Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Goldendale, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: dogPaddle
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2017
Property
Best view of the waves yellow sette. THank you. -Mohr - Brewitt - Morgan
View Property: Beach Dream
troutdale
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful with initial arrangements and follow-up. Friendly and cheerful. Maintenance staff came by to help us with the fireplace very quickly after we called and was helpful.
Property
Nice home with good setting. Comfortable mattresses. Enjoyed the quiet atmosphere of the neighborhood.
View Property: Boardwalk
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Odyssea
Sisters, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wandering Star
Roseburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Do prefer properties with usable garage.
View Property: Barracuda Cove
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
I can not remember the name of the gal that was working when we stayed (we checked in on Nov 10, 2016) but thought it was a nice touch that she called us Friday morning to make sure we'd gotten into the house ok with our arrival after your office closed and to see if we had any questions.
Property
Dog Paddle is a very cute house, perfect size for our family and very pet friendly! The warm water faucet outside was a nice touch for rinsing off our sandy feet and our dogs paws! We arrived after the office closed and received all that was needed before our arrival for entering the house. The gal working at the office the next morning called and checked to see if we had any questions, that was a nice touch. The only issues we had with this rental was the couch was extremely uncomfortable and the front upstairs bedrooms bed frame creaked with even the smallest movement.
View Property: dogPaddle
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: It Must Be 5 O`Clock Somewhere
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
They are always great. It is hassle-free renting from you guys.
Property
Great house. Could use some paint here and there (chipped in many places). Also, I know you have warnings about the poor internet but it is REALLY bad. We couldn't even watch TV or check our phones unless we went into town.
View Property: Sunset 389
Silverton, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
Hillary was very helpful.
Property
Loved staying here. Only suggestion is to leave a sheet listing the TV channels and very detailed instructions about how to use the DVD players.
View Property: Beaches N` Cream
bothell, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very responsive and friendly. It was nice having the follow-up email the day after we checked in.
Property
We love to cook in our rental homes and the kitchen was well stocked AND the utensils, pots, cooking utensils were all in excellent condition. We loved the counter space in the kitchen as well. We did have to ask for the information book (with checkout procedures and things to do, etc.) which we normally find in the house when we first arrive. Instructions on how to use the television/cable would've been helpful as well. We fiddled around with the settings to get it to work; but I presume less tech-savvy renters might get frustrated with it and not be able to figure it out.
View Property: Beach Dream
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waters Edge
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property
Loved our stay. Very relaxing. Loved watching the waves. -The Tobiasons
View Property: Beach Dream
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breeze On Inn
Eagle Point, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Dreams OB
Grass Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boardwalk
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was so pleasant. They went over and above. We had very specific needs for our gathering, and the staff took so much time to help make sure we found the perfect house for our event. They never made us feel rushed or that we were too big of a bother. I have never received such great customer service renting a vacation home.
Property
There is not one single point of constructive feedback. It was one of the greatest experiences for us! We will hold our retreats there yearly! Thank you!
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was extremely pleasant and called to notify us of scheduling changes due to the holidays.
Property
Outstanding view from a very comfortable location! We brought our dog and she was quite happy with the accommodations also!
View Property: Andante
Albany, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
There were all super nice and friendly. Professional and courteous.
Property
We love Bella Beach. This is our ninth year in a row renting homes from you.
View Property: Camelot
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property
The couples and 1 7 month old stayed here to ring in the New Year. We've been celebrating together for 6 years! Your home was very cozy and we had a wonderful time cooking, relaxing, and playing games. The men ventured down to sand pines one morning for a round of golf. It was very cold but sunny! Thanks for letting us stay in your home. We loved it and the Bella Beach community. The cafe below was a bonus!
View Property: Wandering Star
Aloha, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was is nice to work with. From booking the house to having maintenance come out. They where all very professional and friendly. What a great group of people with positive attitudes.
Property
All though it wasn't the top of the line interiors, it was nice. The property outside was very clean and the inside was pretty good. When we went to the office with our concerns they were handled quickly and professionally. I will definitely be back. Thank you!
View Property: Inspiration Point
Buhl, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea It All
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone we have encountered in our stays there have been professional and friendly. We have always received excellent customer service.
Property
We are grateful for being able to stay at Bellabeach. It is an important family time for us and it has never been a hassle.
View Property: Sunset 389
Salem, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cape Cod Cutie
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property