Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
You went out of your way to ensure we had a perfect stay! Lots of follow-up and follow-through. They were very accommodating. Thank you!
Property
The owners did an outstanding job in decorating the property and providing ALL of the amenities we could need. There was nothing that was left out, and the property is the best for everyone, with or without pets!! As stated before, this has been our greatest experience in staying with our dogs. They felt comfortable, so we felt comfortable. It was like being at home!
View Property: dogPaddle
Wilsonville, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2017
Property Manager
As always, you are wonderful! So friendly, welcoming, and helpful. Thank you!
Property
This was our second stay in this condo at Bella Beach and it was as wonderful this time as last. The condo is very clean and fresh with thoughtful updates and touches that make it very comfortable (lightweight throws, large comfy couch, great master bedroom). The ONLY thing we would fix is the TV setup in the living room. The DVD player would not work until we switched wires around in the back of the TV, then we'd have to switch them back to watch TV. It was a pain - and we had the same problem the year before. Could those systems be tested before check-in? Even so, please know that was a very small annoyance. We will be back and will stay in this wonderful place again. The views, the whale watching, the relaxation - it was just fantastic. Thank you so much!
View Property: Bellaview
Sweet Home, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: It Must Be 5 O`Clock Somewhere
Klamath Falls, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boardwalk
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
Check in and check out was the same girl (I forgot her name!) and she was sooooo wonderful. Great information on all properties which is surprising with how many there are! Informed us of specials and restaurants around town, etc. Great experience both times.
Property
We loved every second of it and can't wait to come back and possibly try other houses! The only reason I took one star from one question is because it's not easy to get to the beach. I have asthma and it was a really strenuous walk/hike.
View Property: Orca House
Klamath Falls, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Our Happy Place
Keizer, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
Honestly, I only talked to her once. Lyndsey was very nice and very helpful. Told us everything we needed to know and how to contact after hours.
Property
Everything about the house was beautiful. The neighborhood was great and some homes nearby are breath taking. A 10 minute walk to the beach and lovely stairs are quite a work out. Great neighborhood park with awesome volleyball court and nice fire pit. Didn't get a chance to look at the pool but it also wasn't so warm at the time of stay. Looking forward to booking another place with them.
View Property: Second Wind
GEVAIS, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inspiration Point
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bridge House
Molalla, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was so pleasant to speak with, greated with a smile everytime! :)
Property
Beds were comfy, house was big and cozy, very family friendly for all ages. Out of 4 years renting from this property management, this house was so perfect!!! All the others we stayed in were AMAZING, but this house was just so perfect for my friends and family.. Thank you for the hospitality!! See you guys next year, possibly Summer as well ;)
View Property: At the Seahorse Corral
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
They were great!
Property
We had a great time and will be back!
View Property: dogPaddle
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating.
Property
We relaxing and fun for our family. We haven't been back to the Oregon Coast in 7 years and this experience reminded us not to wait so long for our next trip to the coast.
View Property: Beach Dream
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Our Happy Place
Sparks, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
Booking the reservation was effortless. It was so easy. Very pleasant stay! Can't wait until I am able to stay again!
Property
It was pleasant. Quiet, comfortable, and clean. Thank you endlessly. It was a great getaway. Hope to visit again very soon.
View Property: At the Seahorse Corral
Washougal, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
So friendly in the office, check was smooth even with my 2 kids exploring their office.
Property
Blue shutter is a great home for a small family or if you don't mind doubling up for sleep. The bedrooms are such a nice big size and 2 full bathrooms was fantastic. The open floor plan downstairs is comfortable with easy kitchen seating and a modern kitchen. Great windows, cozy front porch and such a cute, tidy and beachy yet modern home.
View Property: Blue Shutter Bungalow
Washougal, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
CAMAS, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Dreams OB
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parkside
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea It All
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
The office staff was super friendly and accommodating.
Property
We loved the house as it was perfect for our two families. It was beautiful and the community is really cute with a nice feel. We will be back!
View Property: Surf City
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaz the Day
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bellaview
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Dream
Richland, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Bella