Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
All members of the team were polite, helpful and accommodating. Ample information was supplied regarding town attractions and activities. Emergency numbers were provided, however not needed. It was a great experience.
Property
The Olivia Beach home "Ocean Mist" was wonderful. The home was clean, and well maintained. We loved the proximity of the beach, all of the amenities in the park and the overall, general old town feel. Olivia Beach was an experience that included family and relaxation with all the comfort of one's own home.
View Property: Ocean Mist
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Andante
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Diamond K
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Buttercup
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Strand
Maple Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boardwalk
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Great, although was initially provided paperwork for the wrong house at check in--quickly resolved with no problem. The rental arrangements were easy to make online, and the follow up in emails and other communication ahead of time were professional and helpful--giving me confidence that everything would be as I expected.
Property
Loved everything about it. Home was perfect for our family gathering. The street where it was located was great for walking, with easy access to beach and a little cafe. One strange thing was the two baskets of rather old VHS tapes in the living room since only a DVD player was provided.
View Property: Breeze On Inn
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Check-in and check-out was quick and easy!
Property
We loved staying here! 67 members of our family stayed in Olivia Beach (in 9 houses) for a 4-day family reunion. We loved the houses, the quiet, walk-able neighborhood, the park, swimming pool, and the abundance of things to do in the area. The only reason we aren't likely to come back is that we go somewhere different each time we get together. The only suggestions to make a stay in Olivia Beach even better: provide a pack n'play for a rental house if needed (without charging a rental fee--hotels don't charge a rental fee), and buy some free weights to put in the gym by the pool.
View Property: Surf City
Camas, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaz the Day
Kingwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bellaview
PRIOR LAKE, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Bella
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent communication prior to, during and after our stay.
Property
Thanks.
View Property: Mertini
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
If you and your family and friends are wanting to spend a great time enjoying wonderful days at the beach and relaxing evenings, this is the place for you. You will not be disappointed and will want to come back!
View Property: The C House
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Pacifica
Duvall, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset 389
Forest Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
professional, very kind and friendly. Felt appreciated as a guest.
Property
Welcoming, warm, and beautiful. The community was very inviting and felt safe. My family loved everything about our visit.
View Property: Hakuna Matata
Hagerman, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
We wanted to stay an extra night, and your team was amazing in assisting us. They took time from their day on INDEPENDENCE Day to help us! Very impressed!
Property
The property is lovely. We loved the house, the fire pit, the BBQ, the neighborhood! WE LOVED IT!!!
View Property: The Otter Den
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Break
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inspiration Point
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Bit of R & R
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
I always enjoy coming to the office on check in and visiting with the staff. They are warm and welcoming plus helpful. Thank you.
Property
Bella Beach has been a favorite community of my family for many years. We love the homes, park, and general atmosphere of the area. Looking forward to our next stay.
View Property: Festivus
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barracuda Cove
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hakuna Matata
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inspiration Point