Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We LOVE Bella Beach!! it is our " GO TO" when we need a getaway!!!
View Property: Festivus
Silverton, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
I'm not sure of the gals name, but the one working the desk at check in was/is amazing. So incredibly friendly and helpful. She made our whole experience even better than it already was. She wears glasses and I so wish I remembered her name. But she was awesome!!
Property
Gorgeous new home. All the amenities you could think of. Space was perfect for our group of 8 adults. Lovely time and lovely experience.
View Property: Windsong
Scio, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Exceptional.
Property
View Property: Beach Me
Salem, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Otter Den
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had the loveliest stay at your vacation rental. The house was lovely and the surrounding neighborhood was lovely. We will definitely come again!!
View Property: Beach Dream
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Break
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at Sounds of the Sea five years ago on our honeymoon, and just had to go back for our five year anniversary. It was just as charming and perfect as we remembered. We can't wait to go back!
View Property: Sounds of the Sea
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2017
Property
Beachy Keen is a rating of 5 stars. Beachy Keen is one of the most amazing places Ive stayed on the Oregon Coast. The home is equipped with all the comforts including upscale kitchen things we use everyday to make meals for our families as well as amazing beds and pillows... and 24/7 heated jacuzzi. The rugged coast line with expansive beaches is just a stones throw away from the front door. I cant say enough about my stay at Beachy Keen. The owners have left no stone unturned and have obviously taken great care and thoughtfulness in decorating and providing their guests with the comforts of home. Thank you for an incredible time! I will definitely be back.
View Property: Beachy Keen
Baker City, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
The window leaked during the storm so I walked up to the office with my brother in laws very wet dog. Those girls grabbed a wet towel and dried off my wet dog. They retrieved a towel from the back to put on the window's ledge to absorb water. The man in charge of ? came shortly after to look at the window.
Property
I love your rentals.
View Property: Beaches N` Cream
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knee Deep in Paradise
Burnabuy, CA
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Property
Had a fabulous, relaxing vacation in Andante! Fantastic location, great furnishings and amenities.
View Property: Andante
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Bella
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful. Very relaxing
View Property: The Diamond K
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Every member I have met has been super friendly and halpful.
Property
View Property: Beach Dreams OB
Albany, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hakuna Matata
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Victoria`s Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Otter Den
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: dogPaddle
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaz the Day
Bend, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Always very friendly and knowledgeable! Very quick checki in and check out process!
Property
Love the cleanliness and the furnishings of this home and the amenities of the neighborhood!
View Property: Coastal Break
Grants Pass, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property
We have stayed in this home several times over the years. Might I recommend some maintenance areas of improvement? The slider from the master bedroom to the deck needs to be repaired, as it is quite difficult to open/close and lock. The toilet in the master bathroom runs unless you "jiggle the handle." The left-hand sink in the master bath leaks water around the handles. These are not criticisms, but only areas of improvement. We love staying at this property and will definitely do so again. Thank you.
View Property: The Diamond K
Camas, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Pacifica
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Bit of R & R
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Amor
Penngrove, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with, from making the reservation, checking in and checking out could not have been more friendly and helpful. They truly wanted us to have the best visit ever.
Property
Thank you.
View Property: Coastal Break