Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Estes Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Buttercup
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was friendly and great to work with!
Property
We have stayed with you for 15 years now, and we just love your properties! Driftwood was nice, and I'm sure we'll be back next year to check another one out.
View Property: Driftwood
Depoe Bay, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property Manager
Every team member was friendly and helpful!
Property
I rented out Wandering Star for my bridesmaids for the few days surrounding our wedding. Wandering Star couldn't have suited our needs any better. From the comfortable beds, the 3 full bathrooms, this home had more than enough room for my four bridesmaids. Spending the day of my wedding with them in Wandering Star could not have been better. We drank Mimosas, watched a couple movies from the movie rental in the Bella Beach office, and made up for time that had been lost between us. The day was gorgeous and the sun streamed in through the trees right outside the huge windows in the living room basking the living room in a warm magical glow. I adore Wandering Star and will rent it again!
View Property: Wandering Star
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Andante
Lacey, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful.
Property
Had a great time with friends and my dog. The experience was everything we expected and more.
View Property: Beach Song
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property Manager
Another member of our group found and organized the stay
Property
Cape Cod Cutie was, perhaps, one of the most comfortable and well-appointed vacation rentals I've ever had the pleasure to stay in. Every detail, from the incredibly comfortable beds, to the light-filled, serene decor, was absolutely perfect! The house is quiet and peaceful. The yard is absolutely charming. The beach is a short stroll away. What more could you want?!? We will certainly return!
View Property: Cape Cod Cutie
Estacada, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
A very friendlybunch of folks were in the office. We felt very welcomed and appreciated.
Property
A very Quiet and relaxed setting, just what we needed. The house is lovely, and the yard is well kept. No crowded feeling like in a hotel or motel.
View Property: Bella Buttercup
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Diamond K
Milton Freewater, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2016
Property Manager
Very patient and helpful
Property
The bed in the turtle room wasn't good and the dishwasher didn't cycle correctly. Otherwise, the house was very enjoyable. The path to the beach right next to the property is steep and dangerous. We usually used the path down the road. It was much better.
View Property: Beauty on the Beach
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: It Must Be 5 O`Clock Somewhere
Prineville, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset 389
Keizer, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
A follow up call was necessary to get the maintenance needed, but the response to the second call was immediate.
Property
The location and size of the accommodations have resulted in the beginning of a family tradition for us. Thank you.
View Property: Camelot
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2016
Property Manager
They have been pleasant throughout the whole process. I started looking about a year ago and each time so very friendly and helpful. Please be sure to tell them thank you!
Property
Very beautiful, pleasant and friendly!
View Property: Ocean Peek
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Me
Chester, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The property was sufficient to our needs. It just needs a bit of TLC with painting interior and exterior, and patching some dings in the wall, etc. The smell was a bit musty and needs airing out. The TV needs to be updated with HD cable access. Overall, the decor was very pleasing and contemporary for a beach cottage. Manager Response: Thank you so much for your review! We are working on fixing up the inside of Bella Buttercup and we have already installed a new flat screen TV. We hope to see you again!
View Property: Bella Buttercup
Twin Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Buttercup
Salem, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Delight
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property
This house is managed by a property management company, with an office near the entrance of the neighborhood. They were friendly and welcoming when we arrived, and helpful as we got ourselves organized to leave. The women who came to clean the house as we left were also warm and friendly. The house is adjacent to a playground with a climber and a swing, across a (very not busy) street from a grassy public area, and about two neighborhood blocks to some stairs down to the beach. The beautiful beach had many agates to collect and miles to walk. We even saw a whale! The house was clean and nicely appointed, and the beds were comfortable. The upstairs bedroom has a small balcony with a pleasant view of the neighborhood, and just a tiny view of the sea. We had a great time, and would definitely look for Bella Beach again, next time we are in the area.
View Property: Breeze On Inn
Jerome, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
Easy to work with and accommodated our request to split rental fees between two families.
Property
Wonderful weekend on the beach. We had a memorable experience in a beautiful house that was comfortable and well-stocked. I would recommend Bella Beach rentals to others. The location was really wonderful.
View Property: Barracuda Cove
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property
We'll be back! After a foggy day 1, perfectly beautiful weather with very little wind. *We were all THRILLED to see so many whales passing and playing within yards of our porch! *Greg fished. No luck... but *Tidal Raves dinner always outstanding! *Champagne, oysters in the shell from Yaquina Bay, fresh steel head for dinner *Walks down the beach Magnificent! -Aube Family and Wirtz Families
View Property: Beach Dream
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: It Must Be 5 O`Clock Somewhere
Bend, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sounds of the Sea
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Luna Bella
Richland, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Andante