Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
The office staff was super friendly and accommodating.
Property
We loved the house as it was perfect for our two families. It was beautiful and the community is really cute with a nice feel. We will be back!
View Property: Surf City
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaz the Day
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bellaview
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Dream
Richland, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Bella
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boardwalk
CRESWELL, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Song
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Strand
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Otter Den
West linn, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and willing to listen to what you had to say
Property
Our overall stay was wonderful. It was sad that the beach access closest to us was shut down but that s the Oregon coast for you. Very unpredictable
View Property: Andante
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: It Must Be 5 O`Clock Somewhere
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: At the Seahorse Corral
Canby, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Second Wind
Salem, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The view of the ocean was unexpected and excellent, the house was new and spotless, beds were comfortable. Made for a very relaxing weekend.
View Property: La Pacifica
Benton City, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating staff.
Property
Beautiful property. Very clean and functional. Felt like home away from home.
View Property: Casa Bella
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
We so enjoy coming back to Bella Beach time and time again. Sara Lloyd, the manager makes staying at "our beach house" so easy and enjoyable. The staff is always so attentive and friendly. I can't wait to come back to Bella Beach to create many more wonderful memories!
Property
Once again, our stay was fantastic. We love the serenity of Bella Beach and the beautiful area. Thank you!
View Property: Breeze On Inn
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property
Go Ducks! *Beautiful home. So comfortable! *Beautiful view - can't be beat. *Relaxing - Our 3 boys were never bored - (Beach access was closed, little bit of a bummer) loved the hot tub and ping pongs.
View Property: Beach Dream
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly staff.
Property
Wonderful, relaxing time with family!
View Property: Waters Edge
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for your hospitality and truly pet-free space! You've pretty much thought of everything. We all had a wonderful weekend!! Thanks for your hospitality and truly pet-free space! You've pretty much thought of everything. We all had a wonderful weekend!! No beach access because steps washed out, didn't know before check-in. Some of the features listed in book were not available. Would've still stayed here though. We love Bella Beach! No locks, limited privacy, and speakers for music. Super cute place and love the movability of the furniture.
View Property: Cape Cod Cutie
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
5 of us ladies stayed here for three nights and absolutely loved the place. Beautiful area. After we checked in we received a phone call asking how everything was so far. I ask if we could get ice an+ More We absolutely loved our stay the house. It was beautiful!! We were sad there wasn't a hot tub anymore. We were looking forward to sitting in it together. Maybe take that part off the amenities. We still had an amazing time and can't wait to visit again Your guest mentioned some issues that werent accurately reflected in your listing description: amenities. Additional comments: The house stated there was a hot tub .. we were sad it was taken out resently :( . Your guest had some issues with the check-in process: entering the home. Additional comments: The website was not clear on how to check in and phones were not answered that were on the reservation .. great once we got a hold of someone .
View Property: Camelot
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Great property! Everything was better that expected. Oceanfront patio, fire pit, hot tub, spectacular views. Accommodations were clean and comfortable. Definitely would come again and recommend to fr+ More Had a great stay at Bella Beach. Property was very clean and well stocked with everything you would need throughput. The oceanfront patio and viewing the ocean is outstanding. Enjoyed a blazing fire in the fire pit and a dip in the hot tub. Thanks for letting us share your home! David and Betsy, Rochester Michigan
View Property: Andante
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
The house was so nice! Crisp, clean, very comfortable. The whole family enjoyed themselves and enough space for moments by yourself. Short walk to the beach, cute beach town. Beautiful space, clean and cozy! Hot tub was great. Love the layout of the kitchen/ entertainment space. The family was bummed about the beach access being down, which would have been nice to be told about the alternative access. Not a thing though we found our way to the beach and had a lovely stay. Thank you!
View Property: At the Seahorse Corral
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
The Strand house was a great place to stay. It looks just like the photos! Lovely kitchen with everything you need, great upper porch and very clean bathrooms. Olivia Is a very nice community, wit+ More This house worked out great for my family to visit my brother on the coast. Our one concern is the memory foam mattress in the 1st bedroom has lost it's memory. Therefore the sheets come off the mattress and end up tangled up with you and the bed. Not making a good nights sleep. Otherwise the place was great It was a good price not a great price
View Property: The Strand
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
This place was perfect for our family vacation. Lots of room and great location. Watching the ocean and drinking coffee was a highlight. The house had everything we needed. The location was great betw+ More We had a great time and this unit was perfect! Highly recommend. The bella beach staff were great too!
View Property: Waters Edge
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Nice house close to the beach. THe neighborhood is very quiet and close enough to shopping and dinning. The only drawback is the backyard has no seclusion because of the location. Everything in the ba+ More The Hot Tub is on center stage for the entire neighbor hood. It needs more seclusion.
View Property: A Bit of R & R