect! The home has plenty of room and we had everything we needed and then some! The neighborhood is so cute and we felt completely safe walking at all different times of the day. We loved it so much we are considering buying a home there! Thank you for a wonderful place to have our Oregon coast adventures! I don't believe there is anything that needs to be done to improve this place!
View Property: Coastal Break
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property
We had a great time. The weather was perfect. The house was spotless and beautiful. Great neighborhood and such a short walk to the beach. The office staff was so helpful and friendly. We will be back......
View Property: Odyssea
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property
Great time - place was perfect! Thank you!
View Property: Driftwood
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property
Our weekend was perfect and it started with the perfect setting. Cape Cod Cutie was easy to fall in love with and many of us will be back! We all loved this place so much, we just wanted to move in. We are so thankful to have found it so we can plan future trips to the beach. Love the fun and homey decore and color scheme. It was fun to plan my mom's bday scheme to match. Magical weekend that created many memories for us. Girls wanted a full length mirror but really didn't matter.
View Property: Cape Cod Cutie
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property
Condo was in a great location. Right on the beach. Good amenities. Clean. I would stay here again.
View Property: Waters Edge
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property
We were nicely greeted on check-in and allowed to check in a bit early which was very helpful. Nicely decorated and appointed. Clean. Nicely located above a great cafe and the noise below didn't bother us. The master bedroom had plenty of light (no real block shades) which was actually a negative for us given that we prefer darker rooms for sleeping. What BoRyan thought you could improve about the experience: perhaps offer some shade options in the upstairs bedroom
View Property: Wandering Star
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property
Beautiful house and very comfortable stay Had a great time
View Property: Bellaview
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property
Cute, clean, quaint little beach house - perfect for our family, friends, and pups. Thanks!
View Property: Driftwood
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property
Perfect little neighborhood and check in/company was a breeze and easy to work with. great location and easy drive to Lincoln city and newport. The house itself is 'cozy' and smaller than some of the houses we have rented thru bella and olivia beach and shows wear just about everywhere inside but we def enjoyed ourselves and the pet friendlyness was awesome for the people traveling with us. weather was perfect and not a drop of rain! beach itself at bella beach is narrow and tide comes in and takes most of it out so plan your campfires well before it gets dark! :)
View Property: Inspiration Point
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property
Love, love the Wandering Star! The place is clean, stocked, and delightful. We were late checking in and the office was accommodating. I imagine we will be back again soon. We love Bella Beach and all it has to offer. Thanks again!! What Caitlin loved about your listing: Love, love the Wandering Star! The place is clean, stocked, and delightful. We were late checking in and the office was accommodating. Because we were late, I didn't reach out to the staff when I couldn't get the DVD player to work in the main living area. It wasn't a huge deal since I had my computer with me. Also, there is an ad for a pizza place in the binder that is outdated. Again, no biggie, we found a different one. I found myself wanting a full-length mirror. We stayed here a few months ago, as well, and I remember feeling the same way. Not a deal breaker, but maybe something to consider adding? I imagine we will be back again soon. We love Bella Beach and all it has to offer. Thanks again!!
View Property: Wandering Star
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property
Driftwood is the quintessential beach home. Everything was so clean and well labeled (even the light switches were labeled, I loved it)! One of the biggest surprises is that it's nestled in a community of eclectic and cute beach houses, and the private beach access was outstanding. The welcome bag was a lovely touch with well thought out gifts and information about the town. The only reason I wouldn't stay here again is because I want to explore the other properties in the neighborhood managed by Bella Beach. What Eryn thought you could improve about the experience: Honestly nothing! It was perfect!
View Property: Driftwood
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property
This was an incredible house and perfect for my birthday weekend. The house was lovely, and everything was made available to us. Just a short walk to a beautiful beach to watch the sunset and the office gave us other beach recommendations that were perfect for our kayaking and beach bonfire needs. Bella Beach made this birthday weekend one of the best I have every had. What Lauren loved about your listing: The amount of space, hot tub and closeness to the beach. Beautiful home. We were very happy with the location. A wonderful neighborhood as well. What Lauren thought you could improve about the experience: We only had one Tide pod to use and were wanting to try and do a few laundry loads of sheets and towels before we left to help the cleaning staff.
View Property: Spy Hopper
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property
The Seahorse Corral was gorgeous and so clean. We enjoyed the open concept kitchen with high end appliances. The kitchen was well stocked with cookware. The grill and hot tub were brand new and a wonderful bonus! We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: At the Seahorse Corral
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property
Great house, cute little neighborhood. We very much enjoyed our stay. Location feedback: There was a lot of road nois at inspiration point. I'd stay a little closer to the ocean next time.
View Property: Inspiration Point
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property
Great home! Large space, comfortable, and amenities were as described. We enjoyed the hot tub and made use of the pool table. The neighborhood included a playground for the children and a coffee shop which featured fresh baked pastries and breakfast, open Wednesday to Sunday. The adjacent beach was small but adequate, note that access is by stairway only. Near to Lincoln City and Newport, just north of Depoe Bay.
View Property: Vintner`s Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property
The house was cute, comfortable, and very clean. We stayed at the first floor. Gorgeous view right out of the living room. Everything that we needed was there! Our 4 year old girl really enjoyed the sand toys:) Will definitely come back to the same spot!
View Property: Andante