Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great home, great location
View Property: The Strand
silverton, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parkside
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Dream
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property Manager
Quick, efficient, answered all of our questions and quickly had us on our way with a goody bag too!
Property
GREAT, COMFORTABLE HOUSE! Everything was right at our fingertips, and we had more than enough room for 2 couples and 5 kids. The beds were super-comfortable. It was another RELAXING stay at Olivia Beach! PS - we stayed in August, but forgot to send our review until now.
View Property: Float On Inn
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Break
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was always very helpful and friendly.
Property
We loved our stay. The house was the perfect size for our two families, the location in Lincoln City was perfect, and the whole neighborhood was peaceful and inviting.
View Property: Hakuna Matata
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
everyone I talked to was so friendly and helpful. I called multiple times before booking the place and the phone customer service was excellent before and after booking!
Property
this house is super cozy and comfortable. the open layout of the living room and kitchen make it really great for a large group, and the hot tub in the deck was a great plus!
View Property: Odyssea
McMinnville, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
We were so pleasantly surprised to find a vacancy on late notice plus New Years Eve! We were traveling with my mother ( it was her gift to the family), she has very high standards;gulp. We were SO pleased with this unit ( Wanndering Star), it has everything we needed and more. We had planned on eating out but decided to enjoy the ambience and eat in. Thank you, for a thoroughly enjoyable weekend; we will definitely be back!
Property
View Property: Wandering Star
Hoquiam , US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Property was in a great location, within walking distance to the beach. The hot tub was nice and it is close to town.
View Property: A Bit of R & R
Orem, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
We had left some items upon check out and the team members were very kind and helpful in sending those items back to us.
Property
We had a wonderful time on this property. It was a beautiful home, location, and experience with our family.
View Property: Puffin Place
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I had a great weekend at Beach Dreams! I went with a large group, and the house accomadated us perfectly. The kitchen is great for cooking a large breakfast or dinner, and the wrap-around porch is perfect for relaxing. I really enjoyed the beach access from the house, and the playground across the street. This home has all you need!
View Property: Beach Dreams OB
LaGrand, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Float On Inn
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
You team was super helpful getting us in after hours etc. Thank you!
Property
We have stayed at several properties in the past however, Seaz the Day is our new Favorite! It was perfect for our stay. We appreciated so much the extra touch of holiday dcor as well the well organized home. We also loved the huge movie library as well as the games downstairs. Everything was perfect for our stay. PLEASE thank the homeowners for their wonderful special touches they do to the home like the flowers outside and they special dcor. We will be back for sure! Thank you for helping make our holiday break very memorable!
View Property: Seaz the Day
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home with enough room for those group get to gathers. The community has so much to offer for all ages and the proximity to the beach makes this a true Beach Dream!
View Property: Beach Dreams OB
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and helpful.
Property
I absolutely loved everything about our stay at Beach Dreams. The open kitchen/family room was so inviting and comfortable! The house has SO MUCH space and can accommodate large families very easily. We had plenty of sleeping and bathroom space. We enjoyed the short walk to the beach and enjoyed playing in the neighborhood park! Without a doubt, we will be back!
View Property: Beach Dreams OB
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and responsive to questions.
Property
We will be back. The community and the beach and the properties were amazing.
View Property: The Warren at Olivia Beach
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Isabella Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2017
Property Manager
The team was so friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond every time we called with a question.
Property
We had a great girls beach trip away. Everything was perfect! We will definitely be back.
View Property: The Strand
Bend, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2017
Property Manager
Office was nice and friendly
Property
Spent Thanksgiving weekend at Bella Beach. Had a great stay.
View Property: Victoria`s Cottage
Chilliwack, CA
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property Manager
The staff at Olivia Beach was more than accommodating and understanding, especially since a close family member passed away while we were in Lincoln City. Their genuine concern for our family was greatly appreciated.
Property
This was at least our 15th stay at an Olivia Beach or Bella Beach property. Once again, the accommodations were outstanding, meticulously clean, comfortable, family friendly and just minutes from one of the best beaches in Oregon! We can't wait to come back again!
View Property: Breaking Away
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is very friendly and helpful, no stress.
Property
The one complaint I heard about our stay was, I wish we could stay longer! So relaxing with wonderful bedroom accommodations. The layout of the house is very clever. All views are maximized. Great value. We hope to be back, and bring the rest of our family.
View Property: Cloud Nine
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bellaview
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly & accommodating.
Property
Always love staying at Bella Beach!
View Property: Cloud Nine
Independence, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaches N` Cream
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea La Vie