Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaches N` Cream
Salem, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Diamond K
Port Townsend, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barracuda Cove
Woodburn, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spy Hopper
TIGARD, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
There was only a small issues with the modem and TV at our rental property. The modem was fixed within the hour after we called (awesome!), but we weren't able to get the TV/cable to work. It seemed like there may have been a missing TV remote since we were able to get the cable box on and off, but couldn't get the TV connected to the cable box and we weren't able to adjust the volume at any point over the weekend. The saving grace was that they had a "smart" DVD player so we were able to connect to Netflix/Hulu/etc after we got the modem fixed. But other than this little hiccup we really enjoyed the house and loved that we were able to bring our pups with us! We will definitely be saying here again. Manager Response: We apologize for the inconvenience of the TV not working. We have since fixed this issue, so it will not be a problem in the future for you. We are so glad you and your pups had a good stay with us!
View Property: Bella Buttercup
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bridge House
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset 389
Sisters, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breeze On Inn
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly staff, safe clean and welcoming neighborhood of homes. Easy beach access. We will definitely stay again!
Property
Lovely ocean view and living room: kitchen set up was ideal for the whole families enjoyment. The hot tub, pin pong and option to bring a pet will keep us returning for future visits!! We love Bella Beach!
View Property: Beach Song
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Property Manager
They were top notch.
Property
We have stayed in Bella Beach properties many times, and will continue doing so.
View Property: Barracuda Cove
Dexter, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Song
Salem, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2016
Property Manager
Professional and friendly.
Property
Can't wait to return.
View Property: Sea It All
Mt Angel, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
Warm and professional; knowledgeable. Prompt.
Property
Quite relaxing; inspirational, soothing. The grounds are lovely, a mix of well groomed and wild nature. Roads and walkways are well maintained. A park-like setting everywhere I looked, with trees and plants (and the little rabbits here and there along our walks!) all led to a quiet and comfortable stay. Plus, having the owner of our rental call long-distance to welcome us and ask if everything was to our liking...well, it can't possibly get any better than all this! Thank you.
View Property: Bridge House
Laguna Niguel, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2016
Property Manager
The only item missing in the home was a broom. My husband stopped in the rental office and they gave him one right there on the spot. We appreciated that. The listing and also a list inside the home (on the refrigerator) indicated that we would have use of the garage; when we inquired the staff looked into it in detail and very pleasantly advised that there did not seem to actually be access to the garage with the rental. We had bicycles that we would have liked to have kept there - there was an unlocked shed we used instead.
Property
We stayed at Casa Bella and thoroughly enjoyed everything about the time there. We walked on the beach every day and enjoyed the warm and easy-to-start fireplace on our return. The bed we used was very, very comfortable. We had everything we needed.
View Property: Casa Bella
1, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly!
Property
Bella Beach is just that! With the waves coming right up to the property and the autumn foliage painting the property, the grounds are a magical array of color and texture.
View Property: Festivus
Salem, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sounds of the Sea
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Andante
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Song
Boise, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2016
Property Manager
Working with your team was great, would of liked that some one was there until 6-6:30pm.
Property
Enjoyed the stay very much and would stay there again only closer to the beach and in a unit with wi fi.
View Property: Park_Place_BB09
Bend, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional and friendly staff.
Property
We love it there this was I think our 20th stay plus WE have lost count every spring and fall. Great property for the 10f us girls booked for 2017. LOVE IT!!
View Property: Waters Edge
Baker City, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: It Must Be 5 O`Clock Somewhere
Estes Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Buttercup
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was friendly and great to work with!
Property
We have stayed with you for 15 years now, and we just love your properties! Driftwood was nice, and I'm sure we'll be back next year to check another one out.
View Property: Driftwood
Depoe Bay, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property Manager
Every team member was friendly and helpful!
Property
I rented out Wandering Star for my bridesmaids for the few days surrounding our wedding. Wandering Star couldn't have suited our needs any better. From the comfortable beds, the 3 full bathrooms, this home had more than enough room for my four bridesmaids. Spending the day of my wedding with them in Wandering Star could not have been better. We drank Mimosas, watched a couple movies from the movie rental in the Bella Beach office, and made up for time that had been lost between us. The day was gorgeous and the sun streamed in through the trees right outside the huge windows in the living room basking the living room in a warm magical glow. I adore Wandering Star and will rent it again!
View Property: Wandering Star
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Andante