Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Bella Beach was a great spot for our 2 night ladies reset retreat. We loved being near the beach, having the tower for reflection, the fireplace for a cozy sharing spot and the hot tub to relax. The l+ More We enjoyed our stay very much. Beds were very comfortable and the space worked well for our needs. Two small improvements: more coffee/tea. I thought it was standard with airbnb to have coffee/tea provided each morning- 1 tea bag for 6 people for 2 nights was not sufficient. Also, we ran out of kitchen towels very quickly. Your guest had some difficulty communicating with you at this part of their trip: host unreachable. Additional comments: Host was not reachable by text.
View Property: Luna Bella
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
It was an amazing and beautiful home, I'm definitely coming back!
View Property: Spy Hopper
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Awesome place to stay! We had a great stay! I am totally suggesting this place!
View Property: Bella Buttercup
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay and would book again! It was a comfortable house for our family of 6. lots of bugs and dirt in the laundry room bathroom
View Property: Surf City
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
This is the perfect place to take a vacation. The house was very clean! Exactly like the pictures. There is a lot of space and all the rooms are in different areas of the house which made it perfect! + More
View Property: Wandering Star
Salem, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
I can not say enough about the people we dealt with in the office...WONDERFUL, especially Suzanne...she was instrumental to us!
Property
Loved "Our Happy Place" and loved the neighborhood. We came to "house hunt" and I could have easily purchased an Olivia Beach home but I drew the short stick...my husband wanted ocean front, so we purchased just down the street. When we have visitors, I will always recommend they stay at Olivia Beach! Great, easy, pleasant experience & people!
View Property: Our Happy Place
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Property Manager
All the beds are absolutely to die for! Also so much fun playing the tradtional dollar game! The views, the community, entire house are all so wonderful. Thank you so much for opening this home to us, it has been amazing and we are already planning our trip this summer!
View Property: Luna Bella
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Property Manager
Such a nice, bright & clean home. Much more spacious than the pictures look! There was six of us staying in the home and we all had plenty of privacy. The staff was very understanding and helpful too
View Property: Wandering Star
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was super nice and the house was everything we were hoping for! We fit a ton of people in there comfortably and had a great time! We definitely would go stay here again! Suggestion: we had to go buy baby gates for the stairs, which wasn't terrible, but it would have been kind of neat if they were already present just to help keep the kiddos safe. Maybe putting a covered area near the hot tub so that you can walk out with towels and keep them dry if you're in the hot tub in the rain. Putting grip strips on the deck that takes you out to the hot tub. It looked like you may have dry rot on the outside of the window sill of the first bedroom on the right when you walk in the front door. Having a later check out time, if possible... we enjoyed our stay so my but having to be out by 11 was a bummer. Even just pushing the check out to 1pm would be awesome.
View Property: Sunset 389
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Every single person I talked to, from making the reservation to checking out, seemed genuinely warm and friendly.
Property
Already thinking of our next getaway at Bella or Olivia Beach. Thank you!
View Property: Luna Bella
Coos Bay, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
I love the park across the street! Beautiful community!! A bigger garbage can would be good. I can't imagine staying more then two days with the can provided!! Parking isn't the best for large vehicles
View Property: Second Wind
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
We appreciated our stay at LA Pacifica, the house was beautiful, the neighborhood was quite and the view of the beach was amazing. We'll be looking forward for another stay hopefully soon again. We loved the hot tub outdoor, it was amazing. And all the house essentials. Overall everything was amazing.
View Property: La Pacifica
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly professional staff great experience with them.
Property
Great location beautiful home would love the same place in Lincoln City.
View Property: Our Happy Place
Laveen, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
As always, wonderful and very relaxing.
View Property: Sea Amor
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Diamond K
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
When making the reservation the girl was polite, knowledgeable, and easy to work with.
Property
Breeze on In was a gorgeous home with plenary of room. The large yard area that is fully fenced made it a great place for the kids and dogs. The house was open and cozy, the view was beautiful too.
View Property: Breeze On Inn
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Reservation and check in were excellent!
Property
Overall a wonderful stay. We enjoy the Olivia Beach location. Have stayed here three times and will return. Also enjoy Seabrook. Great for families! Good value and consistent expectations as far as accommodations.
View Property: Second Wind
Salem, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: dogPaddle
Camas, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Pacifica
Toppenish, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cape Cod Cutie
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Andante
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boardwalk
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Break