Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Benton City, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating staff.
Property
Beautiful property. Very clean and functional. Felt like home away from home.
View Property: Casa Bella
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
We so enjoy coming back to Bella Beach time and time again. Sara Lloyd, the manager makes staying at "our beach house" so easy and enjoyable. The staff is always so attentive and friendly. I can't wait to come back to Bella Beach to create many more wonderful memories!
Property
Once again, our stay was fantastic. We love the serenity of Bella Beach and the beautiful area. Thank you!
View Property: Breeze On Inn
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property
Go Ducks! *Beautiful home. So comfortable! *Beautiful view - can't be beat. *Relaxing - Our 3 boys were never bored - (Beach access was closed, little bit of a bummer) loved the hot tub and ping pongs.
View Property: Beach Dream
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly staff.
Property
Wonderful, relaxing time with family!
View Property: Waters Edge
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for your hospitality and truly pet-free space! You've pretty much thought of everything. We all had a wonderful weekend!! Thanks for your hospitality and truly pet-free space! You've pretty much thought of everything. We all had a wonderful weekend!! No beach access because steps washed out, didn't know before check-in. Some of the features listed in book were not available. Would've still stayed here though. We love Bella Beach! No locks, limited privacy, and speakers for music. Super cute place and love the movability of the furniture.
View Property: Cape Cod Cutie
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
5 of us ladies stayed here for three nights and absolutely loved the place. Beautiful area. After we checked in we received a phone call asking how everything was so far. I ask if we could get ice an+ More We absolutely loved our stay the house. It was beautiful!! We were sad there wasn't a hot tub anymore. We were looking forward to sitting in it together. Maybe take that part off the amenities. We still had an amazing time and can't wait to visit again Your guest mentioned some issues that werent accurately reflected in your listing description: amenities. Additional comments: The house stated there was a hot tub .. we were sad it was taken out resently :( . Your guest had some issues with the check-in process: entering the home. Additional comments: The website was not clear on how to check in and phones were not answered that were on the reservation .. great once we got a hold of someone .
View Property: Camelot
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Great property! Everything was better that expected. Oceanfront patio, fire pit, hot tub, spectacular views. Accommodations were clean and comfortable. Definitely would come again and recommend to fr+ More Had a great stay at Bella Beach. Property was very clean and well stocked with everything you would need throughput. The oceanfront patio and viewing the ocean is outstanding. Enjoyed a blazing fire in the fire pit and a dip in the hot tub. Thanks for letting us share your home! David and Betsy, Rochester Michigan
View Property: Andante
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
The house was so nice! Crisp, clean, very comfortable. The whole family enjoyed themselves and enough space for moments by yourself. Short walk to the beach, cute beach town. Beautiful space, clean and cozy! Hot tub was great. Love the layout of the kitchen/ entertainment space. The family was bummed about the beach access being down, which would have been nice to be told about the alternative access. Not a thing though we found our way to the beach and had a lovely stay. Thank you!
View Property: At the Seahorse Corral
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
The Strand house was a great place to stay. It looks just like the photos! Lovely kitchen with everything you need, great upper porch and very clean bathrooms. Olivia Is a very nice community, wit+ More This house worked out great for my family to visit my brother on the coast. Our one concern is the memory foam mattress in the 1st bedroom has lost it's memory. Therefore the sheets come off the mattress and end up tangled up with you and the bed. Not making a good nights sleep. Otherwise the place was great It was a good price not a great price
View Property: The Strand
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
This place was perfect for our family vacation. Lots of room and great location. Watching the ocean and drinking coffee was a highlight. The house had everything we needed. The location was great betw+ More We had a great time and this unit was perfect! Highly recommend. The bella beach staff were great too!
View Property: Waters Edge
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Nice house close to the beach. THe neighborhood is very quiet and close enough to shopping and dinning. The only drawback is the backyard has no seclusion because of the location. Everything in the ba+ More The Hot Tub is on center stage for the entire neighbor hood. It needs more seclusion.
View Property: A Bit of R & R
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Beautiful spot, killer view!
View Property: Sea It All
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
The house was just as described if not better. Very quiet nice neighborhood, perfect for walks to the beach and relaxing.
View Property: At the Seahorse Corral
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
We take an annual boys weekend to the coast for a chance to unplug, recharge, and hang out. We were so glad to find a house that could fit 10 of us comfortably, with room to spare. The place and surr+ More A majority of the towels smelled a bit mildewy. Perhaps time for new ones? We also frequently ran out of drinkware. The stairs to the beach were out due to a previous storm. We eventually found another access point to the beach, but it would be great to let guests know how to get there. Otherwise, it was perfect. Not walkable to attractions, as it is close to a major highway.
View Property: Spy Hopper
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Good clean cute neighborhood house was nice Needed more kitchen towels and spices. The unit was out of pepper and there was no sugar or anything for the coffee
View Property: Inspiration Point
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
The place was very clean and up-to-date. Everything in the house was brand new. Perfect for a family or group of friends. It's about a 5 minute walk to the beach.
View Property: A Bit of R & R
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Clean, well equipped, and lovely. We had a wonderful stay. My only 2 complaints are the water pressure in the tub/shower and that the playground was more designed fir older kids. There was no where for my 2 year old to climb up on the equipment. Other than that things were perfect.
View Property: The Otter Den
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Beautiful home... Very beachy and cozy. Great place to go with man's best friend. Upstairs guest bathroom towel rack should be changed...It is in the way of the shower door, and hooks encourage hanging towels/robes dangerously close to the cadet heater. I think a knife block would be better/safer than mixing sharp knives with other common kitchen gadgets. The pull cord for the tall window in the master bedroom almost too high for me to reach (I'm 6'4") Your guest had some difficulty communicating with you at this part of their trip: host unreachable. Additional comments: May have been just because it was my first airbnb booking..... No beach access.... The posting on BNB was a bit misleading $95 cleaning charge seems steep, given they want you to clean up yourself... Dishes needed to be clean, bedding to be washed, and we were only there for a day and a half... Just seems excessive.
View Property: dogPaddle
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Great house for a large family. Everything was great!
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
The house was well-equipted with everything we needed. It was also very kid friendly, close to a playground. The house was very comfortable for a large group.
View Property: Spy Hopper
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Orca house was perfect! Communication and check in were super easy and we will definitely stay here again in the future! Great place! We love Olivia Beach! Will definitely stay here again.
View Property: Orca House
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Bella Beach was a great spot for our 2 night ladies reset retreat. We loved being near the beach, having the tower for reflection, the fireplace for a cozy sharing spot and the hot tub to relax. The l+ More We enjoyed our stay very much. Beds were very comfortable and the space worked well for our needs. Two small improvements: more coffee/tea. I thought it was standard with airbnb to have coffee/tea provided each morning- 1 tea bag for 6 people for 2 nights was not sufficient. Also, we ran out of kitchen towels very quickly. Your guest had some difficulty communicating with you at this part of their trip: host unreachable. Additional comments: Host was not reachable by text.
View Property: Luna Bella
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
It was an amazing and beautiful home, I'm definitely coming back!
View Property: Spy Hopper
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Awesome place to stay! We had a great stay! I am totally suggesting this place!
View Property: Bella Buttercup
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay and would book again! It was a comfortable house for our family of 6. lots of bugs and dirt in the laundry room bathroom
View Property: Surf City